Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (88)

one of the best boxes my favorite!

Nov 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is so perfect for me and I can tell that the box was specialized just for me because the cards were absolutely perfect! I am obsessed with the runes and I had the best reading. The book is amazing and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for all the care and thought you put into these boxes. Love, love, love!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and your warm feedback, Samantha! we are truly happy to know that each piece of treasure that you got resonated with you the way we'd love them to! We are blessed to be on this journey with you! Love, light, and much blessings your way!

Very pleased

Nov 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I gifted this box to my mom for three months. She was pleased with the quality and assortment in each box. If you like crystals, jewelry, and oils, this box is a good choice for yourself or for a gift to someone that enjoys these things.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 15, 2022

That is so sweet of you to gift such mindful treasures to your mom, Keri! We are truly glad to know that each and every piece resonated with its receiver as expected. We are blessed to be part of your journey! Thank you for sharing the positive energy and love! Blessing and love to you and yours!

Awesome box

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

For the first box everything was really great.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 02, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback, Bobbi! More good things are coming your way! Blessed be!

Awesome products

Oct 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Moana U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved thee products !!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Oct 21, 2022

Thank you for allowing us t be part of your mindful journey, sweetheart! More good things are coming your way! Blessed be! <3

First box!

Jul 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie Z.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I loved my first box!!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 22, 2022

Welcome to the Mindful Souls family, Carrie! We are thrilled to be part of your mindful journey! Blessed be!

❤️ this box!

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I loved the first box. Cannot wait till the next one!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...May 26, 2022

We're glad you loved it, Dustie! Thank you for vibing with us and for making us a part of your self-love journey!

Love my box

Apr 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valeri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my favorite monthly box. Always beautiful stones and jewelry. Would like to see some smudging products also.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 17, 2022

Thank you for the warm feedback, Valeri! We appreciate your vibe and for allowing us to be part of your journey! Rest assured, a variety of items for your cleansing rituals are coming your way!

In live w this subscription!!

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon D.
1 Review

I'm in love with these boxes. I'm on my fourth month. April did NOT disappoint🥰. As always quality items. I get so excited each month to see my gifts. Best membership ever! Inspiring and beautiful. I highly recommend to give this a try. It wont disappoint

Mindful-Souls said...Apr 12, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us, Shannon! This is heartwarming! We appreciate your vibe and thank you for allowing us to be part of your spiritual journey!

Love my subscription boxes

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deana R.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I simply adore and love my 2 boxes I have received so far the jewelry and stones are my favorite part , can't wait to see my 3rd box they also gave me a credit to shop for doing a video and showing my amazing products I got to the world I ordered a jade bracelet can't wait for it to come thank you mindful souls

Mindful-Souls said...Nov 16, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review, Deana! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Sending love and bright blessings your way!

New Subscriber-and new fan!

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Small box packed with great items

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 26, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Theresa! It makes our hearts flutter!

Love this Box

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Love everything in the box.
Good quality and educational.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the warm review, Lori! We are blessed to share the light and to be part of your journey! Blessings and love!

5*****🤩

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Loved my first box! Exactly what I was hoping for!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 05, 2022

This is truly heartwarming, Joy! We're so glad you loved it! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Fun and uplifting

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

So many nice items, and usable to me.
Thanks a lot! Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 23, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us, Sara! This is truly heartwarming!

Mindful Souls is AWESOME!

Feb 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

The Mindful Soul box is the perfect subscription box for my daughter. She’s received 2 boxes so far and is so excited when they arrive. They’re packaged beautifully & the quality of the products is amazing. Shipping is super fast as well. We are definitely fans and going to continue purchasing the Mindful Souls box. 🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing your warm feedback, Ashley! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. Blessings and love your way!

Happiness in a box!

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa O.
1 Review

This box brings me Joy every month. My 6 Year Old Daughter also loves these items, she always says "Mommy, your Happy Box is here!" when she sees it in the mail. I have received so many compliments on the jewelry, and have even found ways to display all my items so that I can see them everyday!

Mindful-Souls said...Feb 09, 2022

This is so sweet! Thank you for sharing this with us, Elisa! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Domanda

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melina G.
1 Review

Sono entusiasta della mia prima scatola e per il momento continuerò l'abbonamento, solo mi chiedo: perché alcune prime scatole hanno anche la collana con il fiore di loto, mentre altre (come la mia) hanno solo la collana di ametista?

Mindful-Souls said...Jan 30, 2022

Hi Melina! Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere i tuoi pensieri e feedback con noi. Siamo grati per il tuo feedback onesto e siamo lieti che ritieni che siamo sulla strada giusta!
La nostra collana di fiori di loto faceva parte della nostra promozione qualche tempo fa. Ti assicuriamo che stiamo preparando qualcosa di nuovo e bello per i nostri amati clienti. Le tue future scatole saranno fantastiche! Benedizioni e amore!

Love love!

Feb 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Beautiful box!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 22, 2022

Our hearts are full, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback!

Well worth the money.

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This box is amazing so many treasures hidden within this box

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback, Danielle! We are truly blessed to be part of your journey! Much love, blessings, and big hugs your way! <3

Love it

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daykoda Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love everything about this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 17, 2022

Thanks for the warm review, Daykoda! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Love It

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Love my purchase

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 16, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tina! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Love it

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I love this box!!!! Everything is amazing! Packaged safely, love Everything I got ❤.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Oct 23, 2021

We are truly delighted that you loved the mindful treasures that you've been receiving, Janel! We are blessed to be part of your journey! Blessed be! <3

Love, love, love!

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

I just received my first box, and it is amazing! I love everything in it! I will be continuing my subscription, and I can't wait to see what's in the next box!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Aug 26, 2021

We are truly glad that your first set of mindful treasures resonated with you, Sarah! Thank you for vibing with us and for allowing us to be part of your journey! Blessings and love! <3

Mindful souls

Sep 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

absolutely love it

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Sep 19, 2021

We are truly glad that you loved your mindful little treasures, Lindsay! Thank you for such wonderful feedback! Sending much love, blessings, and mindful wishes your way! <3

I LOVE MY MINDFUL SOULS BOX

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

IM ALWAYS EXCITED TO SEE WHAT WONDERFUL SURPRISES ARE IN THE BOX EVERY MONTH AND ALWAYS LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE NEXT ONE TO ARIVE 💖🤗💫

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Aug 19, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your excitement, Tammy! We appreciate your good vibes, and it made our day here at MIndful Souls! We're happy that you're happy with your experience with us! Blessings and love!

AMAZING!

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheri H.
1 Review

I have been getting the Mindful Soul subscription box for four months now and I absolutely LOVE them!!!! The quality of the items they include in each box is hands down amazing! I can't wait until the next one!!!! Love you guys!!!! You're amazing!
-Cheri

Mindful-Souls said...Aug 13, 2021

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback, Cheri! We are blessed to be part of your journey and are thrilled to be here for more! Your energy is amazing! Blessings and love to you and yours! <3

Customers who bought this also bought...