Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (88)

one of the best boxes my favorite!

Nov 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is so perfect for me and I can tell that the box was specialized just for me because the cards were absolutely perfect! I am obsessed with the runes and I had the best reading. The book is amazing and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for all the care and thought you put into these boxes. Love, love, love!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and your warm feedback, Samantha! we are truly happy to know that each piece of treasure that you got resonated with you the way we'd love them to! We are blessed to be on this journey with you! Love, light, and much blessings your way!

Very pleased

Nov 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I gifted this box to my mom for three months. She was pleased with the quality and assortment in each box. If you like crystals, jewelry, and oils, this box is a good choice for yourself or for a gift to someone that enjoys these things.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 15, 2022

That is so sweet of you to gift such mindful treasures to your mom, Keri! We are truly glad to know that each and every piece resonated with its receiver as expected. We are blessed to be part of your journey! Thank you for sharing the positive energy and love! Blessing and love to you and yours!

Awesome box

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

For the first box everything was really great.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 02, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback, Bobbi! More good things are coming your way! Blessed be!

I was disappointed in last box

Nov 26, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Terri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I was disappointed in the last box. The necklace looked cheap and the little bags came dirty. I’m going to pause for now and just order stuff I like from the store.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 26, 2022

Hi Terri! We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your most recent box and that the quality of some items may not be as expected. . Please know that this is an exceptional circumstance and is certainly not the experience we want for our customers. We are committed to providing the highest quality products and services and would love to resolve this matter and make it up to you. Please check your email, we have sent you an email to further assist you. Sending love ad light!

Awesome products

Oct 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Moana U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved thee products !!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Oct 21, 2022

Thank you for allowing us t be part of your mindful journey, sweetheart! More good things are coming your way! Blessed be! <3

Different over time

Nov 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I have had the membership for over a half a year. Some of the things I like, most of the items are very cheap. I think the longer I keep the membership, the longer I will get cheap items. I can get most items from local stores which does not seem special or curated. The bead bracelets are the most enjoyable. I do wear my bracelets daily, so I always want more of these, but the incense I can get down the street. I was not expecting a bath bomb as I do not have a tub for baths, lol. The last two necklaces do not fit unless I modify them, which seems ridiculous to me. One time one was completely broke, to which they did replace. The rings are no good. I cannot wear fake metals, so the chains and rings start to itch after a while. It is always fun to get a nice package every month, but I think if they spent more time on the actual items as opposed to packaging, they might spend more time on curating items. Maybe switch the bags to cute recyclable paper bags for the items, since you use so much stuffing in the box to protect the items, The affirmations are very nice and the mindful stickers are nice as well. But shipping broken items, items that don't fit and just regular items like incense is starting...

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Nov 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Lori. We truly appreciate it.
At the same time, we are truly sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with some of the items that you have been receiving as you move along with the subscription. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and this is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have. Your feedback as well as your suggestion for improvements means a lot to us. Rest assured that we are continuously improving our products and services with the aim to provide better quality products that will resonate with our members and with better services and options to serve you better. We hear you and we truly appreciate you for sharing your...

First box!

Jul 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie Z.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I loved my first box!!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 22, 2022

Welcome to the Mindful Souls family, Carrie! We are thrilled to be part of your mindful journey! Blessed be!

❤️ this box!

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I loved the first box. Cannot wait till the next one!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...May 26, 2022

We're glad you loved it, Dustie! Thank you for vibing with us and for making us a part of your self-love journey!

Love my box

Apr 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valeri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my favorite monthly box. Always beautiful stones and jewelry. Would like to see some smudging products also.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 17, 2022

Thank you for the warm feedback, Valeri! We appreciate your vibe and for allowing us to be part of your journey! Rest assured, a variety of items for your cleansing rituals are coming your way!

In live w this subscription!!

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon D.
1 Review

I'm in love with these boxes. I'm on my fourth month. April did NOT disappoint🥰. As always quality items. I get so excited each month to see my gifts. Best membership ever! Inspiring and beautiful. I highly recommend to give this a try. It wont disappoint

Mindful-Souls said...Apr 12, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us, Shannon! This is heartwarming! We appreciate your vibe and thank you for allowing us to be part of your spiritual journey!

Love my subscription boxes

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deana R.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I simply adore and love my 2 boxes I have received so far the jewelry and stones are my favorite part , can't wait to see my 3rd box they also gave me a credit to shop for doing a video and showing my amazing products I got to the world I ordered a jade bracelet can't wait for it to come thank you mindful souls

Mindful-Souls said...Nov 16, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review, Deana! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Sending love and bright blessings your way!

New Subscriber-and new fan!

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Small box packed with great items

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 26, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Theresa! It makes our hearts flutter!

Love this Box

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Love everything in the box.
Good quality and educational.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the warm review, Lori! We are blessed to share the light and to be part of your journey! Blessings and love!

5*****🤩

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Loved my first box! Exactly what I was hoping for!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Apr 05, 2022

This is truly heartwarming, Joy! We're so glad you loved it! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Fun and uplifting

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

So many nice items, and usable to me.
Thanks a lot! Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 23, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us, Sara! This is truly heartwarming!

Mindful Souls is AWESOME!

Feb 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

The Mindful Soul box is the perfect subscription box for my daughter. She’s received 2 boxes so far and is so excited when they arrive. They’re packaged beautifully & the quality of the products is amazing. Shipping is super fast as well. We are definitely fans and going to continue purchasing the Mindful Souls box. 🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing your warm feedback, Ashley! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. Blessings and love your way!

Happiness in a box!

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa O.
1 Review

This box brings me Joy every month. My 6 Year Old Daughter also loves these items, she always says "Mommy, your Happy Box is here!" when she sees it in the mail. I have received so many compliments on the jewelry, and have even found ways to display all my items so that I can see them everyday!

Mindful-Souls said...Feb 09, 2022

This is so sweet! Thank you for sharing this with us, Elisa! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Domanda

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melina G.
1 Review

Sono entusiasta della mia prima scatola e per il momento continuerò l'abbonamento, solo mi chiedo: perché alcune prime scatole hanno anche la collana con il fiore di loto, mentre altre (come la mia) hanno solo la collana di ametista?

Mindful-Souls said...Jan 30, 2022

Hi Melina! Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere i tuoi pensieri e feedback con noi. Siamo grati per il tuo feedback onesto e siamo lieti che ritieni che siamo sulla strada giusta!
La nostra collana di fiori di loto faceva parte della nostra promozione qualche tempo fa. Ti assicuriamo che stiamo preparando qualcosa di nuovo e bello per i nostri amati clienti. Le tue future scatole saranno fantastiche! Benedizioni e amore!

Cheap

Mar 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Cheap items. Not real crystals

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 27, 2022

Hi Janeth! We are sorry that the items did not meet your expectations. Please know that this is an exceptional circumstance and is certainly not the experience we want for our customers. We truly appreciate your review, and we'd like to learn more details about your feedback. Please know that we have sent you an email and we look forward to making this right.

Love love!

Feb 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Beautiful box!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Feb 22, 2022

Our hearts are full, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback!

Well worth the money.

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This box is amazing so many treasures hidden within this box

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback, Danielle! We are truly blessed to be part of your journey! Much love, blessings, and big hugs your way! <3

Love it

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daykoda Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love everything about this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 17, 2022

Thanks for the warm review, Daykoda! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Love It

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Love my purchase

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 16, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tina! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Nice but not special

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

These items were nice and worth the money but they did not spark joy. They weren't very unique. I could find all items on wish or similar websites. But there was effort in putting these objects together into a theme. Just not very special for me. Maybe for someone else.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 23, 2022

HiRah Bruja! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! We read through your feedback carefully, and consider your suggestions to be very insightful. We'd sure to pass it on to our product development team to see if they could implement any of these changes in the upcoming releases. Sending you love and light!

Fun box

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This would make a good gift

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Dec 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the warm feedback, Dana! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Customers who bought this also bought...