Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!
53 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review
53

Beautiful Treasures

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Mindful souls

Mar 09, 2021
Tina M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it will definitely be getting more subscription boxes totally worth the money

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 13, 2021

We are happy to hear that you loved your box, Tina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Hearing your feedback is truly rewarding.

Beautiful boxes & great customer service

Dec 08, 2020
Nichole D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is lovely. I enjoy everything that is in it and the customer service is very friendly and willing to work with you. I had an issue with a duplicate box and they sent a beautiful replacement and an email apologizing with a discount off my next box and a gift. I was honestly fine with everything before the email sand everything had already been resolved. So it was a nice surprise and I felt it was very thoughtful!! ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Perfect customer service

Yesterday
Robin D.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is my favorite. I find myself wearing the jewelry, displaying the crystals, and just overall excited to see what comes next.
I ordered a couple of items from their website. One item arrived in disrepair. In less than an hour from my email to Midful Souls the issue was resolved. I have never had better customer service.
I recommend this box with highest praise.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Yesterday

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your warm review, Robin! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Blessings and love!

Must have!!!

Jul 17, 2021
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing boxes every month!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 18, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Melissa! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their box experience. Blessings and love your way!

WONDERFUL

Jul 15, 2021
Sherri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves this box. Great value as well!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your ratings, Sherri! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with our service. Sending good karma your way!

So Happy!!!

Mar 25, 2021
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh mylanta!!!!!! This box is just amazing!!! Mu little buddah guy is too sweet!!! I love him. The crystals and necklaces and the bracelet are just absolutely beautiful!!!! I will definitely buy another one!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 13, 2021

Your happiness is our success, Amber! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. This feels wonderful!

100 stars!

Jun 26, 2021
Emma L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This product is the best purchase I’ve made in a long time. It had so many cute things and I recommend this to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing your rating with us, Emma! We work hard to meet expectations like yours!

Love my box!

Jun 21, 2021
Sandy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very Happy with my Box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 21, 2021

It gives us great joy to hear you are happy with your box, Sandy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Blessings and love!

Loved it!

May 17, 2021
Kaisha C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love every item ❤

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your love, Kaisha!

Awesome

May 10, 2021
Ana L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the moment is one of my favorite suscriptoin but I still learning about it

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...May 15, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, Ana! We appreciate it!

A new favorite!!

Apr 30, 2021
Erika S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the goodies in my box are absolutely stunning!! Beautiful pieces that I can't help but love!! So happy I chose this box!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

We’re so happy you loved your experience, Erika! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Blessings and love!

<3 peace and harmony

Apr 22, 2021
Rhonda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Excited for next box!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

We are happy that you loved it, Rhonda! This means a lot to us!

Most great stuff!

Mar 29, 2021
Jasmine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a beautiful amethyst necklaces, a rose quartz geode, a felt dream catcher, a lotus flower necklace, stretchy bracelet with lava rocks, a little Buddha thing, and rosemary essential oil. Everything was amazing except for the lotus necklace which feels cheap and the dream catcher that is already coming apart. Great stones though and the rosemary oil smells amazing.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 14, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We are sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, we have sent an email and we look forward to your positive response.

great box

Mar 04, 2021
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this box

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your love, Lois! Your feedback means the world to us!

Useful

Mar 03, 2021
Helene V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Will probably re-subscribe once my finances are better.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

We’re so happy you loved your experience and we can’t wait to have you back.

Great Value

Feb 28, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

More than I expected! Great value.

Verified Purchase

Love mindful souls

Feb 20, 2021
Nickolaus H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. Love ask the items, and thank you for giving detailed explanation of what they were. Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Little to tight

Jul 02, 2021
Nikki T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have average sized wrists, but the bracelet is just a Lil to tight. Very beautiful though!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Nikki! Rest assured that your feedback is duly noted and will be considered in our continuous journey towards improving our products especially the treasures within each box! Thank you for letting us be part of your journey! Blessed be! <3

First box

Mar 09, 2021
Tracy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything in this box, especially the little buda.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Tracy! This means a lot to us!

Expected more.

Mar 02, 2021
Sharon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was nice but I guess I expected more. Maybe next month will be better.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

2 days ago
Shawna L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE MY WHOLE BOX! CANNOT WAIT FOR AUGUSTS BOX. AUGUST 24TH IS MY BIRTHDAY! CAN WE GET PREVIEWS OF THE UPCOMING BOX OR NO?

Mindful-Souls said...Yesterday

Thank you for sharing your feedback and love, Shawna! Your good vibes made our day! We're happy that you're happy. Our subscription boxes work as a monthly surprise -we don't want to spoil the fun as you unboxed your monthly gifts. We hope this helps. Sending bright blessings your way!

Not worth the cost

Jun 08, 2021
Ali W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only thing good about this box was how quickly it arrived so I give them credit for that. Half the items in my box were broken. It was basic junk and definitely not worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 09, 2021

Hi Ali! We are truly sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your purchase and if some of the items that you received were broken. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and this is certainly not the experience that we would like you to have. We are with you on this and would love the chance to make it right. Please check your email. We have sent you an email to further assist you. Blessed be!

Just ok

Mar 11, 2021
Elizabeth V.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Wasn't my favorite but not the worst. A lot of it looked like items from wish but cute. I just didn't feel it was worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about this, Elizabeth! Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback. Stay safe and well.

Items were meh....

Mar 09, 2021
Lisa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was quite fast. Box looked attractive when opened. The little gift bags that the items were in were cute.. Quality of products for the price was, meh. Felt like I almost could have gone to Target and found the same items. Will Be finding another box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your honest feedback, Lisa! We'll make sure to look into this. Love and light.