Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as $39.97 / month

Mindful-Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Items

Jun 14, 2020
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I received a number of items from a crystal to 2 necklaces, a little Buddha statue, a dream catcher, and a bracelet! I loved all the items and would highly recommend. I like that all of the items you can use in everyday life. Especially the lotus necklace and the bracelet, both are super classy looking!

Verified Purchase

Enjoying this box

Jun 20, 2020
Christine B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoying this box my favorite item I think in this one is the Amethyst Pendulum necklace but I like all of it

Verified Purchase

Mindful Soul May Bpx

Jun 16, 2020
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. So cute. I received it quicker than any before. Everything is perfect and baby budda is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Apr 02, 2020
Danielle S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box! Love my mini budda , Rose Quartz point, dream catcher and amethyst necklace!! Don’t know that I will use the oil, but everything else is great, can’t wait to see what the next box brings!!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

May 13, 2020
Brenna B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes both were worth every penny. I will be looking forward to receiving Mindfulsouls every month. Great box

Verified Purchase

very happy with purchase

May 11, 2020
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription box. I think it is well worth the money. The items I received on my first box are good quality and just what I was expecting!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing first box!

May 05, 2020
Ellydonlon
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box! It was amazing great crystals and the sage oil worked great in my defuser love how everything was packaged so neatly with its own little bags made it so easy to display or keep safely tucked away! Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice~

Apr 04, 2020
Traci H.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was lovely. I look forward to the next ~

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate! Don't Lose out on this!

Mar 29, 2020
Roxanne G.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Now this is an awesome crate!! I could not believe all the goodies! thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first box

Mar 30, 2020
Heather E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box. Loved the essential oil, little budha, and the crystal. But I am really wondering if I over paid for some of this stuff.

Expected more

Jun 09, 2020
Julissa A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box, never received an essential oil, whilst everybody else did. Thought the box was much larger. Think I paid too much for the box of mini items. Don't get me wrong the box is very cute and all, I just thought for almost $40 I would receive more items.

Verified Purchase

So many beautiful and quality pieces

May 12, 2020
Kelley T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. So many quality items! Beautiful laborodite bracelet, dream catcher, amethyst crystal pendant, lotus pendant, nice sized rose quartz crystal, white turquoise beaded bracelet and essential oil. Looking forward to future boxes!

Buying Options