Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as $39.97 / month

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Treasures

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Items

Jun 14, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
55 Pictures
67 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I received a number of items from a crystal to 2 necklaces, a little Buddha statue, a dream catcher, and a bracelet! I loved all the items and would highly recommend. I like that all of the items you can use in everyday life. Especially the lotus necklace and the bracelet, both are super classy looking!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Apr 02, 2020
Danielle S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box! Love my mini budda , Rose Quartz point, dream catcher and amethyst necklace!! Don’t know that I will use the oil, but everything else is great, can’t wait to see what the next box brings!!

Verified Purchase

Good vibes in your way

Aug 30, 2020
Cintia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Mindful Box. I stopped the subscription for a few months (for personal reasons) and I miss getting this magical box full of positive vibes and cute items.
I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Love this

Jul 13, 2020
Sarah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!
Really feels worth the $40

Verified Purchase

Enjoying this box

Jun 20, 2020
Christine B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoying this box my favorite item I think in this one is the Amethyst Pendulum necklace but I like all of it

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate! Don't Lose out on this!

Mar 29, 2020
Roxanne G.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Now this is an awesome crate!! I could not believe all the goodies! thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing first box!

May 05, 2020
Ellydonlon
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box! It was amazing great crystals and the sage oil worked great in my defuser love how everything was packaged so neatly with its own little bags made it so easy to display or keep safely tucked away! Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

very happy with purchase

May 11, 2020
Nancy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription box. I think it is well worth the money. The items I received on my first box are good quality and just what I was expecting!!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

May 13, 2020
Brenna B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes both were worth every penny. I will be looking forward to receiving Mindfulsouls every month. Great box

Verified Purchase

My first box

Oct 27, 2020
Bobbi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box yesterday I absolutely love everything. Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 23, 2020
Carmen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box of goodies for the price.

Verified Purchase

Full of Good Vibes

Oct 21, 2020
Chelsea A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received one box so far and it was super cute and full of good vibes.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Oct 20, 2020
Eileen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping