Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Treasures

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Mindful souls

Mar 09, 2021
Tina M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it will definitely be getting more subscription boxes totally worth the money

Verified Purchase

So Happy!!!

Mar 25, 2021
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh mylanta!!!!!! This box is just amazing!!! Mu little buddah guy is too sweet!!! I love him. The crystals and necklaces and the bracelet are just absolutely beautiful!!!! I will definitely buy another one!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful boxes & great customer service

Dec 08, 2020
Nichole D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is lovely. I enjoy everything that is in it and the customer service is very friendly and willing to work with you. I had an issue with a duplicate box and they sent a beautiful replacement and an email apologizing with a discount off my next box and a gift. I was honestly fine with everything before the email sand everything had already been resolved. So it was a nice surprise and I felt it was very thoughtful!! ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Most great stuff!

Mar 29, 2021
Jasmine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a beautiful amethyst necklaces, a rose quartz geode, a felt dream catcher, a lotus flower necklace, stretchy bracelet with lava rocks, a little Buddha thing, and rosemary essential oil. Everything was amazing except for the lotus necklace which feels cheap and the dream catcher that is already coming apart. Great stones though and the rosemary oil smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

great box

Mar 04, 2021
Lois B.
26 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Useful

Mar 03, 2021
Helene V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Will probably re-subscribe once my finances are better.

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Feb 28, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

More than I expected! Great value.

Verified Purchase

Love mindful souls

Feb 20, 2021
Nickolaus H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. Love ask the items, and thank you for giving detailed explanation of what they were. Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jan 17, 2021
Audra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item that came in my first box! It was perfect and I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 15, 2021
Violeta N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Better than I expected! The best gifts ever 😍 my new favorite monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jan 14, 2021
Johnettecoe
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box, did it to see what they are about, love what there was, well packaged. Very happy

Verified Purchase

Happy

Dec 29, 2020
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always happy, with stuff I get. Luv it.

Verified Purchase