Carefully curated self-care items and therapy inspired workbooks to decrease stress and anxiety.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

MindWander reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Poor Customer Service

Mar 05, 2020
Rene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am cancelling my subscription after 2 boxes due to a poor customer service experience related to my 3rd box. When I questioned why the unusual shipping delay for the March box, I did hear back from Dr. Sarah promptly. She provided reasons related to capacity and planning. The basics of customer service, including taking responsibility for business commitments, owning poor performance, and just apologizing were not addressed. A simple "I'm so sorry" and "let me make this right" would have made the situation better. Reasons without taking responsibility are excuses...and a poor partner for the self-care this subscription is intended to promote.

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Mar 10, 2020

Hi Rene. Thanks for your feedback. I understand that you are frustrated that you did not receive your box sooner. All correspondence you received indicated that your box would ship on or around the 4th of the month. The box you are describing, your 3rd box for March, was shipped on schedule on March 5th, as per our business commitment.

Seller

Disappointed

May 08, 2019
Courtney S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible! Very few full size products, not quality products. I'm disappointed

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...May 08, 2019

Hi Courtney! I'm so sorry you're bummed with the box. You were expecting something else and this just wasn't what you were looking for. This month we included the genuine rose quartz bracelet, the hand-crafted rose bath bomb, small batch toffee, a set of three notebooks, a custom designed notepad, a 30 day random acts of kindness challenge pack, and our 28-page skills workbook. We also have a great online facebook group as part of our membership. I'm sorry this wasn't what you were looking for! I'll send you a follow up email just to make sure all the items made it into your box and to see if there is anything else I can do to make things right for you. -Sarah

Seller

Not worth it.

Jul 09, 2019
Geneva M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Didn't come in a nice box
Just a few items.
Like five things.

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Jul 09, 2019

Hi there. I'm so sorry you were disappointed in your package! We have two size options, including the MindWander Mini Mailer and the MindWander Box. After checking your subscription I see that you signed up for the MindWander Mini Mailer, and you are correct that the Mini is not shipped in a box but in a mailer envelope. You'll also see the description on our website describes the Mini as "a miniature version of the monthly box, which includes the workbook and 1 to 3 items from the box." Actually this month we included more items than usual (4), plus the workbook, for Mini subscribers. I hope that clarifies any confusion around the product that you purchased! Please feel free to reach out to me...

Seller

THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Jun 07, 2019
Laz W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They never sent me my box, they won’t respond to my messages, they won’t refund me. They have terrible service I am very unhappy and would never ever recommend this to anyone. I wish I could give 0 stars because I spent $50 on air so if you got money to blow this is the box for you because you get nothing in return.

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Jun 07, 2019

Hi Laz. I'm sorry you've had a frustrating experience! I've sent two emails trying to reach out about this. The tracking information we both received indicated that the package was not able to be delivered. I've reached out to check that your address is correct so we don't have the same problem and haven't heard back. I hope that this message reaches you and we can figure out how to move forward.

Seller
Buying Options