Decrease stress and anxiety with therapy inspired workbooks and carefully curated self-care items

Plans as low as $17.59 / month

MindWander reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Box with Support Community!

Apr 09, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is an amazing subscription box curated with such care. Each box is themed to help with mindfulness - last month was focused on helping with sleep and this month focuses on having a growth mindset. Each box comes with an easy workbook as well as several beautiful items (made by small businesses) to help you keep your goals in mind. When you subscribe to this box, you are invited into a Facebook community of wonderful and supportive people where you can discuss successes and challenges. I definitely recommend this subscription box and look forward to more!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Mar 07, 2019
Christine G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve gotten Mind Wander for two months now and I absolutely love it! Both were packed so well so that nothing could be damaged. I love the candle and facial product this month as well as the workbooks that come as well. Have not had one disappointing thing yet and I’m so thrilled to keep getting them!!!

Verified Purchase

Unlike any other box out there

Jun 25, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is not your ordinary box. You get access to a community of like minded people to support your journey. The items in the box are excellent. I wasn't sure I would like the workbook but it's my favorite piece and super valuable if you put the time in. I would also say this box is a great supplement to anyone in therapy. These are the concepts that a good therapist would be helping you learn. If you like "therapy homework", then this is the box for you! The curator is a professional, very knowledgeable, available for questions and support so it feels very personal. The basic box would be more then enough but if you can afford the bonus box, the extra stuff is nice.

Verified Purchase

This box is AMAZING

Jul 01, 2019
Jenna R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX! The June box was my first and I got the full box for about $40. You can also do the mini version for $20 which I am switching to because I'm poor. I love that I have the option to do a mini version! This box is for you if you like trying things from local businesses like shops on etsy, if you love a box that you will use for the ENTIRE month, if you love being a part of a positive network (they have an awesome Facebook group), and if you struggle with anxiety and need help coping but may not necessarily have the time or money to talk to someone. This box comes with a workbook that you use the entire month and focuses on CBT -cognitive behavioral therapy. What is CBT? CBT is a structured psychotherapy tool to help you recognize negative/inaccurate thoughts so you can challenge those thoughts with a more positive way of thinking and respond to them in more manageable/effective way. June's month focused on recognizing your strengths and how to be assertive. The box came with the workbook and two items to help you with the workbook! The remainder three items where fun wellness gifts to help you practice self care and relax :) I am so excited for my next box and can't wait to do my next workbook!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Self-Care Box!

Jun 19, 2019
Julia P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first MindWander box last month and I was really excited about it! When I opened the box and started to see the products and look through the variety and quality of all the selected items I was blown away at how much I got for the value that I paid for! This is a great option!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jun 18, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are amazing! Each product is selected with such purpose. And the workbooks are the best part. There is an online support group which is amazing. Dr. Sarah will also ask for input on things we want to see in the box. I have been beyond impressed with this box and so happy my husband found it for me!

Verified Purchase

An Excellent Supplement to Therapy

Aug 12, 2019
Vanessa T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an excellent subscription box. As someone who goes to therapy every other week, this is an excellent supplement to therapy. The workbook really helps you be reflective and work towards changing your mindset. I also was impressed by how carefully the items seem to be chosen to support the theme of the month (in addition, the products appear to come from Etsy shops, and I truly believe in supporting small business). You will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Aug 10, 2019
Lauren P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had a few self care style subscription boxes, but Mindwander is hands down the best! I love the products I’ve gotten in my shipments. I was skeptical about the workbook etc because it’s kind of not my thing, but I really have used it and it does actually seem to have a positive impact. And the customer service is absolutely outstanding. I can not recommend this subscription box highly enough - if I could only choose on subscription, this would be it.

Verified Purchase