Decrease stress and anxiety with therapy inspired workbooks and carefully curated self-care items

Plans as low as $17.99 / month

MindWander reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Box with Support Community!

Apr 09, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is an amazing subscription box curated with such care. Each box is themed to help with mindfulness - last month was focused on helping with sleep and this month focuses on having a growth mindset. Each box comes with an easy workbook as well as several beautiful items (made by small businesses) to help you keep your goals in mind. When you subscribe to this box, you are invited into a Facebook community of wonderful and supportive people where you can discuss successes and challenges. I definitely recommend this subscription box and look forward to more!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Mar 07, 2019
Christine G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve gotten Mind Wander for two months now and I absolutely love it! Both were packed so well so that nothing could be damaged. I love the candle and facial product this month as well as the workbooks that come as well. Have not had one disappointing thing yet and I’m so thrilled to keep getting them!!!

Verified Purchase

An Excellent Supplement to Therapy

Aug 12, 2019
Vanessa T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an excellent subscription box. As someone who goes to therapy every other week, this is an excellent supplement to therapy. The workbook really helps you be reflective and work towards changing your mindset. I also was impressed by how carefully the items seem to be chosen to support the theme of the month (in addition, the products appear to come from Etsy shops, and I truly believe in supporting small business). You will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Aug 10, 2019
Lauren P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had a few self care style subscription boxes, but Mindwander is hands down the best! I love the products I’ve gotten in my shipments. I was skeptical about the workbook etc because it’s kind of not my thing, but I really have used it and it does actually seem to have a positive impact. And the customer service is absolutely outstanding. I can not recommend this subscription box highly enough - if I could only choose on subscription, this would be it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Aug 09, 2019
Samantha O.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box. I usually don't stay subscribed to a box, because I love trying different ones each month, but I am definitely staying subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 12, 2020
Erin M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing resource to work on your mental health. Great for keeping your mind on track!

Verified Purchase

MindWander is so wonderful!

Jan 11, 2020
Rene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my "MindWander" subscription! The workbooks are clear, easy to understand, and manageable even with a busy work and home life. The journal prompts are thought-provoking and encourage me to engage in self-reflection. The supporting items are thoughtfully curated and simply delightful. The private FaceBook group is responsive and provides a welcome awareness of social support.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Around

Jan 11, 2020
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't know I would love this box as much as I do. My favorite part of the whole box is the workbook. It really helps me to dive deeper into myself and my mental health. I love that the items that come in the box are perfectly aligned with what we are working on in the workbook. I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great Wellness Box

Jan 08, 2020
Kathleen Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a little delay in shipping on the Dec box but was so delighted when it arrived that I ordered the Jan box. Thank you Mindwander!

Verified Purchase

Surprise? For me!

Dec 17, 2019
Angela F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Mind Wander box was very thoughtful towards self care. I loved the journal, mug, ornament socks, star lights. The llama pad came in handy for international llama day, the recreation staff was jealous. Unfortunately, the sugar scrub and soap, I can't use because I have active psoriasis. But I will put the soap out for guest to use, the scrub I'll gift to my sister.

Verified Purchase

Don’t let this one pass you by!!

Dec 10, 2019
Victoria G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a surprise! Not only were we provided with a work book, but many additional items that will assist us through this months journey. I think the best part is being able to join the fb community. Everyone has been wonderful and Dr Sarah is very supportive and attentive to all

Verified Purchase