Authentic LEGO Brand Minifigures delivered monthly to your door!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Minifigs Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great first experience

Mar 11, 2020
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My boys got their first package this month and were so excited! It was Jurassic Park theme and all had accessories with them. I like that they come with papers saying who they are, that was a touch my 8 year old especially loved. Can't wait to see what they get next month!

Verified Purchase

Kids and AFOL will enjoy

Mar 11, 2019
Craig P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I joined to see what they offered and I'm going to stay to see what's next. The minifigures came in excellent condition perfectly packaged with description cards. Perfect for play or collecting I look forward to my next envelope. Good job!

Verified Purchase

Fun Lego Mail Surprise

Feb 17, 2020
Deann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves this subscription. He loves getting his box in the mail. There are always fun different minifigures it it. He has not been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Happy Lego Kid

Nov 12, 2019
Faith B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son was so excited to receive his first package. Everything was awesome (see what I did there?)
Can't wait to see what's in next months pack!

Verified Purchase

Fav monthly subscription for this addict

Nov 09, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every year we give each of our kids a subscription of some kind so that their enjoyment lasts all year. So far, this is our favorite one of all. We all look forward to what comes each month and we're never disappointed - a very well curated selection!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jan 11, 2020
Brittany B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved receiving his minifigs box!! The theme was Star Wars which was perfect timing since we just watched the newest movie. Excited to see what comes next month!!

Awesome gift for the LEGO fan!!

Jul 06, 2019
Jill O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my 8 year old nephew as a birthday gift. He loves LEGO and I wanted to get him a fun gift. He was really happy to receive his gift. He got some members of the Simpson’s family. He’s never seen she shoe but knows of it. He was really happy. He’s been asking about his next box. Shipping to Canada wasn’t too bad. It took about a week. I bought the 3 month subscription. I’d would gladly buy him the 12 month for Christmas is he still want it.

Verified Purchase

YES! YES! YES!

Jun 05, 2019
Alana T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my Star Wars obsessed partner. Best customer service experience of any subscription service (and I've had a lot)! Products arrived quickly, packaged very well, great variety, exactly what I was hoping for! Looking forward to my next shipment! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

LegoSeru IDN

May 18, 2019
Rexha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi.. I just started the subscription last month.. I've got the pack and it is really great.. I love it..
Anyway, I made a review video (YouTube: LegoSeru IDN) in Indonesian language. I hope that you will get new subscribers from Indonesia..
Thx..

Verified Purchase

The joy of gift giving

Jan 25, 2019
Mike D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought the subscription for my seven year old Grandson and he is so excited to receive the delivery each month. I always get a big thank you as he describes each character.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 10, 2019
Evelyn M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

We got the classic. They were clean and well kept, good varity too. Great birthday or anytime surprise. Shipped quickly too.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Aug 06, 2019
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loves his subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the AFOL who has everything!

Jul 25, 2019
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad is an AFOL who already has a *ton* of LEGO sets, but I still always want to buy him LEGO stuff because it's fun! So I purchased him a 3-month subscription for Father's Day. He received his first package, and he really liked it! The package included a nice variety of minifigs that my dad can use in his various LEGO scenes. Each minifig was individually packaged with a wee card providing details about the minifig. And they're all genuine LEGO minifigs, not "LEGO-compatible" like some other offerings out there. Definitely recommend for the AFOL in your life!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift

Dec 26, 2018
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I bought this subscription for my grandson. He is having so much fun with his new mini figures.

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift

Oct 18, 2018
Niels V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I’ve gotten mine (the Netherlands) very quick and in a great flashy envelope with four of the best figs I’ve ever seen. I didn’t know this series so the surpise was also a great discovery.

Figs are mint condition and have a discription in the bag.

Verified Purchase

Minifigs yes!!

Jul 20, 2018
Joe F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is what I want, minifigures, no crap sets, just minifigures!!!!! Love monthly minifigures.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!

Jul 08, 2018
Coffee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Great selection of the best minifigs and the shipping was really fast! I enjoyed getting minifigures i didnt already have!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options