Authentic LEGO Brand Minifigures delivered monthly to your door!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Minifigs Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It's real LEGO...like for real...LEGO

May 27, 2020
Ben H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My subscription to the Start Wars Figs box was my first venture outside of the world of official lego products so I was fairly sceptical about the quality of the figs. The shipping took longer than I expected but seeing as I'm in New Zealand it's understandable why it took so long, what with the virus and all. But nethertheless, the figs arrived today and I was blown away by how great they were. They are all 100% authentic lego minifies and they weren't just some obscure canon fodder like a stormtrooper or rebel soldier. I got Bacta Tank Luke, Transformation Process Anakin and Chief Tarful (Arguably a better Wookie fig than any of the Chewbacca ones) Weapons and accessories were included as well which is just the cherry on top of the Lego cake because you can never have too many lightsabers. I'm looking forward to forgetting about this subscription next month just so I can be surprised again when the next load show up on my porch.

Verified Purchase

Child's review

Oct 13, 2020
Kathleen Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson (age 9) gives his minifigs four stars. He really likes them and looks forward to receiving them, but has two suggestions to make them better:
1- he would like them to arrive unassembled, so that he could do the assembly.
2- he would like the description card to also include the information about which "set" the minifigs come from.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

2+years of fun

Sep 29, 2020
Brandon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son has enjoyed a subscription without complaint for over 2 years now. I can see why this subscription box producer has only 5 star reviews, here I am adding another. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Kids and AFOL will enjoy

Mar 10, 2019
Craig P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I joined to see what they offered and I'm going to stay to see what's next. The minifigures came in excellent condition perfectly packaged with description cards. Perfect for play or collecting I look forward to my next envelope. Good job!

Verified Purchase

I love Lego Minifigures

Sep 16, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box because I am a huge Lego fan and I love blind, surprise boxes. I love collecting the Lego Mini-figures and I thought this would be a nice addition to my collection. I always look forward every month to my new Lego figures. Thank you for a great subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for LEGO fans

Sep 12, 2020
Liza C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We've just received the first box and my son was soooo happy about it. He loved the creativity and details of the mini-figs. He was also super excited to get Overwatch figures he doesn't have. The surprise of different themes each month is very cool. Would definitely recommend this for any LEGO fan.

Verified Purchase

Awesome product!

Jun 13, 2020
Claire K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For Christmas we agreed to do subscription boxes instead of a bunch of presents on the day. I finally got my son to sit still and pick one, this one. He waited patiently for the package to arrive. The day it arrived, he checked the mailbox at the end of the driveway 3 times in the pouring rain. All that excitement was worth it! He received a cool sticker and 4 awesome Lego minifigs. Each had a description of the contents (helpful for me who doesn't know much about Minecraft) and very cool figures. They're packed carefully. The quality is high. My son couldn't be happier if he picked these out at the Lego Store himself!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift for the LEGO fan!!

Jul 06, 2019
Jill O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my 8 year old nephew as a birthday gift. He loves LEGO and I wanted to get him a fun gift. He was really happy to receive his gift. He got some members of the Simpson’s family. He’s never seen she shoe but knows of it. He was really happy. He’s been asking about his next box. Shipping to Canada wasn’t too bad. It took about a week. I bought the 3 month subscription. I’d would gladly buy him the 12 month for Christmas is he still want it.

Verified Purchase

YES! YES! YES!

Jun 05, 2019
Alana T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my Star Wars obsessed partner. Best customer service experience of any subscription service (and I've had a lot)! Products arrived quickly, packaged very well, great variety, exactly what I was hoping for! Looking forward to my next shipment! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

LegoSeru IDN

May 18, 2019
Rexha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi.. I just started the subscription last month.. I've got the pack and it is really great.. I love it..
Anyway, I made a review video (YouTube: LegoSeru IDN) in Indonesian language. I hope that you will get new subscribers from Indonesia..
Thx..

Verified Purchase

The joy of gift giving

Jan 25, 2019
Mike D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought the subscription for my seven year old Grandson and he is so excited to receive the delivery each month. I always get a big thank you as he describes each character.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 10, 2019
Evelyn M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

We got the classic. They were clean and well kept, good varity too. Great birthday or anytime surprise. Shipped quickly too.

Verified Purchase

Great first experience

Mar 11, 2020
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My boys got their first package this month and were so excited! It was Jurassic Park theme and all had accessories with them. I like that they come with papers saying who they are, that was a touch my 8 year old especially loved. Can't wait to see what they get next month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Lego Mail Surprise

Feb 17, 2020
Deann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves this subscription. He loves getting his box in the mail. There are always fun different minifigures it it. He has not been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Happy Lego Kid

Nov 12, 2019