MinimalistJewelist

by MinimalistJewelist
***CRAZY WEEK SALE*** $5 your first box. Monthly jewelry discovery. 3 pieces each box.

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

MinimalistJewelist reviewsReviews

Write a Review

super impressed by each piece

Feb 10, 2021
Lillly F.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am super impressed by the value in my package, every piece was very beautiful & lovely. The first piece was a criss cross ring, with tiny rhinestone. The second piece was also a rhinestone bracelet; I like the fact that both the ring and the bracelet was adjustable. The third piece is my favorite, it is a very cool thin dangled earrings. It's kinda hard to explain, see the pics I have. Customer service is wonderful, they are very kind and quick to response. I decided to change my color tone preference to all silver to match most of my outfits. I am going to subscribe a box for my friend for her birthday. Looking forward to my next one:)

Verified Purchase

stunning and versatile!!!

Mar 02, 2021
Mollie U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company stands really out in our lineup for its value. Members receive 3 trending jewelry pieces every month to build up an impressive collection of everyday favorites to enjoy forever. What I Like: Keep everything in your delivery, Dainty, everyday jewelry staples, High-quality jewelry pieces with more than a $55 value. The pieces are stunning, simple and versatile.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my Expectations

Mar 18, 2021
Sammie K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give 5 STARS! I didn't expect much of good quality for a $14 box, but it actually exceeded my expectations. I loved everything in it so much I'll be ordering a couple more for mother day’s gifts. I think they do an amazing job at customizing your box every month. Cant wait for the next. Moral of the story dont judge a box by its price.

So Happy with this Box

Dec 24, 2020
Mariah S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got three pieces of jewelrey (a pair of earrings, a necklace and a ring) and I absolutely love them.
The necklace was a plain gold chain which I gave to my fiance. The ring is three rows of "diamonds" and absolutely stunning. I always have trouble finding rings that fit my fingers because they are small, and this one fits perfectly. The earrings are silver studs that have a circle, marble looking design (that is white and black) and they are simple and beautiful.
I couldn't be happier with this box and cannot wait to get my next one!!!

Verified Purchase

3 pieces, wearable and gorgeous

Mar 18, 2021
Clarice I.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fire! They deliver a trio of beautiful jewelry that you can wear every day. Mix and match them, or layer them, they’ll still all look gorgeous! Almost all the jewelry I've gotten are very pretty and unique, Im so happy to add these jewelry to my collection. My favorite item so far is the thread earrings and crystal stone vertical necklace. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Must join, BEST VALUE jewelry box

Mar 18, 2021
Joy K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm subscribed to maybe 7 difference jewelry boxes, what I love most about MinimalistJewelist is that it is the most affordable jewelry subscription box out of all the boxes I'm subscribed, it also has the best bang for money. You get to select a plan that fits you, and there are prepaid plans where you can save a few bucks! The The pieces are always trendy. They aim to empower women by making them feel beautiful, so they know that they can conquer just about anything! Minimal, modern jewelry that you will surely like! The pieces are varying jewelry tone colors from silver, rose gold, and gold each month, so you get a variety of pieces to choose from since you get to keep everything! They handpick everything, so you get amazing, high-quality pieces all the time! Customer service rocks too, they will allow exchanges, and also replace broken pieces.

Verified Purchase

Fun, pretty and practical! ^_^-

Feb 26, 2021
Emily C.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun jewelry box! The pieces are delicate, pretty and practical, suiting just about any outfit. For $14/month, this is a great subscription! The jewelry quality seems much nicer, prettier and higher-quality than what you pay for - very great price for the jewelry. I look forward to this box every month; definitely a lifetime subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company!!

Feb 19, 2021
Sheila O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful pieces, can't wait for the next package :)

Verified Purchase

Really nice pieces

Feb 11, 2021
Becky H.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice pieces. I’m excited to see what I get next month

Verified Purchase

Exceptional box of jewelry for $14.

Jan 11, 2021
Tiffany Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! What an exceptional box of jewelry for only $14! It’s so difficult to find a affordable jewelry subscription service where I love every item included, but somehow they’ve managed to do that! I like how everything is elegant, unlike other subscription where the pieces are tacky.

Verified Purchase

Stay away

Mar 18, 2021
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The worst subscription company I've ever dealt with on cratejoy. The people that are leaving such a wonderful reviews are probably getting free jewelry and exchange for a good review I took advantage of the promo for $8.99 which should have been shipped out the first week of each month okay here it is the middle of March I have yet to receive that box and they charged me again the beginning of this month for another box that I never wanted I wanted to check out the jewelry first to see if I wanted to continue with the subscription I reached out to them several times nothing was done finally crate Joy got involved I got an email that simply stated you have been refunded that's all I still haven't received the first box I would stay away it'd be very leery of this company

Verified Purchase

Poor Quality

Feb 16, 2021
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Waste of a box. Kept getting cheap dollar store material. DONT BUY!!!!

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service...

Jan 09, 2021
Brandy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box today. I got a beautiful bracelet, some cute earrings and a ring. However, the ring was broken into 2 pieces. I've emailed the company. Hoping they make it right.
Update 2 weeks later-I have sent pictures of the broken piece 3 times. Once they responded that they didn't get it. I've sent it again and reached out via email separately. I have yet to receive a response. I wore the earrings I received twice and the back broke on one as I was taking it out the second time.
Another update: seller now refuses to communicate with Cratejoy customer service. Also, my second box came and one of the bracelets is identical to one I received in my first box, except the stones are black. Cannot wait to cancel but I'm afraid if I cancel now they won't ship my 3rd box and I already paid for it.

Verified Purchase