Must-have jewelry -- your choice of silver, rose gold, or gold -- delivered to you, every month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute box

Today
Alice O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box ... but unfortunately I found very simple jewels and I would have preferred to have received something more colorful.

Verified Purchase

Ho-Hum

Jul 08, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Of the three pieces, I will only wear the earrings. Hoping for better design next month.

Verified Purchase

Cheap products

Jul 02, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So the products are cute and affordable, but they look really cheap. I don't know if I would actually wear any of the pieces. It seems like a good box of jewelry for somebody young (maybe teen to college kid) that doesn't have a lot of jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Bargain box

Jun 23, 2019
Elizabeth W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The number of items for the price is a steal! But the quality is definitely suboptimal. I like the style and matching pieces. But the necklace wire was sharp and uncovered at the clasp and the earring shape prevented hooks from staying in place and earring backs were not included. I’m certainly aware that I picked a bargain box and shouldn’t expect top quality. But these items seemed to have design or manufacturing flaws that interfered with use. I’m keeping my subscription to see what comes next month but will not renew if I encounter the same type of quality - even though style and cost are spot on.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Mar 27, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I switched my subscription to the lower plan because the 2 extra things are like sold at the dollar store. The jewelry was pretty.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Feb 05, 2019
Courtney F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

The pieces received wasnt something i would wear but still. Beautiful to pass on to my daughter.

Verified Purchase

Product value ok for price paid

Sep 11, 2018
Eryn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Considering the low subscription price, the value of the jewelry was ok. The style is not anything I would wear. I started a "dress up" box of jewelry, makeup, and clothes. Everything I received went straight into the box. This sub would be good for young girls or anyone looking for very inexpensive jewelry and doesn't care about style.

Verified Purchase

Not sure yet

Jun 15, 2018
Arlett G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box today and I'm not sure...
I liked the nice ring.
The shell earings seemed unimpressive, just a small shell glued onto a post.
I was disappointed with the flower necklace. It looked so nice in the preview. In fact, that is was made me give this a try. But when I got the actual necklace, the flowers looked a bit dingy and it was surrounded by a murky resin. It didn't look like the picture at all.
I'll give this one more try and if the quality doesn't improve with all of the pieces, I'm going to stop my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mona Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The quality is not so good but I am waiting for my next box to make up my mind. Wasn’t my style at all

Verified Purchase

Hoping for better

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Liked everything that was included. But the bracelet and necklace were broken. I am hoping it was just a fluke and the next package will be better and I can give a better review

Verified Purchase
Buying Options