High-quality jewelry, with a story behind it, delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mixed reviews 😐

Mar 11, 2020
Renee C.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have mixed reviews on this subscription. I ordered this as a gift for my girl friend for her birthday. I read the reviews and was excited. She received it today. She received 3 really cute pieces of jewelry but the add on stuff looked like something you'd find at a yard sale. She received a bottle of cheap pink nail polish (found regularly at the Dollar Tree) and a fluffy pink hair clip that I had to ask her what it was. So I'm undecided if I would recommend this subscription to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Pretty

May 18, 2020
Tracie C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and delicate

Verified Purchase

Shipping tracking

May 17, 2020
Nathan J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping

When do the products ship?
And the website is glitchy

Verified Purchase
mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription said...May 17, 2020

Hello Nathan,
I just woke up and saw your review and I wanted to take a moment to reach out to you right away. I am a stay at home mom and I put my all into this business. Every customer's satisfaction is very important to me. Emma's first box will ship within 48 hours of when your order was placed and will arrive 3-4 days after that. Since your order was just placed last night, it will be shipping Monday morning. :)
You will receive a tracking email once it ships.

You also mentioned that you experienced some glitches on the website. Can you please let me know what specifically wasn't working for you. I'd love to look into this right away! We haven't had any other...

You should try it!

May 10, 2020
Celeste D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly love everything about my package! The colors are great and the quality is amazing. I got rose gold and it was gorgeous. I would recommend everyone to get this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Cancellation issues

Mar 20, 2020
Ariel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cancelled the subscription a while back and noticed today I got charged again. So I went back online to find out that somehow my subscription was uncancelled. So now I feel like I have to monitor to see if my subscription stays cancelled, which is annoying.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 17, 2020
Chrissie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a disappointing box. I did receive it for at least 4 months. As others have said, the jewelry was cheaply made. You get what you pay for, right? I’d say this box is better suited for a child or teen. I’d prefer receiving one nice, better quality, piece for the price of this subscription. Cute packaging!

Verified Purchase

Confirm the owner is paying attention fi

Jan 03, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this could be good, but the owner isnt putting enough attention into it. I received 2 of regular, with 3 items each, and those were basically doubles of eachother, I also received the black, that was supposed to have a surprise past box, I never received. The black subscription I received had 3 pieces, 2 of which I was previously sent, and theres no difference from the regular? No accessories, nothing. The owner did eventually respond to me and refund my money for everything. It was pretty abysmal that the only reason she responded to me was I posted allover her Instagram. She answered me once, apologizing and telling me she didnt have time to talk to me she was driving, she will fix things later, later that night she was oddly still driving and promised me she would fix the doubles and not to worry about my bonus box, and past box I hadnt received assured me I would get everything right, and then just wouldnt respond to emails Instagram messages, nothing. I received another charge, and another set of jewelry I already had and she had nothing to say until I called her out on her Instagram, like a big old jerk. I am a mother, and I have my own business. When I had issues that were taking away from my business in my life, i let my customers know, and didnt try to take on more than i should. I am understanding...

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Mar 27, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I switched my subscription to the lower plan because the 2 extra things are like sold at the dollar store. The jewelry was pretty.

Verified Purchase

Wasn't impressed

Jan 14, 2020
Jen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was bummed at the quality. I would rather have one nice thing that will last, than three cheap peices that won't. I liked the nail polish that came with it.

Verified Purchase

Long and Wrong

Jan 08, 2020
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Shipment took a month to get here, and we received earrings when we specified no earrings

Verified Purchase

Not my style

Dec 29, 2019
Gisbelt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not my style of jewelry. The accessories were cute.

Verified Purchase

Subscription review

Dec 15, 2019
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was ok. It looked nicer online, plus everything was rose gold and I told you I like a variety.

Verified Purchase