High-quality jewelry, with a story behind it, delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my gift 🎁

Jan 19, 2020
Tayna T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was a gift from my boss and I really like it!! So cute!

Flowers

Jun 09, 2020
Tracy J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

signed back up with them after many months because i missed getting surprises. and how much i love all my pieces. now i am back! very excited. can't wait till my next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Mongoose black

Apr 03, 2019
Miriah H.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Shipped very quickly Tried the black box that comes with extras, Didn’t persoanlly like the pieces I received as I thought they were broken the owner got into contact with me and informed me they were made that way, so all in all a cute idea just not for me.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

May 18, 2020
Darla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose Mint Mongoose based on their instagram and the excellent reviews of their customer service. They were very helpful when contacted with a question.

I love the jewelry sets I received. I’m petite and was a little worried some of the pieces might seem oversized on me, but am loving these pieces. The St.Paddys set is statement, but dainty—a good balance.

Verified Purchase

Good Subscription Box

Apr 28, 2020
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are lovely, especially the necklace! The collection goes well together. The quality is very nice. The necklace can be thrown around and deliberately tangled up and comes undone quickly without breaking.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Apr 10, 2020
Tera A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This package shipped fast and kept me up to date with tracking. It was a good box. Quality products.

Verified Purchase

Box

Mar 25, 2020
Jillian H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the pieces in my first box. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

My Review

Mar 02, 2020
Vickie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a problem with chains usually being too short because I have a thick neck but I liked the pieces.

Verified Purchase

May

May 17, 2019
April G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The ring is my favorite part, love the style. The matching earrings and necklace are cute. Definitely a love for this month treasures.

Verified Purchase

It’s fun

Mar 08, 2019
Veronica C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I love to receive things in the mail, so coming home to a cute blue package was a plus. Shipping was very fast.

I love how the three items all go hand in hand together. The earrings and necklace are a simple, but an outgoing design. They are light weight and the necklace has three different lengths to choose from.

My only star down was for the ring. It happens to fit me perfectly, but it’s not bendable. So if I were a little heavier set I wouldn’t be able to wear it. It’s a cute simple design as well, but looks extremely cheap.

Overall I’m happy, and am willing to see how next month goes. All things considered it was worth the price, but just know something might not fit you.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jun 05, 2019
Rebecca L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the necklace and ring. Just wished the box was more customizable. I don’t wear small dangled earrings. Love large and oversized.

Verified Purchase

Fun & inexpensive monthly surprise

Mar 26, 2019
Sandra C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Enjoyed my first mintMONGOOSE package. A budget friendly surprise every month. Can't go wrong with that. Thank you mintMONGOOSE! :)

Verified Purchase

Good first box

Sep 26, 2019
Joanne L.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday. I like that the 3 pieces match, and the necklaces layer well. That's not a skill that comes easy to me. I'm looking forward to the next few boxes.

Verified Purchase