Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mongoose black

Apr 03, 2019
Miriah H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Shipped very quickly Tried the black box that comes with extras, Didn’t persoanlly like the pieces I received as I thought they were broken the owner got into contact with me and informed me they were made that way, so all in all a cute idea just not for me.

Verified Purchase

Flowers

Jun 09, 2020
Tracy J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

signed back up with them after many months because i missed getting surprises. and how much i love all my pieces. now i am back! very excited. can't wait till my next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Love my gift 🎁

Jan 13, 2020
Tayna T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was a gift from my boss and I really like it!! So cute!

Good Subscription Box

Apr 28, 2020
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are lovely, especially the necklace! The collection goes well together. The quality is very nice. The necklace can be thrown around and deliberately tangled up and comes undone quickly without breaking.

Verified Purchase

May

May 17, 2019
April G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The ring is my favorite part, love the style. The matching earrings and necklace are cute. Definitely a love for this month treasures.

Verified Purchase

It’s fun

Mar 08, 2019
Veronica C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I love to receive things in the mail, so coming home to a cute blue package was a plus. Shipping was very fast.

I love how the three items all go hand in hand together. The earrings and necklace are a simple, but an outgoing design. They are light weight and the necklace has three different lengths to choose from.

My only star down was for the ring. It happens to fit me perfectly, but it’s not bendable. So if I were a little heavier set I wouldn’t be able to wear it. It’s a cute simple design as well, but looks extremely cheap.

Overall I’m happy, and am willing to see how next month goes. All things considered it was worth the price, but just know something might not fit you.

Verified Purchase

New subscriber

Sep 11, 2020
Angela P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up for a subscription after seeing some of their products online. I was very happy to get the two necklaces and set of earrings that I saw on an unboxing video. It is a fun and reasonably priced treat for myself and something to look forward to receiving each month.

Verified Purchase

lovely!! but a little too expensive

Aug 04, 2020
Gabrielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love all the jewelry that I get from the subscription. I wish it was a bit cheaper however because I don't think $16 a month is worth getting only three maybe four pieces of jewelry every time. besides that I definitely do my best to keep my box every month!! and will continue to do so but I do hope they lower the prices a little bit.

Verified Purchase

Super fast shipping with cute packaging

Aug 04, 2020
Sovanarath C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased to receive my first box within 2 days. I love how it's a set of rose gold, which I don't many. Great price with great quality products, I will recommend to friends.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

May 16, 2020
Darla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose Mint Mongoose based on their instagram and the excellent reviews of their customer service. They were very helpful when contacted with a question.

I love the jewelry sets I received. I’m petite and was a little worried some of the pieces might seem oversized on me, but am loving these pieces. The St.Paddys set is statement, but dainty—a good balance.

Verified Purchase

Super cute intimate

Aug 19, 2020
Shanda T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

While the jewelry I got was not necessarily my style I adore the pieces. The packaging and everything was so cute and intimate even the candy in the package omg I really appreciate that I felt like I was getting a gift from a friend not knowing what it was and wrapped in thoughtful wrapping even with a cute note thanks alot

Fun & inexpensive monthly surprise

Mar 26, 2019
Sandra C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Enjoyed my first mintMONGOOSE package. A budget friendly surprise every month. Can't go wrong with that. Thank you mintMONGOOSE! :)

Verified Purchase

Review

Jun 05, 2019
Rebecca L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the necklace and ring. Just wished the box was more customizable. I don’t wear small dangled earrings. Love large and oversized.

Verified Purchase

Very chic

Feb 11, 2019
Kaltham A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I loved the simple design that i can wear daily ..... and the quality was great
And the best thing is how the owner really pay attention to the customers
Keep it up 👏🏻👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Apr 10, 2020