Must-have jewelry -- your choice of silver, rose gold, or gold -- delivered to you, every month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May

May 17, 2019
April G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The ring is my favorite part, love the style. The matching earrings and necklace are cute. Definitely a love for this month treasures.

Verified Purchase

Mongoose black

Apr 03, 2019
Miriah H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Shipped very quickly Tried the black box that comes with extras, Didn’t persoanlly like the pieces I received as I thought they were broken the owner got into contact with me and informed me they were made that way, so all in all a cute idea just not for me.

Verified Purchase

Good first box

Sep 26, 2019
Joanne L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday. I like that the 3 pieces match, and the necklaces layer well. That's not a skill that comes easy to me. I'm looking forward to the next few boxes.

Verified Purchase

Ok for the money

Sep 24, 2019
Brandy Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Curation

Good for the money I guess. I would suggest a necklace, bracelet and earrings all together and not 2 necklaces and a bracelet with no explanation of the items received.

Verified Purchase

Loved it.

Aug 27, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excited! Cute stuff 😊

Verified Purchase

Jewelry subscription

Aug 19, 2019
Beth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription for my daughter in law for her birthday (for 6 months) and so far she has received 2 boxes and both are very nice. I am impressed with the jewelry and I think she is as well

Verified Purchase

Unique and Tasteful

Aug 06, 2019
Carrie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box this week. I love it! The items are unique and tasteful, not gaudy or cheaply made. I can't wait to see what the lovelies at mintMongoose (awesome name, btw) come up for me next month! <3

Verified Purchase

Fun, high quality box

Jul 25, 2019
Jodi A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality, beautiful jewelry arrives monthly along with a fun surprise; what's not to like.

Verified Purchase