Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription > mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviews
Must-have jewelry -- your choice of silver, rose gold, or gold -- delivered to you, every month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mongoose black

by Miriah H., Apr 03, 2019

Shipped very quickly Tried the black box that comes with extras, Didn’t persoanlly like the pieces I received as I thought they were broken the owner got into contact with me and informed me they were made that way, so all in all a cute idea just not for me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

May

by April G., 7 days ago

The ring is my favorite part, love the style. The matching earrings and necklace are cute. Definitely a love for this month treasures.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It’s fun

by Veronica C., Mar 08, 2019

I love to receive things in the mail, so coming home to a cute blue package was a plus. Shipping was very fast.

I love how the three items all go hand in hand together. The earrings and necklace are a simple, but an outgoing design. They are light weight and the necklace has three different lengths to choose from.

My only star down was for the ring. It happens to fit me perfectly, but it’s not bendable. So if I were a little heavier set I wouldn’t be able to wear it. It’s a cute simple design as well, but looks extremely cheap.

Overall I’m happy, and am willing to see how next month goes. All things considered it was worth the price, but just know something might not fit you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First shipment

by Clarice C., 3 days ago

I would prefer to receive larger jewelry and an assortment of styles instead of 4-piece sets. We'll see what's in the next delivery, can't wait!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bonnie Z., 5 days ago

Okay. Will see how it holds up. Gift from my son.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

ACTUAL silver ring!

by Jessica T., Apr 29, 2019

I got my first box last week and was pleasantly surprised to see the 925 stamp on the ring I got, meaning it’s actual silver.
The reason I didn’t give the box five stars is that I got the dangly-type of earrings and I’m more of a stud girl. Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun & inexpensive monthly surprise

by Sandra C., Mar 26, 2019

Enjoyed my first mintMONGOOSE package. A budget friendly surprise every month. Can't go wrong with that. Thank you mintMONGOOSE! :)

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great first experience

by Zach M., Apr 04, 2019

MintMongoose helps me buy jewelry for my wife on a regular basis. My first box came in a she love it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Shannon G., Feb 12, 2019

This was great

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very chic

by Kaltham A., Feb 11, 2019

I just received my first box and I loved the simple design that i can wear daily ..... and the quality was great
And the best thing is how the owner really pay attention to the customers
Keep it up 👏🏻👍🏻

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options