mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1263 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1263

Lovely jewelry subscription box

Mar 30, 2019
Paula H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I have only received my first box that gets shipped within 48 hours of purchasing the subscription, and I am not disappointed! I did a lot of research and even watched videos on YouTube of people opening up this subscription box compared to other ones. I was very satisfied with the items and their quality for the price (about $14 per month including shipping). Even if it's something that is not my style, it is beautiful enough to gift it to a friend. Lastly, Helena's customer service is very personal and on point. It's like talking with a long distance friend you haven't talked to in a while. I highly recommend you try this jewelry subscription box! You won't regret it! :)

Verified Purchase

Classy sets

Mar 21, 2019
Rosanna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I signed up for MintMONGOOSE around September of last year, thanks to a youtuber that was reviewing that month’s box.
And I’am still with them. I was looking to expand my jewelry collection. And the pieces they send monthly are so beautiful. You can wear them as casual, or special occasions.
I’ve gotten many compliments over the pieces that I’ve worn.
I love that they also let you pick between rose gold, gold, and silver. I chose rose gold since I didn’t have much innthat finish.
If you’re looking for a good jewelry subscription, this one is it.

Great curation, beautiful jewelry!

Feb 24, 2019
Emelia C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I got my first MintMONGOOSE box this month. I don't have a lot of good, longwearing pieces in my collection, and I thought MintMONGOOSE might be the way to go. Boy was I right!
I signed up for the regular MintMONGOOSE 3 month prepay option, which was $33.00 (plus shipping) for three months, vs $12.00 (plus shipping) monthly.
You can choose between gold, rose gold, and silver or Surprise me! For your jewelry and you can choose if you want watches or have pierced ears.
Pros: The pieces are really beautiful. Absolutely stunning. This months jewelry had blues and and greens and they worked so well together. My favorite thing was that the pieces (Necklace, earrings and ring) all were part of a set. The earrings and necklace pendant had the same design, a curved shape with rectangular gems. The ring was more minimalist and had the rectangle shape. And the Necklace was adjustable. It had 3 rings for the lobster clasp to clasp to so it could be shorter or longer.
It was so much fun to open the package! It came in a fun teal envelope, and inside that was a little curved box with the MintMONGOOSE seal. The jewelry was inside that in little bags. I've already worn my new jewelry a few times, and I've also gotten some compliments on it! :)
Cons: Not many. The ring looked like it was adjustable, but it wouldn't budge and I didn't want to hurt such a beautiful ring....

Verified Purchase

Great jewelry subscription

Jun 19, 2020
Toni P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving this jewelry subscription. This is my second month and I got a past month and I have enjoyed all of the jewelry I received. I can’t wait to see what I get next! It’s so exciting.

Verified Purchase

Love 💗 it!

Feb 21, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so very much for my box!! This is my second box from you guys, and I love LOVE LOVE it! You pick out perfect 👌 pieces for me, and the packaging is very nice! You can tell you take great care in trying to make sure that the jewelry gets to your customers in the best possible condition. It is very much appreciated nothing tangled or bent! Thank you! And the pieces are absolutely beautiful!! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

Great Quality for a Great Price!!

Jan 17, 2020
Carrie L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this pretty quickly despite being in Canada. I was so impressed with the pieces I received. The quality is amazing for the price you pay. The pieces are unique. This is my first box. I had seen YouTube videos in the past but didn't subscribe even though I wanted too. I finally decided to give it a go since I need to get some new jewelry and I love surprises. Thank you so much! Helena is awesome. Customer service is A++++. I highly recommend this subscription box. You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Love mintmongoose..

Jun 05, 2020
Kim M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my 1st mintmongoose box. I received lily of the Valley necklace and earrings that are very cute. Great quality because I wore the earrings all day and usually I have problems with non gold but these didn't even leave a red mark. So to me that is great quality. Also received a leaf ring.
I would recommend this subscription box to everyone

Verified Purchase

One of the best jewelry subscriptions!

May 27, 2020
Ashley T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered my first box early on this month and I received it shortly after. It is such a budget friendly subscription. You are able to choose your choice of metals. Silver, gold and rose gold. I only wear silver so that was great for me. I absolutely loved the bracelet and earrings. The necklace was out of my comfort zone at first. But now I wear it all the time. Great quality as well. The customer service is amazing. They are so personal. Which isn't common is most subscriptions. I highly recommend mintMONGOOSE!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolute Classic Box

Jul 22, 2020
Kristin O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday and I was not disappointed. The package was delivered in a sleek envelope, decorated with a ribbon and seal and it even came with a piece of candy! The jewelry pieces are even more beautiful. I got the summer solstice set which came with two necklaces, a set of earrings, and a beautiful photograph that explained the inspiration for the set. Prior to ordering, you have the option of choosing gold, rose gold, and silver. It is a wonderful “box” and I highly recommend for anyone who is looking to step up their accessorizing game.

Loved Mintmongoose!!!

Jun 04, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with my first box!!! I shared it on my story and had several friends ask me where it was from. I love that it’s not one of those subscriptions where you have to send back the pieces and only pay for what you want, you get to keep all three piece and for only $12! I swear I have no reason to go out and buy jewelry anymore, and I don’t intend to. Mintmongoose has the variety, simplicity, and affordability that I need. I am so satisfied with my first box thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Good Quality

Jan 30, 2021
Yesenia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

such a pretty subscription this month was crystals and you get 1 set of earrings and 2 Necklaces so pretty.
I REVIEW SUBSCRIPTIONS ON MY INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT
@desiroussubscriptionboxes
please check it out and follow ❤️

Verified Purchase

This is truely great!

Apr 14, 2020
Ann S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for the free box! Loving my new jewelry!!!! 🥰 #notsponsored #gotitforfree #subscriptionbox #jewelry #tiedye #mintmongoose #loveit #quarantinelife
I love everything I have received!
Thanks again for the great quality jewelry!
Be Safe,
Instagram: xo.ann.marie.xo

Verified Purchase

Perfect if you don’t like bulky jewelry

Jun 18, 2019
Addie S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in rose gold. I love that the jewelry is small and light weight. The quality seems to be really good. I think this is a perfect set to wear to the office or a date night with the husband. I normally don’t wear bracelets because they get in the way, but I think I can work with this one. The necklace does have a knot where the mongoose tag is at, I don’t think that is a problem though. Over all, I really like the set.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Apr 30, 2019
Candace C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so excited to wear everything! I recently changed my career and have had to do a complete wardrobe change. I went out on a limb and decided to try out mint mongoose to help me out with some accessorizing. I am not dissatisfied! I absolutely love the silver ring. I was worried it would be too flashy for me but the matching earrings and necklace are simple and beautiful at the same time. I will be a member forever! :)

Verified Purchase

No green fingers !

May 06, 2019
Anna R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the box! The packaging was super cute, especially the blue seal. I loved my rose gold tro and the candy was a nice touch. These pieces are some of the very few that havent turned my fingers green after long wear.

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription

Aug 15, 2020
Brenda L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jewelry is beautiful with excellent craftsmanship. It has extenders for a more personalized fit on the necklaces. The earrings are not heavy on the earlobes, which is an amazing quality. Shipping was very fast. Excellent service!

My First Box!

Apr 21, 2020
Natalie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With this being my first box, I am very pleased and excited about what’s to come! I heard of mintMONGOOSE through a web promotion and decided to give it a try. My box came within 2 days! It was sealed in a beautiful blue bag with a cute white box inside.
I decided to try rose gold since I currently don’t have any. I received 2 simple but beautiful necklaces, 1 ring, and a bonus pair of stud earrings. I have since already gone back to the site to order another pair of earrings and updated my next subscription. Thank you mintMONGOOSE!

Great jewelry subscription

May 22, 2021
Bernie M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great jewelry pieces. Seller is very responsive and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Mint Mongoose

May 20, 2021
Brandi E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great jewelry subscription. The best items for the best price. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Great

May 20, 2021
Meghan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry was all of a much better quality than I expected. I can’t wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 18, 2021
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very much enjoyed receiving this in prompt time

Verified Purchase

First box

Aug 09, 2019
Monique R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box this weekend, I was so excited. I absolutely love the necklaces and earrings that I received, I wore them the next day to work. The quality of the jewelry is beautiful. I look forward to my next box it's like my birthday is once a month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 07, 2021
Robyn E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome products and I cant wait to see what next month's box is!!!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 06, 2021
Jaci C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this subscription! I always get compliments.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 20, 2021
Marcella G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super simple and I love that! Wear one of the necklaces everyday and it is good quality. Use the other necklace when I want to be fancier!

Verified Purchase