Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription > mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviews
Must-have jewelry -- your choice of silver, rose gold, or gold -- delivered to you, every month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely jewelry subscription box

by Paula H., Apr 04, 2019

I have only received my first box that gets shipped within 48 hours of purchasing the subscription, and I am not disappointed! I did a lot of research and even watched videos on YouTube of people opening up this subscription box compared to other ones. I was very satisfied with the items and their quality for the price (about $14 per month including shipping). Even if it's something that is not my style, it is beautiful enough to gift it to a friend. Lastly, Helena's customer service is very personal and on point. It's like talking with a long distance friend you haven't talked to in a while. I highly recommend you try this jewelry subscription box! You won't regret it! :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Classy sets

by Rosanna R., Mar 21, 2019

I signed up for MintMONGOOSE around September of last year, thanks to a youtuber that was reviewing that month’s box.
And I’am still with them. I was looking to expand my jewelry collection. And the pieces they send monthly are so beautiful. You can wear them as casual, or special occasions.
I’ve gotten many compliments over the pieces that I’ve worn.
I love that they also let you pick between rose gold, gold, and silver. I chose rose gold since I didn’t have much innthat finish.
If you’re looking for a good jewelry subscription, this one is it.

|Report abuse

Beautiful

by Candace C., 4 days ago

I’m so excited to wear everything! I recently changed my career and have had to do a complete wardrobe change. I went out on a limb and decided to try out mint mongoose to help me out with some accessorizing. I am not dissatisfied! I absolutely love the silver ring. I was worried it would be too flashy for me but the matching earrings and necklace are simple and beautiful at the same time. I will be a member forever! :)

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No green fingers !

by Anna R., May 07, 2019

I really loved the box! The packaging was super cute, especially the blue seal. I loved my rose gold tro and the candy was a nice touch. These pieces are some of the very few that havent turned my fingers green after long wear.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great curation, beautiful Jewelry.

by Emelia C., Feb 26, 2019

I got my first MintMONGOOSE box this month. Boy am I glad I did!

Pros: The pieces are really beautiful. Absolutely stunning. My favorite thing was that the pieces (Necklace, earrings and ring) all were part of a set. High quality too. They came in a fun teal envelope, and inside that was a little curved box with the MintMONGOOSE seal. The jewelry was inside that in little bags. I've already worn my new jewelry a few times, and I've also gotten some compliments on it! :)

Cons: The ring looked like it was adjustable, but it wouldn't budge and I didn't want to hurt such a beautiful ring. But It fits fine the way it is and looks so nice! I liked the presentation but I think it could use a little more oomph. That’s it.

Overall thoughts: Sold 4.5 subscription. I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great curation, beautiful jewelry!

by Emelia C., Feb 25, 2019

I got my first MintMONGOOSE box this month. I don't have a lot of good, longwearing pieces in my collection, and I thought MintMONGOOSE might be the way to go. Boy was I right!

I signed up for the regular MintMONGOOSE 3 month prepay option, which was $33.00 (plus shipping) for three months, vs $12.00 (plus shipping) monthly.

You can choose between gold, rose gold, and silver or Surprise me! For your jewelry and you can choose if you want watches or have pierced ears.

Pros: The pieces are really beautiful. Absolutely stunning. This months jewelry had blues and and greens and they worked so well together. My favorite thing was that the pieces (Necklace, earrings and ring) all were part of a set. The earrings and necklace pendant had the same design, a curved shape with rectangular gems. The ring was more minimalist and had the rectangle shape. And the Necklace was adjustable. It had 3 rings for the lobster clasp to clasp to so it could be shorter or longer.

It was so much fun to open the package! It came in a fun teal envelope, and inside that was a little curved box with the MintMONGOOSE seal. The jewelry was inside that in little bags. I've already worn my new jewelry a few times, and I've also gotten some compliments on it! :)

Cons: Not many. The ring looked like it was adjustable, but it wouldn't budge and I didn't want to hurt such a beautiful ring....

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome jewelry and customer service

by Dawn B., May 12, 2019

I love this box and the jewelry! I have wore it to my Dr appointment and work with MANY compliments. The customer service is awesome... I lost one earring and they told me they would send me another in the next box ❤️

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Jewelry for you & loved ones

by Jessica B., Apr 22, 2019

I won a box of 3 jewelry pieces by mintmongoose & was happily surprised by how the pieces could be worn as a set or mixed with other pieces I already make and own. I decided to join the monthly subscription & am looking forward to the next month’s mailing. They give you options for the type of jewelry you like and have other items available online for you to purchase for yourself or loved ones. Wear lovely art & smile as others take notice of you & your awesome jewelry! It is presented in a lovely way with mint ribbon- wrapped box, decorated with mint mongoose, in a teal foil mailing envelope. Hurray for mintmongoose!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Greatness!

by Dawn H., Apr 04, 2019

Mint Mongoose is adorable, beautiful and customer service is outstanding!!! This is just the ring I received in marchs bag, this ring is just everything!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ditch the paparazzi and get mintmongoose

by Casey W., Mar 18, 2019

I use to be a paparazzi addict and after literally spending $50 plus a week on paparazzi , I realized real fast that is was a waste of my husband's hard earned money. I was so happy to get the paparazzi packages in the mail. I loved looking at all the jewelry hanging up on my jewellery organizer. I started wearing the pieces every day and each day I was left heart broken because a piece would break or fade or discolor. My beautiful full jewelry organizer was getting bare. I had stopped buying paparazzi and then a friend told me about mintmongoose . I was little hmmm I am not sure at first. Then I talked with my husband and he said get 1 box. Wear it a week and if you still can wear it you can keep the subscription. I got my first box and it was so beautiful. I was excited about the the beautiful packaging. I opened the box carefully. It had a beautiful mint green colored ribbon and a little wax pendant. It was so pretty. I unwrapped each piece and it was all so beautiful. I got a beautiful rose gold colored necklace with blue gems, a pair of earrings to match and a cute little rose gold ring to match. I love it all and almost 2 weeks later I still can wear the jewelry. It's still as nice as when I received it. The owner is so nice as well....

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options