mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Beautiful and unique

May 26, 2020
Jenny T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a beautiful and unique jewelry

Beautiful

3 days ago
Randelle J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Would recommend

Jul 13, 2021
Alexa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the quality and detailing within the pieces!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry

Jul 09, 2021
Jeanna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started my subscription in April. The jewelry that arrived was beautiful and I have gotten lots of compliments. I originally reached out with some concerns with not receiving shipments. After I was able to connect with the seller, she did very well to address my concerns and made a lot of effort to make things right. I appreciated her concern and care.

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Mar 10, 2019
Barbara V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I was blown away by how much I loved my first box! The packaging was done with so much care and I loved the personal touch of the ribbon and wax seal. I don’t usually love a lot of jewelry and I loved every piece in this set, the ring is simply beautiful, I showed it off to everyone at work. I love the color palette on the earrings and necklace, I can’t wait to wear them for date night!

Verified Purchase

Treat yo'self!

Apr 13, 2019
Kerensa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am really impressed with this box. Everything was perfectly executed,right down to the seal on the box. And the jewelry..I got compliments right off the bat!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Mar 10, 2019
Janice T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I received my first boxed in the mail the other day and I was pleased. The quality of the jewelry was great and I loved the pieces . Helena is awesome and very prompt on answering any questions that I had . That being said the customer service is impeccable. I definitely recommend this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription!

Apr 13, 2019
Cathy Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This subscription is fabulous. Great pieces of jewelry at very reasonable prices. I got compliments the very first time I wore them. And the owner is gracious and very helpful. Customer service as it should be. Thank you Helena!

Verified Purchase

Fun, unique, and good value

Apr 11, 2019
Lori F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I recently received my first box, and I loved all of the pieces. I am not a huge jewelry wearer, but I wanted to try out this subscription to get something new as a treat for myself. I am a little picky about jewelry, so I was a unsure whether I would like the selection. I really don't like anything too big or showy. When I browse through jewelry in stores, I don't often see much that I would wear. But I have been wearing the pieces from this box all week--they are great! I've gotten many compliments on the necklace, in particular, but I love the earrings and the ring just as much. I am so much looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box EVER

Aug 20, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription I’ve ever had! The jewelry is not only well made but absolutely stunning. It’s highly customizable as well. If you love jewelry but hate spending exuberant amounts this box is for you. I highly recommend at least trying it. The first box ships within 48 hrs! I’ve already recommended it to al of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!!

May 29, 2019
Tammie L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great service! Great box & I adore the cute jewelry! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Stunning Jewelry

Mar 07, 2019
Rhonda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am one happy lady I received my box today and the necklace and earring set are stunning, love them. My peacock ring is the bomb, I love it, I won't be taking it off anytime soon. Thank you for amazing items I am so happy

Verified Purchase

Perfect to build up your collection

Feb 05, 2019
Kristy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Every package arrives in a cute package and I enjoy getting it each month. It is perfect for someone starting their jewelry collection. Beautiful, unique and tasteful pieces.

Verified Purchase

LOVELOVELOVE

Mar 25, 2019
Bright D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

MintMongoose is an absolutely wonderful jewelry subscription! I save up my monthly fun money so I can buy the 3 month subscription (as you can go month by month or buy several months or a year at a time). I am always delighted by the beautiful blue package when it shows up and I have so much fun opening it up. Helena is so wonderful and always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is just so, the beautiful blue tissue paper that wraps the jewelry, the extra pieces she will throw in, it's all wonderful. And the customer service is like talking with a friend, I cannot rave enough about this wonderful subscription!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Dec 13, 2018
Jill M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

First, I love the jewelry! Also, some pieces I have given as gifts. You just can’t beat the price. I emailed MintMONGOOSE and Helena replied literally within minutes. She was so pleasant and accommodating I am blown away! I recommend mintMONGOOSE to all my friends and family. 5 stars for sure!

Verified Purchase

Just what I was hoping for!

Mar 25, 2019
Kelsy H.
7 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I got this subscription because I needed an inexpensive way to add some everyday jewelry items to my wardrobe. I only get it once every three months, which is the perfect amount. The items are simple and go with everything, which is exactly what I was looking for. I won't say the quality is the best ever, but for the price it's fantastic. This is a great way to add some everyday jewelry items without breaking the bank. For $9 I got a necklace I have worn almost every day since and a pair of earrings I also wear frequently. They're silver with a black stone and go with almost everything. I didn't really care for the ring, but that's just because it doesn't happen to be my style. They're not mind readers.
My favorite thing about this company is their customer service. They are so friendly and if you have a question or comment they answer promptly. Out of my three items I loved two and didn't really care for one. When they asked me how I liked it that's what I told them and they wrote back and apologized and asked if I wanted them to change my settings so I wouldn't get a similar item in the future. I thought that was so sweet of them.

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

Jan 27, 2019
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely love MintMONGOOSE! The selections I’ve gotten so far are absolutely adorable. I initially tried the box because of the price point and was super impressed with the quality. You can’t go wrong with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

I’m in love!

Jun 25, 2021
Daun J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! First box and I’m so happy with value & quality.

Verified Purchase

WOW Just WOW

Oct 18, 2018
Margaret A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

You really can't find better pieces for this price! The pieces that I got even went together so I didn't have to worry about finding earrings or a necklace that would match what they sent! The packaging and candy were a plus too!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Apr 18, 2019
Maria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was very impressed with the quality of the jewelry. I really liked it it's very nice Its nice that you get the matching earnings and necklace very glad I signed up for the mintMongoose box can't wait to see what comes in my future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Oct 14, 2019
Christy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the necklaces.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jun 10, 2020
Deshawn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box, AND can't wait for my future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great service

Jan 27, 2019
Katie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I enjoy my monthly Mint boxes! I like that you can choose the metal you prefer with each monthly selection. The jewelry itself it pretty, and coordinates. You don't have to hunt down what earrings match. At the price point, it's a great deal too. You couldn't find these cute pieces at Target for this low. And the treat included every 3 months is always a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase

Feb 01, 2019
Karyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Loved my first box. Cute and fun jewelery. I can't wait to get the next one.

Verified Purchase

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Set

Aug 02, 2020
Abhi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this jewelry subscription box for a close friend and she loves it! There's a nice card included that explain the origin, meaning and inspiration behind the stones and jewelry. The jewelry comes in a beautiful envelope sealed with a mark so that you can gift it right away without worrying about wrapping it. An excellent gift of high quality jewelry!

Verified Purchase