mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Totally worth it-TRY IT!

May 22, 2019
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best and most affordable jewelry subscription I have ever had. I love that they allow us to pick from silver or gold. I have received 3 pieces every month and none of them have turned color on my or on itself. The pieces that they have sent are so nice that I have actually left my real gold rings in my jewelry box to wear the fake (but very nice) pieces.
I recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love love love it!

Jun 29, 2018
Andrea H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVED my first mintMongoose delivery. The packaging was beautiful, I loved the sunglasses and the jewelry sets were spot on with my style. But the change purse with the bows stamped on was the icing on the cake. Totally adorable!! This is one subscription I’m sticking with!

Verified Purchase

Quality

Apr 28, 2019
Joanna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am so impressed with the quality of the box I received. I started my subscription for gift giving. I am happy to give them as gifts and keep some for myself . Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Treat At A Reasonable Price

Jan 14, 2019
Theresa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first subscription box to Mint Mongoose in December. I liked the fact that each piece can be worn separately or can be worn together to match (I got a necklace, earrings, and ring). I am not typically a ring girl and rarely buy them but found the small silver ring in the box has become a favorite. It's adjustable so anyone can wear it. I've already received several compliments on it. Looking forward to trying some more new looks in the future! Customer service is also top notch! :)

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Oct 21, 2017
Tracey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my first Mint Mongoose box this week, and love all of the pieces! You can't beat the price, and each piece of jewelry looks and feels like it should be way more expensive than the entire box. I love that anything that isn't my style is perfect to have on hand as an emergency gift.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Oct 17, 2018
Chelsey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I recently signed up for this subscription. I got my first box last week. I loved the 3 pieces of jewelry I received and the little piece of candy they send you with it. I think it was well worth $12. I’m looking forward to my next box. Can’t wait!!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and affordable gift!

Jan 14, 2019
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've sent this to two friends as holiday gifts and they LOVED it. The jewlery is interesting and attractive. The packaging is functional and unusual. Most importantly, it's not a run-of-the-mill gift. For the same price as a gift card, you could get a three-month subscription and become the new favorite friend. Both of the folks I purchased this for have expressed excitement of receiving a little package on a monthly basis that they actually use. Helena, the proprietor, is also incredibly responsive. I'd recommend this to anyone as something different that will be appreciated by any recipient.

Verified Purchase

Inexpensive lovely jewelry

Jun 25, 2019
Ralia K.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription, this is an inexpensive way to built a very nice jewelry collection, suitable for everyday wear or a more fancy out in a town wear.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Feb 01, 2019
Sylvia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm not a big jewelry person but I love this box! The pieces I receive are just my style! I also like the variety of pieces I receive.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription for jewelry!

Mar 21, 2019
Janene F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I could not believe everything I got for $12! I actually had to email them because I thought I had to pay for each piece. My first set was so gorgeous I was totally sold! The jewelry I got from my clothing subscriptions didn't even come close. I never bought anything from them. For $12 you have nothing to lose! Give it a try!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 15, 2018
Tammy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just am absolutely expressed with Mint Mongoose and with the Jewelry I have received so far. The bracelet I received in my June box I love❤️ I am wearing it right now and I receive the larger box and can honestly say it is worth the cost. And let me tell you that Helena is just wonderful in customer service. She is really there to answer any questions you may have and will do so very quickly. She just makes you feel that she truly cares about you and wants you to be happy with the jewelry and items that you receive. And I can say that I am absolutely so happy that I subscribed to this box!!!

Verified Purchase

A perfect unique little surprise!

Aug 15, 2018
Hailey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've had some mixed experiences with a few crate joy subs recently, but THIS one, so far, has been the most positive. I just recieved my first box and I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. The jewelry was simple and pretty, not cheap and costume-y. The packaging was so sweet and unique. You can tell that the seller cares about their subscribers from how detailed everything is and the communication is on point. I'm looking forward to next month's surprise!
If you're looking for a sub that goes beyond what you expect but also doesn't break the bank, go with mintMongoose for the win!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jan 28, 2019
Tashea W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subconscious box for jewelry. I always get tons of complements and the quality is awesome!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Apr 15, 2019
Traci K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Just received my jewelry, received a beautiful matching pendant and earrings along with a gorgeous ring. So glad I subscribed, can't wait fro next months!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

May 27, 2020
Kelsey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm picky about jewelry and have a super hard time deciding even when I love a piece. The set I received was PERFECT for me! I couldn't have done a better job choosing it myself. I also love the value that MintMONGOOSE offers. Before I received my first box, I was skeptical, but now I can't wait for my next box! Thank you so much! P.s.- the packaging was exceptionally adorable! I felt like a queen opening the package. And it came in just 48 hours!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Addition for Christmas

Jan 27, 2019
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My sister loved this subscription as an addition to the rest of her Christmas gifts. I was surprised by the quality of the jewelry for the price. My only suggestion is that I wish that I could suggest more specific items that fit the recipient's personality. But for the price the quality and style is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

August goodies!

Sep 09, 2018
Valerie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I didn’t realize my first package would come so fast!! I requested the necklace and earrings in silver and they are beautiful. Even though there was a misunderstanding that was all my fault, Helena took care of the issue quickly and included a special extra for me. This kind of customer service is hard to find and surely makes me a loyal customer. Highly recommended, fun, and great value!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect give for a pre-teen!!

Jun 12, 2018
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have a 9 yr old niece who lives 2200 miles away from me. I always try to send her little packages of love to let her know we are thinking about her. MintMongoose was perfect for her! She is a little fashionista & absolutely loves the jewelry! In fact, she was even more excited because a girl at her school was wearing a necklace that she really loved & then a week later, my niece received the same one in the mail! I love that they are so affordable! That's hard to find these days!! I have a goddaughter & granddaughter who will be next on my list to enjoy these boxes!! Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Feb 01, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I subscribed to the monthly box as a gift for my best friend for Christmas and she loves the gift that keeps on giving. Each month she sends me a text to show what she got and how much she loves it!
Thank you for the amazing gift option!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 05, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and it included a ring, necklace, braclet/anklet and earrings and loved loved all except the earrings, they just aren't my style but only bc they aren't long enough. I love and only wear dangle earrings, they were cute little drop earrings but not dangles. Other than that I absolutely adored everything else. Dainty and feminine which I absolutely love. Can't wait to see what is in the next box. Oh I also received a cute pair of socks and small adorable drawstring bag w kitty cats, so cute!❤

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Mar 23, 2019
Ebee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was absolutely surprised they hit the nail on the head with my style!

Verified Purchase

Unbelievably high quality for the price

Feb 26, 2021
Emily P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! I can't believe how high the quality of the merchandise is given how low the cost is! The jewelry was beautiful and I got several pieces I will be able to mix and match in different ways. The earrings are so pretty and I will be able to wear them all the time. I'm so excited for my box every month. Packaging is great too. I would absolutely buy these items for myself in a store but I wouldn't be surprised to pay twice why I did for the subscription the quality is so high!

Verified Purchase

michellestiversonsdn@gmail.com

Aug 01, 2018
Kevin H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this subscription box ! Very cute jewelry and well worth the cost ! The bonus items are awesome too ( :

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 23, 2021
Diana E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received this month’s (March 2021) set and it is beautiful! I just had to write a review!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 06, 2018
Alisson H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This subscription is Awesome! I've only gotten one month but I loved so many of the items available on the site that I placed an order. Which was an easy decision made even easier since you get a discount if you are a subscriber and they were doing a promotion to get your next month free for spending a certain amount, totally win, win! Also the customer service is top notch, the owner ( I believe is who responds to emails ) is so sweet and quick to respond. Couldn't recommend this more! :)

Verified Purchase