mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Feb 01, 2019
Mena I.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic subscription service with great variety.

May 21, 2019
Karen O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wore my jewelry to a seminar the next day! ❤️

Awesome!!!!!!

Feb 22, 2019
Brian P.
1 Review
Overall

So I bought a subscription for my wife for this past Christmas. Honestly, every month the box comes, she gets so excited! She seriously loves it. Not only that but mintMONGOOSE is pretty much amazing when it comes to customer service! When I reached out about a question they got back me super quick and when above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Awesome company!

Love it

Jan 27, 2019
Michele P.
1 Review
Overall

This is the best jewelry box i get. It is reasonably priced and has great quality jewelry. It also has the best customer service. Subscribe to this box. You won't be sorry

Cheri R

Feb 04, 2020
Cheri R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love mintMon goose jewelry & it is just dainty & is very pretty & the January's box was just awesome & had butterflies on the earrings & the bracelet is solid with charm that stays in one place which appreciate

Oct 27, 2018
Anna M.
1 Review
Overall

I LOVE Mintmongoose! They have the prettiest jewelry with the prettiest packaging and great customer service.

Makes checking the mail fun again!

Apr 23, 2018
Barbara S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love MintMongoose! My daughter and I have loved everything we received. I was originally shocked by how good the quality is of the jewelry and love all the little touches that make you feel special. We have been getting these boxes once a month for almost a year and I look forward to many more years!

Highly recommend!!

Jan 28, 2019
Heather T.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription!! Such adorable jewelry for an amazing price! Plus the packaging is super cute 😉

Absolutely Stunning

Jul 08, 2020
Bobbie T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with Mintmongoose!! I have purchased several pairs of earrings and love the monthly subscription! I also get earfleek and i think mintmongoose is so much better. I would definitely recommend Mintmongoose to all jewelry lovers.

Loved, loved, loved this subscription!!

Aug 31, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box. I'm really excited to see what is next!!

Love!!!

Mar 24, 2019
Carrie G.
1 Review
Overall

Simply love this box and there customer service is excellent. So happy I started this subscription

Great surprise

May 15, 2019
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my gift! Matching earrings and necklace are adorable and I loved the surprise Werther's original that came with it!

amazing subscription!!!

Apr 24, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Overall

I love, love,love this box and the customer service is above and beyond amazing got my first box today and loved it !!!

Beautiful jewelry!

Sep 29, 2018
Michelle W.
1 Review
Overall

The rose gold jewelry is stunning! Honestly, I almost feel guilty for only paying $12 a month for it!! You certainly can’t find a deal like that at the mall and the customer service is superb!! Highly recommend!

Oct 20, 2018
Jody-lynn C.
1 Review
Overall

MintMONGOOSE is a great subscription box. The curator is very attentive and takes a lot of pride in her work the boxes keep getting better and better. October’s box was amazing. Keep up the great work!!!

Great Gift Idea!

Apr 08, 2020
Megan W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a one-year subscription for my sister as a birthday present. She was excited on the concept but elated when she received her first box. I highly recommend this box subscription!

Love this box!!!!!

Nov 30, 2017
Katelyn W.
1 Review
Overall

I enjoy my boxes each month, all the pieces are unique and I love wearing them !!

Enjoy receiving a surprise!

Feb 01, 2019
Jo K.
1 Review
Overall

mintMONGOOSE is always surprising to me, for very little $$ I enjoy or I surprise someone else!

Loving mintMONGOOSE

Jul 19, 2018
Barbara H.
1 Review
Overall

I was very happy with the arrival! The packaging really add's a " its special" vibe! The sunglasses are fun and the jewelry selection is great!
I cant wait to see what other goodies I have in store with the next 2 deliveries! So exited and delighted! Love the personal touch with every order! I couldn't be happier!

Love this!!

Jan 27, 2019
Randi B.
1 Review
Overall

This is literally my favorite subscription box ever. I will be honest, I wasn’t very optimistic on the front end because I’m so picky about my jewelry, but they have yet to even slightly disappoint me!! My favorite part is that they always include a piece of candy which is just always a “sweet” surprise. 😊

Exceptional

Jan 27, 2019
Christie S.
1 Review
Overall

@mintmongoose u get such stunning pieces of jewelry. My ring n one box broke they replaced it n I recieved it within a week. The metal has not turned on me or made my skin green. Crazy right? Very true. And for these prices,if u want jewelry that you can wear with anything whether ur dressing up or down this is the subscription for u. Or if u want to just build ur collection up,u can't go wrong with mint mongoose. I'm excited for every month I recieve mine if my daughter doesn't ck ths mail 1st lol. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED