mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Cute!

Jan 27, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love mintMINGOSE! Their pieces are always so cute and dainty. It always comes packaged beautifully and they even give you a smal piece of carmel. I always look forward to see what pieces I am going to receive next!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box!

Mar 22, 2019
Linda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this jewelry! The quality is wonderful and for the price it can't be beat. Also great customer service. I look forward to receiving this box every month. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 28, 2019
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great subscription! Good quality jewelry!

Verified Purchase

Just Fabulous

Dec 24, 2017
Tonya S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My daughter loved the themed rose ring, necklace, and earrings. Can't go wrong with a trio of jewelry for just twelve bucks.

Verified Purchase

Most Beautiful Jewelry

Feb 24, 2019
Ramona L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I Absolutely Love MintMONGOOSE, The most Beautiful Jewelry .

Verified Purchase

Jul 15, 2018
Tammy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just am absolutely expressed with Mint Mongoose and with the Jewelry I have received so far. The bracelet I received in my June box I love❤️ I am wearing it right now and I receive the larger box and can honestly say it is worth the cost. And let me tell you that Helena is just wonderful in customer service. She is really there to answer any questions you may have and will do so very quickly. She just makes you feel that she truly cares about you and wants you to be happy with the jewelry and items that you receive. And I can say that I am absolutely so happy that I subscribed to this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!

Feb 02, 2019
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Best subscription box! Got as a gift for my mother in law who loves jewelry! She sends me pics of her monthly jewelry and gets so excited when it’s delivered. Great gift. The gift that keeps on giving!!!

Verified Purchase

Very fun

Jun 10, 2018
Vicki P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So I watched a mother daughter team on a YouTube video do their unboxing. The daughter was like me, very picky about my jewelry. But she seemed to be really pleased with her pieces so I decided to give it a try. When the package came I shared my candy with my husband; it's so cute of them to send a treat in the box and then opened it with him. He thought all of it was cute and so did I. But the thing that got me was the quality of the jewelry. It was just heavy enough to feel like good quality without being too heavy for comfort. I'm so excited for my next shipment. If you haven't tried Mint Mongoose yet, you should.

Verified Purchase

Dec 08, 2018
Libby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Beautiful presentation, and great quality for the price! Loved my first box, I will wear it all!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 19, 2017
Caitlin B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just got my first box and absolutely adore it. A pretty watch, and an absolutely gorgeous necklace and earrings set. The packaging was so cute and they even included a piece of candy! I can't get over the value. If you're expecting high end, $50 pieces, then this isn't the box for you (I'm looking at you, other reviewers whining about the jewelry being "cheap". Be a little realistic now.) - but if you want pretty pieces that look classy and nice, $12 is an incredible value. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Jul 20, 2018
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have to say this is an awesome subscription.
The pieces I got were very pretty and to my taste. Everything was wrapped well. Presentation and first impressions for me are important.
I love the fact that they ask what preference you prefer for your style whether you prefer silver, gold and now they have a section for rose gold, which I think is really cool.
Also I can choose to get earrings or not or not to get watches. I don't wear watches or earrings, and the fact that you can choose not to get it is even better.
I got the mintmongoose black and they give you two accessories as well as the jewelry and they also give you a piece of candy, which I think is really awesome and shows what a great company this is, and great customer service.
Plus I can choose one of my accessories in my next shipment and I think that is fantastic.
I have to say I am very impressed and will continue my subscription, and I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE this service!

Oct 17, 2018
Corrie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been getting this delivered for a couple of months. ALL the products have been so fantastic. I share with my 13 year old daughter and she loves the items as much as I do! Helena is great! She is so hands on and really cares about her clients! Thank you Helena!

Verified Purchase

Super cute, Super affordable

Jul 26, 2020
Veronica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found out about MM from a YouTuber I love watching. She raved about the subscription box and when I went to research it, it was so highly rated and well priced, I decided to splurge on the premium subscription.
Now that I am 2 boxes in, I am SO glad I took advantage of a 1 year subscription. I’m very excited by the future boxes.
I was delightfully surprised by how well packaged my first box was. I loved the inspiration note card about how the collection was compiled. Extremely cute items that are so well curated that they give me a sprinkle of my girly shopping vibe without having to actually leave my house (ya know, pandemic and all). This subscription box is definitely one of my monthly little treats I look forward to now.

Verified Purchase

Crystal

Apr 19, 2020
Crystal S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box! The personal touch and obvious love for her work and customers makes me value every single piece. I am so grateful to have discovered this awesome lady and the hands on work involved in the packaging is just amazing and admirable.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 06, 2018
Alisson H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This subscription is Awesome! I've only gotten one month but I loved so many of the items available on the site that I placed an order. Which was an easy decision made even easier since you get a discount if you are a subscriber and they were doing a promotion to get your next month free for spending a certain amount, totally win, win! Also the customer service is top notch, the owner ( I believe is who responds to emails ) is so sweet and quick to respond. Couldn't recommend this more! :)

Verified Purchase

Trial box

Apr 21, 2020
Jen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my jewelry!! So pretty and goes with everything!

Verified Purchase

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Set

Aug 02, 2020
Abhi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this jewelry subscription box for a close friend and she loves it! There's a nice card included that explain the origin, meaning and inspiration behind the stones and jewelry. The jewelry comes in a beautiful envelope sealed with a mark so that you can gift it right away without worrying about wrapping it. An excellent gift of high quality jewelry!

Verified Purchase

Bought as a gift

Dec 31, 2018
Kimber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my aunt. She has LOVED it. She has received a variety of pieces and is obsessed with each piece.
The first box shipped so fast and she had her package in less than two weeks. I am so pleased with everything about this!

Verified Purchase

Fun to be surprised!

Feb 20, 2020
Robin D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful must have subscription 💕

Aug 22, 2020
Debbie D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful, affordable must have subscription! I love this jewelry! I receive the black so I get some extra goodies in my bag, which I love lol. We receive a card explaining what's behind the jewelry pick for that month (it's lovely) and I love the personal touch of a piece of candy put in the bag :-)
Quality jewelry and very nicely put together. Also, I believe it's every 3rd. month you get a little extra, not sure if it's just the black bag/box or not but I have my fingers crossed for some sunglasses.. you can never have enough sunglasses lol. I lam looking forward to my next one ❤️..
I even ordered some other jewelry from the main page, spent $40 and now I receive a free box! So excited, now when I renew I only have to pay for 2 months instead of 3.

Verified Purchase

Jan 27, 2019
Meagan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love receiving this box each month!!! Also, love that I can see what one of the pieces will be each month, and change the preferences for jewelry color (silver, gold, rose gold) each month based on that!!

Verified Purchase

Great jewelry subscription

Feb 06, 2020
Lauren K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great jewelry subscription box! I was very excited to find this subscription and it did not disappoint! Cute selection, great quality and definitely got my money’s worth. The personalized attention your get as a Customer and the customer service is excellent. I would recommend this jewelry box to anyone!
I chose the surprise me option for the type of metal and got all silver, which was great, but hoping for gold or rose next box! I actually got a set of a delicate silver butterfly necklace and earrings that are so cute, very happy with it and the other necklace and cute silver ring I received!

Verified Purchase

Love This Subscription

Apr 23, 2018
Sonya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my first box and loved everything in it! I saw the next box sneak peek and I love it again!

Verified Purchase

Great Just Got Better!!

Feb 23, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first MM/Black box for February and wanted to tell others just how amazing this box is! This months' box came with a gorgeous bronze heart watch necklace, a silver and glass heart necklace with dried flowers pressed b/wn the glass, a wide-band, adjustable Sterling silver ring, and "extras," that included heart sunglasses and red heart ankle socks ( I hope I'm not forgetting something!). For only $23, this is an outstanding value!
As far as customer service goes, theirs is top-notch! A few months ago, I asked if one of the necklaces could be purchased in silver (I had received gold in my box), and they shipped me one- free of charge! Another time, I wasn't happy with a chain and they replaced it immediately!! In my opinion, if you like trendy jewelry but don't want to spend a lot, you will be thrilled with the variety and quality of these pieces. I hoghly recommend Mint Mongoose!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted!

Dec 02, 2020
Julie Z.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping, wonderfully curated- I love this box!
Jewelry is appropriate for work or fun and variety of pieces is perfect.
The seller puts a lot of care into packaging:)
Love the earrings!

Verified Purchase