mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Mint mongoose black

Jul 09, 2018
Jessie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Mintmongoose is great!! The jewelry is fantastic and the bonus items in mintmongoose black are so cute!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted!

Dec 02, 2020
Julie Z.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping, wonderfully curated- I love this box!
Jewelry is appropriate for work or fun and variety of pieces is perfect.
The seller puts a lot of care into packaging:)
Love the earrings!

Verified Purchase

Stunning!

Nov 05, 2018
Lizzy P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Every piece of jewelry is beautiful and so well made, I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Great to build up your collection

Jan 27, 2019
Jacie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I joined mintMONGOOSE to build up my collection of jewelry. Totally worth it, the price is good. Would recommend it to jewelry lovers or casual jewelry wearers like me.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Sep 26, 2019
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely box highly recommended for a small delightful gift to come home to

Verified Purchase

Very Pretty, trendy jewelry

Aug 05, 2018
Sara T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've gotten one box so far and I love it I got this unicorn Crystal necklace that is absolutely amazing and I love the earrings as well. I usually have pretty sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this jewelry so far. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 25, 2020
Bridget H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter loved her first box! Great products and quality!

Verified Purchase

Given as gift, happy so far

Nov 28, 2018
V M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Gifted a subscription to my sister for her bday. She received the first box quickly, and really loved the pieces. Company reached out for feedback and responded to a suggestion personally. Thumbs up so far!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 08, 2018
Andrea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just got my first box and I absolutely loved it. I received it really fast after placing my order. I like every item I got specially because I get to try different styles.
Customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box/bag!!!

Apr 23, 2018
Deborah W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

LOVE LOVE LOVE everything in my first mintMongoose! Loved the silver earrings so much (and rec'd. many compliments on them) that I went on their website and ordered those in gold (along with the airplane necklace - so cute!). Very glad I tried this subscription, and cannot WAIT for May bag!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Order

Sep 05, 2018
Sandra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved everything from the packaging to the jewelry. This company really takes pride ,care and love into their work. I loved everything about this jewelry. I chose silver for mine and what I received I loved its simple and so beautiful. I love simple but beautiful jewelry and this was it. It comes so nicely wrapped and each peace of jewelry is individually wraped in a bubble wrap baggie with a cute mintmangoose logo mini card cliped to baggie. I loved the added bonus the candy. Im soo excited to receive my future months jewelry. This subscription I will not cancel. It is soo cute plus affordable . I just love the detail they add to everything. This company cares about their packaging . Loved it. Thanks so much Helena.

Verified Purchase

SO WORTH IT!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I admit I was a bit skeptical about the quality of pieces I would receive but I literally LOVED every piece!!! It came quickly, I was blown away by the quality, and the cuteness was so on point! I recommend MintMongoose over most husbands actually. Being married for almost 18 years I can say this Jewelry is fun, surprises you and always gives you something to look forward to. Its a real day brightener- wonderful gift for all the women in your life! Buy one for you and one for a friend! You'll never need a man again!!! *or whatever you may identify as* Jewelry lovers of all nations*This company is legit!

Verified Purchase

Great, thank you!

Apr 28, 2020
Carly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was so cute and thoughtful. I liked the jewelry a lot, especially the earrings. My ears are so sensitive but these earrings did not give me a problem. I really liked the products and I think this company is very sweet. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Lovely surprises

Jan 30, 2019
Ellen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Good quality jewelry. It is a great surprise and all pieces are lovely .

Verified Purchase

Why didn't I do this earlier

Aug 09, 2020
Rochelle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pieces I have recieved are fantastic. I signed up for this subscription on a whim. I do not regret it at all. In fact I wish I had signed up earlier. Great products and customer service. I now look forward to the mail.

Verified Purchase

Jul 12, 2018
Miranda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very cute jewelry at an affordable price. The packaging was adorable, and it came with a candy!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Ranna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I LOVE how classic the necklaces are.I never have to worry looking for just the RIGHT accessory for an outfit; they are delivered straight to my door! My last box included an extra surprise (in every 3rd box) and it was like Mintmongoose had looked at my wishlist....it was a daisy pin!

Verified Purchase

Awesome values

Apr 23, 2020
Cari J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great pieces and awesome customer service. Superb quality does not disappoint well worth the money. So much fun to open every month its like Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Affordable

Jan 27, 2019
Gina N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Really like this subscription its affordable, cute jewelry. The 1st pieces I wore and got compliments! Get not get better than that!

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Jan 21, 2019
Angie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this affordable jewlery subscription, it's always got modern up to date pieces and it makes great gift .. can't beat the customer service either ...

Verified Purchase

Love love love it!!!

Oct 10, 2020
Norma J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this subscription!!! Its a delicate girlie gesture that I decided to gift my daughter with..she loved her gifts!! The packaging is adorable.. And she's very personable.. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Value and Quality!!!

Jan 27, 2019
Stacy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I look forward to receiving my package ever month from mintMONGOOSE. Every month I get great jewelry pieces and extra goodies every month. It very affordable and it’s the one subscription I have keep. Just love it !!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love

May 06, 2019
Heather F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my very first mintMONGOOSE subscription box and I’m absolutely in love with it!! This months necklace and earring set is gorgeous and the two additional earrings I purchased from past boxes I love so much!! I’m so glad I subscribed to this box and look forward to next months.

Verified Purchase

MintMongoose

Jan 14, 2019
Patti C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love my mintMongoose look forward to getting it every month . Loved the Dec box just can't wait to see Jan.

Verified Purchase

When you think it can't be better!

Jan 24, 2018
Whitney H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been subscribed to this box for 4 months now and just when you think it can't get better it does. I love the variety of the pieces and how they alternate from silver rose gold and gold. This month I gave the box as a gift and she was so excited and loved it I'm so addicted to the subscription and I literally can't wait for the following month. I love the spoiler for this month already can it be the middle of next month already! It's stylish and great quality highly recommend this box!The black box is amazing I love the extra accessories!

Verified Purchase