mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

So in love ❤❤❤

Jun 13, 2019
Ashley T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have 15 sub boxes and this has now become one of my top favorites. This jewelry was so pretty and all went together very nicely. The lifestyle items weren't for me but I'm still in love with this subscription. Not everything is for everyone so it definitely doesn't affect the rating of this box. Thank you and I'm sad I have to wait a whole month for the next shipment

Verified Purchase

First Box

May 19, 2020
Margaret R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They picked some pretty items for my first box. I love them all.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Set Of Jewelry!

Jul 05, 2020
Having 5.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box fro Mint Mongoose and I couldn't be more happy with the pieces I received. The quality and the design of the set was beautiful! I am so happy and can't wait for my next box! I would highly recommend Mint Mongoose!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Curated Jewelry

Jun 14, 2020
Eleanor J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opening the package was like opening a gift to me from myself. The pieces are lovely and quite dainty, but also loud enough to be noticed. Shipping was quick and items arrived in good condition. Customer service was responsive and helpful. The curation is the main reason I'm subbed to this box: i could go to the store and buy a hodgepodge of jewelry and have no clue how to style them together, but with this sub i get jewelry that's already been curated monthly

Verified Purchase

Mint Mongoose is awesome!

Jun 26, 2020
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, the jewelry is really well made and I love that you can specify which metals you wear. The choice is silver, gold or rose gold and you have the option of switching it up each month. I also was very impressed by the level of their customer service and the lengths they go to help their subscribers and give them the best experience.
An added bonus is that you pay the flat fee each month and get to keep all the jewelry sent to you for that fee. It isn't a pay a fee, then pay for what you want and send back the rest system, which is great because those are annoying and I want all the sparkly things!
I can't wait for future boxes, there isn't anything else like this out there.

Verified Purchase

Jewelry for you & loved ones

Apr 19, 2019
Jessica B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I won a box of 3 jewelry pieces by mintmongoose & was happily surprised by how the pieces could be worn as a set or mixed with other pieces I already make and own. I decided to join the monthly subscription & am looking forward to the next month’s mailing. They give you options for the type of jewelry you like and have other items available online for you to purchase for yourself or loved ones. Wear lovely art & smile as others take notice of you & your awesome jewelry! It is presented in a lovely way with mint ribbon- wrapped box, decorated with mint mongoose, in a teal foil mailing envelope. Hurray for mintmongoose!

Verified Purchase

Sweet ring

Sep 01, 2020
Jenn M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box so much that I signed up for the biggest box they have for next time. I can't believe I got extra gifts in the package a post card and candy. Sweet even the ring fits me.

Verified Purchase

Best Jewelry Sub Box There Is

Feb 23, 2019
Courtney H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the best jewelry sub box out there. Without a doubt, I am completely blown away at the quality and visual appeal of these items. The packaging is stunning, the shipping is precise and customer service is amazing. The owner of this company is a very nice down to earth person. She really shows care for all customers and reaches out to us with no hesitation.
This is how a subscription service should be done. #mintmongoose has it right! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and beyond.

Verified Purchase

Best jewelry subscription box

Jul 30, 2019
Marisol V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for a jewelry subscription box for a few days and kept stumbling upon Mongoose unboxing videos on YouTube, let me say I got my first Mongoose Box a couple days ago and I loved all my cute pieces. Everything was individually packed so neatly, the jewelry doesn’t feel or look cheap. I’m happy i subscribed to this box. I’m definitely recommending it to others.

Verified Purchase

Greatness!

Apr 04, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
17 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Mint Mongoose is adorable, beautiful and customer service is outstanding!!! This is just the ring I received in marchs bag, this ring is just everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 30, 2019
Molly W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging is super cute and the jewelry is very pretty! High quality and fast delivery. Very excited about getting this each month!

Verified Purchase

LOVEEEE!!

Mar 08, 2019
Paige Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVE this subscription! If you're looking for jewelry definitely check this one out, it is amazing! And different it's not jewelry you see all the time which is what I love and it's a super amazing price and the owner makes them herself. Also the owner is amazing, such a sweetheart!! She emailed me to see how well I liked my first box. Definitely highly recommend!! I am very happy I found this subscription. This photo is just 3 of the items I didn't get a picture of all in one and cant upload more than 1 picture. There was also a beautiful necklace and earring set and a ring included in the subsciption I choose.

Verified Purchase

Such a great brand!!

Jul 02, 2020
Ryanne T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a cool brand! I love unique, simple and pretty jewelry and Mint Mongoose has just that. I subscribed recently after seeing a review on YouTube and already liked what I saw on there.
there's a huge variety of jewelry to choose from at really affordable prices and I love the fact that subscribers get little subscription boxes!
my first box arrived within just 48 hours of subscribing and I loved every single piece I received.
10/10 highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Reviews

Sep 25, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So happy I treated myself to this box! The jewelry is great quality and super wearable. I love that all of the pieces are super wearable and versatile. My two favorite pieces were the ring and pendant earrings--have worn them all month. I was a little worried about the jewelry getting damaged in transit but each piece was packaged beautifully.

Verified Purchase

It’s fun

Mar 08, 2019
Veronica C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love to receive things in the mail, so coming home to a cute blue package was a plus. Shipping was very fast.
I love how the three items all go hand in hand together. The earrings and necklace are a simple, but an outgoing design. They are light weight and the necklace has three different lengths to choose from.
My only star down was for the ring. It happens to fit me perfectly, but it’s not bendable. So if I were a little heavier set I wouldn’t be able to wear it. It’s a cute simple design as well, but looks extremely cheap.
Overall I’m happy, and am willing to see how next month goes. All things considered it was worth the price, but just know something might not fit you.

Verified Purchase

Pieces for EVERY AGE

Jul 06, 2020
Lisa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The package arrived quickly. Beautiful wax sealed envelope. Inside a cardstock envelope beautifully sealed. In that tissue wrapped jewelry inside a protective plastic. Very slim envelope so not just filler. Great presentation. Story behind this month's design on a pretty and framable postcard. Since the hexagon has meaning to Creator Helena, here it is on me. Perfect for someone leaving her 40s behind in 10 days (me) and asked to borrow by my tween daughter. I'd say it SPANS the decades. Love it! The amount of pieces I get for the SHIPPED price it costs me for one in so many different mall type or boutique stores means I'm sticking with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Wowza

Jun 24, 2020
Bailey S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never worn jewelry before, other than the obvious silly bands or loom bands when I was younger. Nice necklaces and earrings have always been one of my fashion fears. I didn’t think they looked good on me and I didn’t know what looked good together. Recently I’ve started to try to be more fashionable and despite the cute outfits, I was missing something. While on YouTube I came across MintMONGOOSE. I impulsively just bought it, and let me say, I’m so glad I did. These pieces I received are SO CUTE. And I put them on and felt like a whole BAD BITC*! Love that MintMONGOOSE can be in this new chapter of my life!!

Verified Purchase

I like my first box

Aug 14, 2019
Celeste S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 2 necklaces and one pair of earrings. All were silver witch was fine, I'm neutral toned, so it doesn't matter. The chains are adjustable, so it's easy to change the length to fit with a top or to layer them. This is my first box, and I'm excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

The jewelry is fantastic.

Sep 03, 2019
Maranda K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm positively inlove with the matching jewelry and I also got a .925 Sterling silver ring. So beautiful. 1 set of earrings and a necklace. I love this crate and will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Ditch the paparazzi and get mintmongoose

Mar 15, 2019
Casey W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I use to be a paparazzi addict and after literally spending $50 plus a week on paparazzi , I realized real fast that is was a waste of my husband's hard earned money. I was so happy to get the paparazzi packages in the mail. I loved looking at all the jewelry hanging up on my jewellery organizer. I started wearing the pieces every day and each day I was left heart broken because a piece would break or fade or discolor. My beautiful full jewelry organizer was getting bare. I had stopped buying paparazzi and then a friend told me about mintmongoose . I was little hmmm I am not sure at first. Then I talked with my husband and he said get 1 box. Wear it a week and if you still can wear it you can keep the subscription. I got my first box and it was so beautiful. I was excited about the the beautiful packaging. I opened the box carefully. It had a beautiful mint green colored ribbon and a little wax pendant. It was so pretty. I unwrapped each piece and it was all so beautiful. I got a beautiful rose gold colored necklace with blue gems, a pair of earrings to match and a cute little rose gold ring to match. I love it all and almost 2 weeks later I still can wear the jewelry. It's still as nice as when I received it. The owner is so nice as well....

Verified Purchase

Best Jewelry Subscription box EVER!

Mar 12, 2019
Tonya R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first box on Friday night and let me tell you I was blown away by my Mint Mongoose Black box- it comes with 4 jewelry items plus 2 items. All of my pieces were so lovely... I really loved my glass pendant necklace with red flowers inside it!! That is my favorite. My ring fit on my middle finger on the right hand... and it is a simple, clean rectangle shape ring that goes with everything. I felt that they were just right for me... I thought I had already lost the bracelet... but I found it tucked in between a couple of items in my purse.
The presentation is perfect - a little piece of candy, wrapped in like a little pillow box with mint green ribbon around it and sealed with their mint mongoose wax seal! Too adorable!
I contacted Helena to thank her for such an awesome box and she apologized that I received earrings (I selected no earrings, no watches when I enrolled...) and promised a non-earring replacement item in my next box!!! I am excited to get my next box!!!
Pictured here is the necklace and bracelet.. I forgot to wear the earrings! They match the necklace and bracelet but they were really cute and I received compliments on them.
I would say the box is definitely a big value - 4 pieces of jewelry 3 pc matching set plus ring) and a hairband and green clip for my hair. I have...

Verified Purchase

I'm beyond pleased.

Jun 03, 2020
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

On a whim I decided to try this subscription. It's my first jewelry subscription and I'm so pleased with it. The pretty blue bag arrived quickly, the contents were wrapped nicely to protect them during shipping. My choice was gold. I recieved some very pretty earrings and necklaces. I posted a photo of my favortie pair, pretty summery palm leaves that remind me vacation! I also recieved a necklace with simulated abalone, and a gold bar necklace. I added a few other earrings to my order and loved them all.
I didn't plan to continue my subscription, but the quality, style, and care that went into it all has won me over. 💙

Verified Purchase

I found a staple!

Sep 03, 2020
Meriaten L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the light green and the silver and the delicate nature of the jewelry. Thanks for adding beauty to my life! The photo pictures the shorter silver chain that I seem to want to layer with everything now even my handmade jewelry. I got the intro deal and didn't cancel cuz I wanna see what comes next and it seemed like a really good deal and I am pleased with the quality and service.

Verified Purchase

So so pleased

May 12, 2020
Keely F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute packaging. I was so happy with my first box. I will wear these loads!!! I will definitely continue my subscription. Cant wait for my next box

Verified Purchase