mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Love!

Apr 15, 2019
Traci K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Just received my jewelry, received a beautiful matching pendant and earrings along with a gorgeous ring. So glad I subscribed, can't wait fro next months!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Apr 16, 2018
Sarah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

For our first box we received 3 matching items that I never would have picked, but they’re cute all the same. It was fun opening the box with my daughter. We share jewelry so it was a fun little prize for us. We gave the candy to my son so he didn’t feel left out. The box came SUPER quickly after I ordered. Overall a fun little treat for us!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jan 28, 2019
Tashea W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subconscious box for jewelry. I always get tons of complements and the quality is awesome!!!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

May 27, 2020
Kelsey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm picky about jewelry and have a super hard time deciding even when I love a piece. The set I received was PERFECT for me! I couldn't have done a better job choosing it myself. I also love the value that MintMONGOOSE offers. Before I received my first box, I was skeptical, but now I can't wait for my next box! Thank you so much! P.s.- the packaging was exceptionally adorable! I felt like a queen opening the package. And it came in just 48 hours!

Verified Purchase

Why didn't I do this earlier

Aug 09, 2020
Rochelle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pieces I have recieved are fantastic. I signed up for this subscription on a whim. I do not regret it at all. In fact I wish I had signed up earlier. Great products and customer service. I now look forward to the mail.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Addition for Christmas

Jan 27, 2019
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My sister loved this subscription as an addition to the rest of her Christmas gifts. I was surprised by the quality of the jewelry for the price. My only suggestion is that I wish that I could suggest more specific items that fit the recipient's personality. But for the price the quality and style is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 23, 2021
Diana E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received this month’s (March 2021) set and it is beautiful! I just had to write a review!

Verified Purchase

August goodies!

Sep 09, 2018
Valerie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I didn’t realize my first package would come so fast!! I requested the necklace and earrings in silver and they are beautiful. Even though there was a misunderstanding that was all my fault, Helena took care of the issue quickly and included a special extra for me. This kind of customer service is hard to find and surely makes me a loyal customer. Highly recommended, fun, and great value!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 06, 2018
Alisson H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This subscription is Awesome! I've only gotten one month but I loved so many of the items available on the site that I placed an order. Which was an easy decision made even easier since you get a discount if you are a subscriber and they were doing a promotion to get your next month free for spending a certain amount, totally win, win! Also the customer service is top notch, the owner ( I believe is who responds to emails ) is so sweet and quick to respond. Couldn't recommend this more! :)

Verified Purchase

Mint mongoose black

Jul 09, 2018
Jessie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Mintmongoose is great!! The jewelry is fantastic and the bonus items in mintmongoose black are so cute!!

Verified Purchase

michellestiversonsdn@gmail.com

Aug 01, 2018
Kevin H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this subscription box ! Very cute jewelry and well worth the cost ! The bonus items are awesome too ( :

Verified Purchase

Perfect give for a pre-teen!!

Jun 12, 2018
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have a 9 yr old niece who lives 2200 miles away from me. I always try to send her little packages of love to let her know we are thinking about her. MintMongoose was perfect for her! She is a little fashionista & absolutely loves the jewelry! In fact, she was even more excited because a girl at her school was wearing a necklace that she really loved & then a week later, my niece received the same one in the mail! I love that they are so affordable! That's hard to find these days!! I have a goddaughter & granddaughter who will be next on my list to enjoy these boxes!! Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Jan 27, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love mintMINGOSE! Their pieces are always so cute and dainty. It always comes packaged beautifully and they even give you a smal piece of carmel. I always look forward to see what pieces I am going to receive next!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box!

Mar 22, 2019
Linda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this jewelry! The quality is wonderful and for the price it can't be beat. Also great customer service. I look forward to receiving this box every month. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 28, 2019
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great subscription! Good quality jewelry!

Verified Purchase

Just Fabulous

Dec 24, 2017
Tonya S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My daughter loved the themed rose ring, necklace, and earrings. Can't go wrong with a trio of jewelry for just twelve bucks.

Verified Purchase

Most Beautiful Jewelry

Feb 24, 2019
Ramona L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I Absolutely Love MintMONGOOSE, The most Beautiful Jewelry .

Verified Purchase

A perfect unique little surprise!

Aug 15, 2018
Hailey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've had some mixed experiences with a few crate joy subs recently, but THIS one, so far, has been the most positive. I just recieved my first box and I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. The jewelry was simple and pretty, not cheap and costume-y. The packaging was so sweet and unique. You can tell that the seller cares about their subscribers from how detailed everything is and the communication is on point. I'm looking forward to next month's surprise!
If you're looking for a sub that goes beyond what you expect but also doesn't break the bank, go with mintMongoose for the win!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!

Feb 02, 2019
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Best subscription box! Got as a gift for my mother in law who loves jewelry! She sends me pics of her monthly jewelry and gets so excited when it’s delivered. Great gift. The gift that keeps on giving!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 15, 2018
Tammy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just am absolutely expressed with Mint Mongoose and with the Jewelry I have received so far. The bracelet I received in my June box I love❤️ I am wearing it right now and I receive the larger box and can honestly say it is worth the cost. And let me tell you that Helena is just wonderful in customer service. She is really there to answer any questions you may have and will do so very quickly. She just makes you feel that she truly cares about you and wants you to be happy with the jewelry and items that you receive. And I can say that I am absolutely so happy that I subscribed to this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Very fun

Jun 10, 2018
Vicki P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So I watched a mother daughter team on a YouTube video do their unboxing. The daughter was like me, very picky about my jewelry. But she seemed to be really pleased with her pieces so I decided to give it a try. When the package came I shared my candy with my husband; it's so cute of them to send a treat in the box and then opened it with him. He thought all of it was cute and so did I. But the thing that got me was the quality of the jewelry. It was just heavy enough to feel like good quality without being too heavy for comfort. I'm so excited for my next shipment. If you haven't tried Mint Mongoose yet, you should.

Verified Purchase

Dec 08, 2018
Libby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Beautiful presentation, and great quality for the price! Loved my first box, I will wear it all!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 19, 2017
Caitlin B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just got my first box and absolutely adore it. A pretty watch, and an absolutely gorgeous necklace and earrings set. The packaging was so cute and they even included a piece of candy! I can't get over the value. If you're expecting high end, $50 pieces, then this isn't the box for you (I'm looking at you, other reviewers whining about the jewelry being "cheap". Be a little realistic now.) - but if you want pretty pieces that look classy and nice, $12 is an incredible value. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Jul 20, 2018
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have to say this is an awesome subscription.
The pieces I got were very pretty and to my taste. Everything was wrapped well. Presentation and first impressions for me are important.
I love the fact that they ask what preference you prefer for your style whether you prefer silver, gold and now they have a section for rose gold, which I think is really cool.
Also I can choose to get earrings or not or not to get watches. I don't wear watches or earrings, and the fact that you can choose not to get it is even better.
I got the mintmongoose black and they give you two accessories as well as the jewelry and they also give you a piece of candy, which I think is really awesome and shows what a great company this is, and great customer service.
Plus I can choose one of my accessories in my next shipment and I think that is fantastic.
I have to say I am very impressed and will continue my subscription, and I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Feb 01, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I subscribed to the monthly box as a gift for my best friend for Christmas and she loves the gift that keeps on giving. Each month she sends me a text to show what she got and how much she loves it!
Thank you for the amazing gift option!

Verified Purchase