mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Oct 20, 2018
Jody-lynn C.
1 Review
Overall

MintMONGOOSE is a great subscription box. The curator is very attentive and takes a lot of pride in her work the boxes keep getting better and better. October’s box was amazing. Keep up the great work!!!

Absolutely Stunning

Jul 08, 2020
Bobbie T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with Mintmongoose!! I have purchased several pairs of earrings and love the monthly subscription! I also get earfleek and i think mintmongoose is so much better. I would definitely recommend Mintmongoose to all jewelry lovers.

Beautiful pieces

Jan 28, 2019
Samantha H.
1 Review
Overall

All the sets are beautiful together or separate. Good quality jewelry.

A great value !

Sep 16, 2020
Cynthia M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box that I have no problem recommending to family and friends .Its amazing how high quality this jewelry is . The pieces I recieved were very stylish and trendy .
As a member of BoxInReviews ( a group of 10 women from around the Country ) we thoroughly vet each box going back as far as possible to find any hidden issues . We research on many sites that collect complaints including the Better Business Bureau . We found very, very few complaints and those we did complained about the size ( the reviewer made no attempt to contact Mintmongoose ) or the reviewer was complaining about the inability to visit the website and choosing the pieces they wanted.. These were ignored . So all in all this Company has a high standing .
The customer service is excellent . Any issues are dealt with immediately and a solution found . In the Subscription Box World that's Golden .
What not to like ? For 15.99 you get 3 pieces of beautiful jewelry that's well-made , very stylish , and with proper care will last for a lifetime . That's 5.33 for a gorgeous gold necklace and 5.33 for a great pair of earrings .The second necklace recieved was as beautiful as the first . That's value !

Awesome selection!

Jan 27, 2019
Janet B.
1 Review
Overall

I love how each month is a matching set of jewelry! And that it’s packaged so carefully!

Who doesn't love jewelry

Jan 27, 2019
Tammy M.
1 Review
Overall

I've only received a couple months of this subscription. After the first month I was impressed. I like to be surprised, I let Mint Mongoose pick which metal to send. Very pleased so far.

Amazing!!!

May 06, 2020
Mary B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this subscription! There is such a variety in the jewelry and it's a great price too. The packaging is super cute too! I bought this for myself, but since getting my first month I have already ordered jewelry for friends and family as well. In addition to being a great subscription service, the people are really nice too. I've subscribed to other services where it takes forever to contact them, but at mintMONGOOSE they are very quick to respond and very kind. I can't wait to get my next box!

My fave box every month!!!

Jan 27, 2019
Anna G.
1 Review
Overall

I LOVE getting my Mint Mail every month! The attention to detail - even down to the seal & ribbon on the box - has me looking forward to my beautiful monthly mint package. The jewelry is always unique, and I ADORE that you get a sneak peek at one of the pieces, which affords you to the chance to change jewelry color/style to match what you like best. I constantly get compliments on my MM jewelry, too! LoveLoveLove!

Pretty jewelry

Aug 03, 2020
Dakota W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Really pretty pieces :) I love how quickly the items were shipped, and the personalization was a nice touch! Good price for 3 items :)

OBSESSED!!

Aug 07, 2020
Becca L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am OBSESSED with my mintMONGOOSE pieces! I recently received my July package and I love the simple gold necklace paired with the longer, more detailed necklace! Love adding them to my work from home outfits to dress them up! 🙂

Always super happy

Feb 01, 2019
Kimberley W.
1 Review
Overall

I just competely live Mint Mongoose, I feel like I get a cute little surprise Christmas gift every money, I have yet to be disappointed by anything I have received. They jewerly is amazing.

Oct 27, 2018
Anna M.
1 Review
Overall

I LOVE Mintmongoose! They have the prettiest jewelry with the prettiest packaging and great customer service.

Feb 01, 2019
Mena I.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic subscription service with great variety.

So much better than expected!

Mar 10, 2019
Michele T.
1 Review
Overall

I was skeptical, but let me tell you what, I was so very pleasantly surprised. The quality and thoughtfulness was beyond what I thought I would get. The packaging is also sooo cute! I am a person who loves the little details, makes you feel like the really care, and I got a little werthers candy in my package, no lie one of my favorite candies, lol. I hope every month is the same, and if so I will continue to be a customer for a long time.

Loving mintMONGOOSE

Jul 19, 2018
Barbara H.
1 Review
Overall

I was very happy with the arrival! The packaging really add's a " its special" vibe! The sunglasses are fun and the jewelry selection is great!
I cant wait to see what other goodies I have in store with the next 2 deliveries! So exited and delighted! Love the personal touch with every order! I couldn't be happier!

Love Love mintMongoose!

May 03, 2018
Fatima B.
1 Review
Overall

I came across mintMongoose while watching you tube and decided to give it a try. Am so glad I did.
The jewelry is beautiful! Ive worn my pieces several times already and can't wait to receive my next shipment!
Take advandage of adding extra pieces to your first order at a discount. I added a beautiful necklace and can't believe how much more beautiful it is in person. ❤️
Thank you for such quality pieces jewelry!

Highly recommend!!

Jan 28, 2019
Heather T.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription!! Such adorable jewelry for an amazing price! Plus the packaging is super cute 😉

Oct 25, 2018
Lesley S.
1 Review
Overall

I love Mintmongoose! The package is so pretty and I’m never disappointed in the gorgeous, quality pieces. I look forward to it every month!

Super cute intimate

Aug 19, 2020
Shanda T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

While the jewelry I got was not necessarily my style I adore the pieces. The packaging and everything was so cute and intimate even the candy in the package omg I really appreciate that I felt like I was getting a gift from a friend not knowing what it was and wrapped in thoughtful wrapping even with a cute note thanks alot

May 18, 2019
Bonnie Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. Will see how it holds up. Gift from my son.

Jan 27, 2019
Cierra S.
1 Review
Overall

I've been looking for a way to supplement my jewelry collection for some time and finally found something that works for me. There are a few reasons that I didn't give it a full 5 stars though. In one box I received a bracelet that had pink beads and was made with some kind of rope. It was cute but it didn't go with the rest of my box at all and just seemed like someone threw it in there at last minute. I also moved partway through my first subscription and the website wouldn't let me switch my address.