mintMONGOOSE

by mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription
Jewelry inspired by life. Delivered monthly.
1271 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

mintMONGOOSE reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1271

Super cute, Super affordable

Jul 26, 2020
Veronica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found out about MM from a YouTuber I love watching. She raved about the subscription box and when I went to research it, it was so highly rated and well priced, I decided to splurge on the premium subscription.
Now that I am 2 boxes in, I am SO glad I took advantage of a 1 year subscription. I’m very excited by the future boxes.
I was delightfully surprised by how well packaged my first box was. I loved the inspiration note card about how the collection was compiled. Extremely cute items that are so well curated that they give me a sprinkle of my girly shopping vibe without having to actually leave my house (ya know, pandemic and all). This subscription box is definitely one of my monthly little treats I look forward to now.

Verified Purchase

Perfect give for a pre-teen!!

Jun 12, 2018
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have a 9 yr old niece who lives 2200 miles away from me. I always try to send her little packages of love to let her know we are thinking about her. MintMongoose was perfect for her! She is a little fashionista & absolutely loves the jewelry! In fact, she was even more excited because a girl at her school was wearing a necklace that she really loved & then a week later, my niece received the same one in the mail! I love that they are so affordable! That's hard to find these days!! I have a goddaughter & granddaughter who will be next on my list to enjoy these boxes!! Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Feb 01, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I subscribed to the monthly box as a gift for my best friend for Christmas and she loves the gift that keeps on giving. Each month she sends me a text to show what she got and how much she loves it!
Thank you for the amazing gift option!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jun 05, 2019
Rebecca L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the necklace and ring. Just wished the box was more customizable. I don’t wear small dangled earrings. Love large and oversized.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Mar 23, 2019
Ebee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was absolutely surprised they hit the nail on the head with my style!

Verified Purchase

Unbelievably high quality for the price

Feb 26, 2021
Emily P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! I can't believe how high the quality of the merchandise is given how low the cost is! The jewelry was beautiful and I got several pieces I will be able to mix and match in different ways. The earrings are so pretty and I will be able to wear them all the time. I'm so excited for my box every month. Packaging is great too. I would absolutely buy these items for myself in a store but I wouldn't be surprised to pay twice why I did for the subscription the quality is so high!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 05, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and it included a ring, necklace, braclet/anklet and earrings and loved loved all except the earrings, they just aren't my style but only bc they aren't long enough. I love and only wear dangle earrings, they were cute little drop earrings but not dangles. Other than that I absolutely adored everything else. Dainty and feminine which I absolutely love. Can't wait to see what is in the next box. Oh I also received a cute pair of socks and small adorable drawstring bag w kitty cats, so cute!❤

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted!

Dec 02, 2020
Julie Z.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping, wonderfully curated- I love this box!
Jewelry is appropriate for work or fun and variety of pieces is perfect.
The seller puts a lot of care into packaging:)
Love the earrings!

Verified Purchase

Great to build up your collection

Jan 27, 2019
Jacie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I joined mintMONGOOSE to build up my collection of jewelry. Totally worth it, the price is good. Would recommend it to jewelry lovers or casual jewelry wearers like me.

Verified Purchase

Stunning!

Nov 05, 2018
Lizzy P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Every piece of jewelry is beautiful and so well made, I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Sep 26, 2019
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely box highly recommended for a small delightful gift to come home to

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 25, 2020
Bridget H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter loved her first box! Great products and quality!

Verified Purchase

Given as gift, happy so far

Nov 28, 2018
V M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Gifted a subscription to my sister for her bday. She received the first box quickly, and really loved the pieces. Company reached out for feedback and responded to a suggestion personally. Thumbs up so far!

Verified Purchase

Instant Outfit

Apr 15, 2018
Cara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is the type of classy, understated jewelry that makes a plain top or maxi dress look effortlessly cool and pulled together. I didn't realize until I got the stuff that it's an in-house brand, which is appealing if you're like me and you want something a little different.

Verified Purchase

Very Pretty, trendy jewelry

Aug 05, 2018
Sara T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've gotten one box so far and I love it I got this unicorn Crystal necklace that is absolutely amazing and I love the earrings as well. I usually have pretty sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this jewelry so far. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

My 1st Order

Sep 05, 2018
Sandra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved everything from the packaging to the jewelry. This company really takes pride ,care and love into their work. I loved everything about this jewelry. I chose silver for mine and what I received I loved its simple and so beautiful. I love simple but beautiful jewelry and this was it. It comes so nicely wrapped and each peace of jewelry is individually wraped in a bubble wrap baggie with a cute mintmangoose logo mini card cliped to baggie. I loved the added bonus the candy. Im soo excited to receive my future months jewelry. This subscription I will not cancel. It is soo cute plus affordable . I just love the detail they add to everything. This company cares about their packaging . Loved it. Thanks so much Helena.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 08, 2018
Andrea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just got my first box and I absolutely loved it. I received it really fast after placing my order. I like every item I got specially because I get to try different styles.
Customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box/bag!!!

Apr 23, 2018
Deborah W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

LOVE LOVE LOVE everything in my first mintMongoose! Loved the silver earrings so much (and rec'd. many compliments on them) that I went on their website and ordered those in gold (along with the airplane necklace - so cute!). Very glad I tried this subscription, and cannot WAIT for May bag!

Verified Purchase

Lovely surprises

Jan 30, 2019
Ellen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Good quality jewelry. It is a great surprise and all pieces are lovely .

Verified Purchase

I Loved Them

Feb 21, 2019
Annie R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The Earrings And Necklace Coordinated Beautifully..

Verified Purchase

SO WORTH IT!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I admit I was a bit skeptical about the quality of pieces I would receive but I literally LOVED every piece!!! It came quickly, I was blown away by the quality, and the cuteness was so on point! I recommend MintMongoose over most husbands actually. Being married for almost 18 years I can say this Jewelry is fun, surprises you and always gives you something to look forward to. Its a real day brightener- wonderful gift for all the women in your life! Buy one for you and one for a friend! You'll never need a man again!!! *or whatever you may identify as* Jewelry lovers of all nations*This company is legit!

Verified Purchase

Great, thank you!

Apr 28, 2020
Carly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was so cute and thoughtful. I liked the jewelry a lot, especially the earrings. My ears are so sensitive but these earrings did not give me a problem. I really liked the products and I think this company is very sweet. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Jul 12, 2018
Miranda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very cute jewelry at an affordable price. The packaging was adorable, and it came with a candy!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Ranna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I LOVE how classic the necklaces are.I never have to worry looking for just the RIGHT accessory for an outfit; they are delivered straight to my door! My last box included an extra surprise (in every 3rd box) and it was like Mintmongoose had looked at my wishlist....it was a daisy pin!

Verified Purchase

Affordable

Jan 27, 2019
Gina N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Really like this subscription its affordable, cute jewelry. The 1st pieces I wore and got compliments! Get not get better than that!

Verified Purchase