Mixi-Avenue is currently sold out!
An inspirational blend of organic goods, scrumptious treats and eye candy.

Plans as low as $37.50 / 1 box every 3 months

Mixi-Avenue reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it and much needed at this time!

Apr 29, 2020
Lauren S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was fortunate to bid on this box at my son's school online auction a couple of weeks ago. It's really like a pamper kit box and to be honest it has proven to deliver for me. The products are of quality. The elbow and foot cream was truly needed right about now-lol and I love the Honey Lemon tea along with chocolate. The smell of the soap and candle, just right, not too strong but just mild enough to really enjoy it. I will be subscribing! Thank you, especially during this time!

Lauren

AWESOMENESS

Dec 07, 2017
Cassandra Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello!! Let me just say Mixi Avenue is THE TRUTH!! I have had several boxes and each time I open the box, I feel like a kid in a candy store!! From the scented soy candles, to the Marula & Almond oil (which is light enough for my hair AND entire body). Lastly, the chocolate bars, tea, and a great book are a way to end the evening. Thank you Mixi, I really appreciate you

So good

May 12, 2020
Andrea K.
26 Reviews
4 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was FABULOUS. Very unique. High quality items. Mine had yummm high end chocolates. A body scrub that smelled Devine. A soy candle that blew me away and lots lots more. I can’t wait for the next!!!!

An Amazing Gift

Oct 13, 2018
Jamie K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got this subscription box for my sister for her birthday. I contact Mixi Avenue directly to ask about shipping information and the person who responded was very fast and helpful! My sister called me this morning to let me know how impressed and excited she was with her goodies! Everything arrived perfectly and all the items inside were 'amazing quality' according to her. Highly recommend trying this box as a unique gift for someone you love!

Verified Purchase

Used to be amazing! Now junk!!!

Jan 25, 2018
Betsy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to get this box, and it was my favorite box I couldn’t wait to get it. There used to be quality products in the boxes, I just got my first box after renewing and it had a smashed chocolate bar and smashed box of tea the soap bottle was caved in. The usps box was in perfect condition so these products were put in the box in this condition. So disappointed since I’ve been waiting since Aug and now it’s November and I subscribed for a year! The products used to be highest quality these are not!

Verified Purchase

Denise

Jan 01, 2018
Denise H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the Mixi products. I enjoy how soft my skin feels after using the products. Great investment for me time!

Phenomenal and amazing!

Mar 09, 2020
Salina R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was gifted this box and I love it! The Aloe oil was the bomb and I love the tea, chocolate and candles!

I Absolutely LOVE It!

Dec 09, 2017
Kool K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box had everything I needed to have a "me" day. Perfect xmas gift for my sister!!

Mixi is awesome

Dec 05, 2017
Theadiacarey
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I look forward to me time with my Mixi Avenue products. These luxurious, organic and good for the body.

Awesome!

Dec 09, 2017
Ayva
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Awesome experience in a box!

Dec 09, 2017
Theadiacarey
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I look forward to my Mixi time. A beautiful scented candle, wonderful natural scrub and tea and chocolate to end the experience. Mixi Avenue is awesome.

Buying Options