Mocha Glam Box for Planners
A subscription box for Mocha girls who love and live by their planners!

$9.99+ $8.33+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
2.1 of 5 stars
In consistent
by kelley written 12 days ago
Some boxes are wonderful but others are bland. Not worth the cost
Horrible
by LaQuisha written 15 days ago
This was totally not worth it.
June's Box...FABULOUS!!
by Monica written 4 months ago
Let me be the first to say June's subscription box was F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S in every sense of the word! Hello summer was hello wonderful! Oso mermaids were colorful and hit the mark with the Great attention to detail. June's box left me wanting more and more and more. I was very impressed with everything and I can't wait until July's box arrives! I am REALLY looking for to planning with all items! If you have not subscribe, PLEASE do and you will not be disappointed!! @mochaglamboxfor_planner you are o'sowonderful
by nefertiti written 6 months ago
I canceled my subscription. I wasnt pleased with the box (bag). Just wasnt for me.
Unbelievably disappointed!
by Denise written 6 months ago
First, I got an envelope, NOT a box! And the items inside would've cost me $5.00 tops to make myself or buy! I will be canceling my subscription!!!!! You promised one thing, and I got something quite different! Ugh😡
Pretty things for brown girls!
by Dwayla written 6 months ago
Such a good idea; curated items for women of color to use in their planners! I loooove the stickers that were included. Personally, I don't connect with the typical afrocentric/natural stickers so I loved this delicate depiction of us! And even though I don't do much pink, the items went together beautifully. Pink, black and pink florals.....stretched my creativity for the spread I created. It's a great value as I priced out some similar items on Etsy for comparison. For example, with shipping, I would have paid about $7.50 for ONE similar clip and my Mocha Glam Box included 3!!! Great idea and I know the concept and curating will only develop, especially with feedback. Thanks for keeping "us" in mind as we plan our lives!!! Ready for the May box!!!
Very very disappointed
by Kanitria written 7 months ago
I guess my expectations for this box were too high especially since it was a box for us by us but now looking at what I received I think the cart was out before the horse. These items were not at all what I was expecting to get I'm not please at all with the product. Not pleased at all 🤔🤔
by Dominique written 7 months ago
Not what I was expecting at all. Very disappointed.
Disappointed
by D'Nisha written 7 months ago
I was not pleased when I received this box. I do understand that this is the first box and the price is lower, however, the quality of product is not worth the price. I don't have a problem paying a higher price for a unique and creative product. I do believe that this is a good idea, the business plan should've been more developed before being presented to the public. Nothing was unique about anything that was included in the box nor was catered to African American women.
Cute Items!
by Charisse written 7 months ago
I received my April box the other day and I am happy with the contents. I am a crafter, so my first thoughts were how I could use the prettiness to make my personal planner and TN cute. I am happy to support a business that celebrates us mochas, with items for us, by us. I appreciated the information card included which provided an explanation about the delay on the custom boxes, the designers of the included items and giveaway instructions. I look forward to what's in store for next month. :-) Charisse Audra