Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box

Plans as low as $31.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Modern Skyn Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Aug 01, 2019
Brandy V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box, and love the smells! I can't wait to start using them! Thank you!

I just received my second box! I really enjoyed my first box. These products are amazing! Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Mar 07, 2020
Diane L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Feb box is so well made! Totally a good treat to yourself or gift. everything smells great, and looks beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 09, 2019
Tandy F.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box!! This was my first order and I was a bit skeptical because I've ordered a lot of different subscriptions that ended up being very disappointing. This is by far one of my top favorites!
It was packaged very nicely. Nothing was broken and everything looks of good quality. The perfume oil is oh so ahhhhhmazing!!! I kept smelling my wrist all day! I love the glass jar packaging as well.
I'm definitely getting next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Surpassed expectations

Nov 15, 2019
Gerry O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully packaged Lovely detail Outstanding products Smells and textures are amazing I never would have imagined all my bath and beauty needs being met so perfectly I LOVE everything I received Can’t wait until next month I’ve canceled 3 other subscription boxes I no longer have a need or desire for them Surpasses all expectations

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE this box!

Nov 06, 2019
Nicole D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough good about this box I am in LOVE. Everything is beautifully packaged, smells awesome and works well.!!! Plus you get a very good amount of products which are different every month. It honestly is one of my top 5 favorite boxes (which is saying a lot because I have subscribed to HUNDREDS of boxes). The only thing is...I'm confused. Is it Modern Skyn Alchemy or Modern Skyn Apothecary.? It says Apothecary above but it says Alchemy on all of their packaging.

Verified Purchase

Awesome products worth every (s)cent!

2 days ago
Ilene K.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box I’ve subscribed to yet. I’m extremely persnickety when it comes to body products and will only use high quality natural skin and bath products. I’m so happy with this box it’s with every penny. I’d expect to pay about $200 retail for what came in March’s box. The wrapping was even well thought out and I am very much looking forward to next month. The sugar scrub was fresh and has the right amount of oils. I was thrilled with the rose facial clay mask cleanser and everything smells delicious - not too flowery even the rose scented items. Just fresh and great quality. Keep it up! You’ll have a customer for life I have metastatic stage 4 breast cancer and I have like zero budget but need to take good care of my skin. I’m willing to spend the little I have on this box so I’m really happy it met with my needs.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely the BEST!!

Nov 17, 2019
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every product in the two boxes I've received so far, is of the highest quality, smells wonderful, and has exceeded all expectations! They even put their phone # on their products, and actually answer the phone if you have a question. OUTSTANDING!!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Nov 11, 2019
Ashley R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box and cannot wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Well worth the cost!

Nov 11, 2019
Crystol S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived quickly after the initial order and it was well packaged. Multiple full-sized items spanning the skincare regime from lip scrub to hand cream to bar soap. I love the glass containers that everything came in. While there is usually an item or two in boxes like these that I give away to friends/family because I have no need for them, I can honestly say that I'm keeping and using everything in this box. Very Pleased!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Ever!!!!

Nov 09, 2019
Betsy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever!! I can’t wait every month for this to arrive! It’s like Christmas every month! The products are top quality and they package it so beautifully. Thank you for such an amazing product and treat!!! You guys are the best.

Verified Purchase

Needs improvement

Mar 18, 2020
Tiffany M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lack of communication and poor shipping. Owner actually communicated with me via personal cell phone then email follow up was zero. So sad. I really liked most of these products. There was one I didn’t receive and I had to email asking about it but still waiting for it, and a response, 2 weeks later. Maybe once they move into their new facility and have good practices going, I will join again because the products made were nice but not until customer service is improved.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 25, 2020
Tammy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping