Home > Beauty > Skincare > Modern Skyn Apothecary > Modern Skyn Apothecary reviews
Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box

Plans as low as $31.00 / month

Modern Skyn Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beyond pleased!

Jan 24, 2019
Alex S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am extremely pleased with this box! Not only was I surprised with the amount of goodies you get in this box but I was very impressed with the quality of the products. Might have found my new favorite facial cleanser. Excited to use every single one of the items I received. By far the best subscription box I have ever gotten. Will definitely continue to purchase!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Box!

May 13, 2019
Rachael D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ah, I love this box so much! I have subbed and do sub to a ton of boxes- this has got to be my favorite. I use everything in the box, and the products don't just sit there in my drawer collecting dust (like other boxes). Everything smells amazing, and feels good on your skin. I have very sensitive skin and haven't had an issues with any of the products. Customer service is great, too!

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day Gift

May 09, 2019
Debra O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received as a Mothers Day Gift
Loved it and boxed beautifully
Very Happy Mom

Fantastic!

May 04, 2019
Amanda R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly the products are incredible. Being stationed overseas, it took about 2 weeks for the package to arrive, but it was well worth the wait. The FULL SIZE products, along with the diversity of products makes this subscription worth every penny!
I have tried a couple bath subscriptions and this one definitely has the most sophisticated products of them all!

Verified Purchase

Most Amazing Box Ever

Apr 29, 2019
Ella K.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was such a pleasant surprise! tons of quality, beautiful, natural products. Large sizes, such a wonderful variety. Nothing sweet or sticky or syrupy or unpleasant. Truly all natural, herbal and wonderful. I am so happy. Will keep this box as long as they keep putting it out!! LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

SO MUCH!!

Mar 31, 2019
Robyn L.
1 Review
Overall

I cant get over how much you get in this box for the price! Just received my first box and I'm in love. There was a mixup with delivery, but the issue was resolved rather quickly and they rushed the order to me when they realized their delivery mistake.

This box is insanely high quality and beyond worth the price per month.

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Mar 27, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
Overall

This is the nicest box I’ve ever subscribed to. Beautiful, hand crafted items that are super luxurious and a great value. Everything that I’ve received so far has been full sized items and it all smells AMAZING!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Mar 24, 2019
Paradise O.
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription box so much I cannot stop singing it’s praises! I’ve also purchased multiple items from the website because I’ve loved everything I’ve received. I don’t think I need any other subscription box ever ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Mar 18, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
Overall

Great products.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Karaden M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice natural products. You get your money's worth.

Buying Options