Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box - Over $100 retail value in every box!

Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box - Over $100 retail value in every box!

by Modern Skyn Apothecary
Customize Your Self-Care Products!!

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (126)

They bilked me twice and sent me nothing

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olena Z.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I wish I could give -5 stars to company! I subscribed in April 2022 for quaterly box. My money was taken and I never received anything. I contacted them in June to find out where is my box and they sent me products to choose to my box. I made my choises and ….. nothing happened. They successfully billed me in July and I still never got anything! They rip up people! I paid almost $100 for two boxes and did not receive anything! Be aware when you secide to subscribe.
Edited
Finally I received my order! The products are amazing. I give it 5 stars. I decided to resubscribe and I hope I will not face any issues with shipping again.

Verified Purchase

yes, this is my favorite box on Cratejoy

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
D. A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Would DEFINITELY recommend, I am a huge fan of this box. The products each smell unique and amazing, from floral to coffee to citrus, and feel great when applied even for sensitive skin. The rose-scented products in particular are my favorite - rose in a way that's fresh and fragrant without feeling artificial. I usually never write reviews but this box earned it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Woderful customer service.

Verified Purchase

A+ times 1000...

May 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly U.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This subscription was a new one that I thought I'd try because I have been working towards being more natural, holistic and green with all products I bring into my home.
That being said, although the delivery was slightly delayed, once I received my order I have been blown away with my order.
Not only are the products high quality, additionally, there was a slight hitch in my order that was rectified immediately.
My two current favorites are the Willow and Ivy body lotion, which is divine, and the Jasmine perfuming hair mist.
If you are trying to go more natural, organic, etc. in your life, this is a good company that produces quality ingredients... I would highly recommend their products.

Verified Purchase

A Box of Love!!!

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayesha S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The most amazing products ever.. They smell soooo good.. I just love how they feel on my skin.. Packaging is great.. The seller is awesome and takes care to make sure you get exactly what you want.. I am very happy with my box of self care and happiness.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

totally worth the cost!

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

a joy to receive this order; a total of 7 items; aesthetically pleasing packaging; useful product; nice variety; authentic herbal smell; just call the owner to remind her of your order if you are eager to receive it; she will send it out promptly

Verified Purchase

Best Organic self care box!!

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra R.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I just received my first box and I’m so pleased! I received 6 products; 5 that were listed and one extra! ! Good sizes and varieties and well packaged... no leaks! The scents are very natural and beautiful! I’m in love with the baby’s breath body oil it smells amazing! If you are tired of the chemical filled beauty products are looking for handcrafted organic products that smell light and natural (no artificial perfume scents) then try this box! Indulge in some self-care, you won’t regret it!!
Update: After receiving my first box I placed an order for additional products at Modern Skyn’s website. I bought the starter kit for “normal” skin. I have very sensitive skin and am prone to acne. My skins been really dry since the start of spring and especially noticeable in my chin. After one day of the skin care routine, the dry skin was GONE! Fast forward a week and my skin looks and feels soooooo good! I couldn’t be happier! I’ve been wanting to switch to all natural skin care for awhile but was scared of breaking out. Anything containing oil freaked me out. I’m so glad I gave this box a try! They have a new forever customer!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy to find this company 💖

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I just love these products. The assortment was perfect. I'm looking forward to receiving my next package!

Verified Purchase

Amazing natural products

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love this box! I've recieved two and have no complaints whatsoever! Having extremely sensitive skin these boxes have caused no issues. Very pleased!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellent products. The hyaluronic serum has taken 10 years of wrinkles off my face. Good for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

In love! The quality is incredible. Every month I receive a new box is so exciting.
Their customer service is literally the best!

Verified Purchase

Love love LOVE M.S.A !

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily G.
1 Review

Have been using these products for years and I LOVE them. Any time I have had questions, concerns, or any issues, I hear back from the seller in a timely manner. And honestly, you can’t beat the price for the quality and sizing of products !

AMAZING!!!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
1 Review

As a knowledgeable skin care professional, this box is AMAZING!!! This box offers a variety of items for face, body, and relaxation.

Outstanding Customer Service and Product

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Customer service is absolutely outstanding!! One of the bottles in my first order was shattered. I emailed Kimberly and she responded quickly and fixed everything. This is a small, family owned business with amazing smelling products. The packaging is really beautiful! Thrilled with this box.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff!

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate B.
1 Review

Excellent product but delays in shipping. Probably from covid.

Wonderful products & Business!!!❤️

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
40 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is WONDERFUL! The products are SUPERB and definitely EXCEEDED the cost of the subscription! Their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL as well! I received the December Ritual Box which has a brochure listing the products, so I was afraid I was missing something, although what was received was more then I expected already! I called and was told that due to orders FAR EXCEEDING their expectations this month, then the unprecedented Holiday shipping delays this year they have been having to make variations and just trying to get boxes out to their customers as quickly as possible! I can honestly say they have MORE than made up for the inconvenience, which really wasn't a horrible experience... if you have an issue rather than get upset, all you have to do is call and they will make it right! My box was already valued well over what I spent, the products ARE QUALITY, far exceeded my expectations even with the products missing, but they are sending more than I was missing. This Company is honest and willing to go ABOVE and BEYOND for their customers! I will definitely continue to patronize this business in the future. This business is exceptional!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality! Must try!

Dec 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Amazing products!! I only canceled because I bought almost all of their products online during the Black Friday Sale.

Verified Purchase

My luxury splurge box!

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol A.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I subscribe to probably close to 10 boxes (I know but it’s 2020 and the world is possibly ending so just give me this.).
This box is my “luxury” box AND the one I plan to continue renewing. Products are BIG — no wimpy samplers here. And thoughtfully curated. There hasn’t been one product I haven’t loved. The packaging is super nice, the kind of thing you’d feel good about displaying on your bathroom vanity. Love love love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Stuffed Full of Natural Goodness

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box is amazing! I love how everything is packaged, how it smells, and I can’t wait to try them all!

Verified Purchase

Say yes to this box.

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany E.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box so much. I was getting tired of the same old makeup and skincare boxes. All I ever got were the same harsh masks that left my face red and tight. Enter Modern Skyn. Everything smells amazing. Every month I get gorgeous bottles ranging from cleaners to toners, serum, masks, moisturizers, bathbombs, perfume( pleasant not overpowering), lip scrub, body scrubs that are to die for, and made soaps that aren't drying. I have yet to not love anything I got. I don't feel overstocked on items either, Everything rotates nicely. I can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff.

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Henry B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great gift box, my partner loved everything, in particular she liked the mermaid spray.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Oct 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am thrilled with the products in the box. It really is a hand crafted spa. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love these products.

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

These products smell amazing and make my skin feel great.

Verified Purchase

A delight!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This box was great, I love the packaging, the bottles, and haven't had any negative reactions to anything. The few things that are scented smell wonderful, using everything has been simple and emjoyable, I like the scrubs and oils the most. The milk like face wash is good for sweat but not great for makeup, but I kind of expected that from an all natural product.

Verified Purchase

Top Quality!

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

These are some of the best products I have used! The quality is high, the products in each box are diversified and you can feel the love that goes into making each one of these products ❤️

Verified Purchase