Home > Beauty > Skincare > Modern Skyn Apothecary > Modern Skyn Apothecary reviews
Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box

Plans as low as $31.00 / month

Modern Skyn Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delightful box full of amazing products!

by Jocelyn T., Dec 30, 2018

The December box was my first experience with Modern Skyn and I must say I am impressed with the subscription! My box contained 9 full-size items: Hand & Body Cleanser, Shimmering Rose Cleansing Milk, Floral Milk Bath, Rosemary & Mint Pedi Soak, White Clay Masque, Herbal Deodorant, Cambria Blue Face Bar, Spicy Vanilla Bath Bomb, and Bergamot & Lime Sea Polish. Wow! Everything smells delicious and I cannot wait to get January's box! Highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love!

by Kasia K., Jan 18, 2019

I first tried one of the Modern Skyn Apothecary products in another subscription box that I get. It was their Floral Milk Bath. I liked it so much that I looked up their company and very happily discovered that they also have a subscription box. I received my first Modern Skyn Apothecary box today and fell in love! As soon as I opened the box the scent of roses filled the air. Rose petals were sprinkled inside with the packaging. All were full size bottles, not trial sizes, and I noticed that some of the products are exclusive to the subscription because I did not see all of them listed in their shop. I love that they are organic products and I love their vintage-style packaging. This is definitely the best subscription box that I've gotten so far.

Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great experience!

by Meghan W., May 10, 2019

I love the products in the box: high quality, generous sizes, refreshing scents, natural, healthy feel. The box itself was a little banged up, but I received it quickly, and the items inside were not at all affected. Coming home to find the box waiting for me was so much fun and made my day! Loved the little rose/flower petals mixed in with the packaging material.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love Love Love

by Cheryl B., Apr 30, 2019

Love this subscription so much! I have subscribed to a lot of different boxes and this one has to be my all time favorite. High quality products, wonderful scents, love the natural/organic aspect & packaging is adorable, Great value for the price. I normally rotate my beauty products, but found I keep going to my body oil I received in the March box & serum I received in this month's April box since they are both lovely and make my skin so soft & radiant. I can't wait until I receive my next box.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Amazing box!

by Kate K., Dec 29, 2018

I was really impressed with the products. They all were full sized except for two, and there are instructions on every product on how to use it. The box is definitely worth its money compare to other subscriptions. Fast shipping, lovely packaging!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Fantastic Value!

by Liz B., Dec 17, 2018

I was shocked at the amount of product I received for the price! What a great unboxing experience. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Favorite Box!

by Rachael D., May 13, 2019

Ah, I love this box so much! I have subbed and do sub to a ton of boxes- this has got to be my favorite. I use everything in the box, and the products don't just sit there in my drawer collecting dust (like other boxes). Everything smells amazing, and feels good on your skin. I have very sensitive skin and haven't had an issues with any of the products. Customer service is great, too!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mother's Day Gift

by Debra O., May 09, 2019

Received as a Mothers Day GiftLoved it and boxed beautifully Very Happy Mom

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Fantastic!

by Amanda R., May 04, 2019

Honestly the products are incredible. Being stationed overseas, it took about 2 weeks for the package to arrive, but it was well worth the wait. The FULL SIZE products, along with the diversity of products makes this subscription worth every penny! I have tried a couple bath subscriptions and this one definitely has the most sophisticated products of them all!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing awesome

by Katya M., May 01, 2019

I love how natural all the items were. This is a great box. Thank you so much. I love the face wash.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options