Modern Skyn Apothecary

by Modern Skyn Apothecary
Assortment of handcrafted, quality skincare delivered with love.

Plans as low as

$31.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Modern Skyn Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Aug 01, 2019
Brandy V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box, and love the smells! I can't wait to start using them! Thank you!
I just received my second box! I really enjoyed my first box. These products are amazing! Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 06, 2019
Tandy F.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box!! This was my first order and I was a bit skeptical because I've ordered a lot of different subscriptions that ended up being very disappointing. This is by far one of my top favorites!
It was packaged very nicely. Nothing was broken and everything looks of good quality. The perfume oil is oh so ahhhhhmazing!!! I kept smelling my wrist all day! I love the glass jar packaging as well.
I'm definitely getting next month's box!

Verified Purchase

totally worth the cost!

Jan 23, 2021
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

a joy to receive this order; a total of 7 items; aesthetically pleasing packaging; useful product; nice variety; authentic herbal smell; just call the owner to remind her of your order if you are eager to receive it; she will send it out promptly

Verified Purchase

My luxury splurge box!

Oct 20, 2020
Carol A.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to probably close to 10 boxes (I know but it’s 2020 and the world is possibly ending so just give me this.).
This box is my “luxury” box AND the one I plan to continue renewing. Products are BIG — no wimpy samplers here. And thoughtfully curated. There hasn’t been one product I haven’t loved. The packaging is super nice, the kind of thing you’d feel good about displaying on your bathroom vanity. Love love love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful products & Business!!!❤️

Dec 29, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
12 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is WONDERFUL! The products are SUPERB and definitely EXCEEDED the cost of the subscription! Their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL as well! I received the December Ritual Box which has a brochure listing the products, so I was afraid I was missing something, although what was received was more then I expected already! I called and was told that due to orders FAR EXCEEDING their expectations this month, then the unprecedented Holiday shipping delays this year they have been having to make variations and just trying to get boxes out to their customers as quickly as possible! I can honestly say they have MORE than made up for the inconvenience, which really wasn't a horrible experience... if you have an issue rather than get upset, all you have to do is call and they will make it right! My box was already valued well over what I spent, the products ARE QUALITY, far exceeded my expectations even with the products missing, but they are sending more than I was missing. This Company is honest and willing to go ABOVE and BEYOND for their customers! I will definitely continue to patronize this business in the future. This business is exceptional!!!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff.

Nov 05, 2020
Henry B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift box, my partner loved everything, in particular she liked the mermaid spray.

Verified Purchase

Amazing natural products

Apr 08, 2021
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! I've recieved two and have no complaints whatsoever! Having extremely sensitive skin these boxes have caused no issues. Very pleased!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Mar 23, 2021
Danielle Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent products. The hyaluronic serum has taken 10 years of wrinkles off my face. Good for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Mar 04, 2021
Kathryn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In love! The quality is incredible. Every month I receive a new box is so exciting.
Their customer service is literally the best!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Customer Service and Product

Feb 02, 2021
Jamie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service is absolutely outstanding!! One of the bottles in my first order was shattered. I emailed Kimberly and she responded quickly and fixed everything. This is a small, family owned business with amazing smelling products. The packaging is really beautiful! Thrilled with this box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality! Must try!

Dec 05, 2020
Kenya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products!! I only canceled because I bought almost all of their products online during the Black Friday Sale.

Verified Purchase

Love these products.

Nov 21, 2020
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality