Monthly Bath & Body Ritual Box

Plans as low as $31.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Modern Skyn Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Aug 01, 2019
Brandy V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box, and love the smells! I can't wait to start using them! Thank you!

I just received my second box! I really enjoyed my first box. These products are amazing! Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 09, 2019
Tandy F.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box!! This was my first order and I was a bit skeptical because I've ordered a lot of different subscriptions that ended up being very disappointing. This is by far one of my top favorites!
It was packaged very nicely. Nothing was broken and everything looks of good quality. The perfume oil is oh so ahhhhhmazing!!! I kept smelling my wrist all day! I love the glass jar packaging as well.
I'm definitely getting next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Surpassed expectations

Nov 15, 2019
Gerry O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully packaged Lovely detail Outstanding products Smells and textures are amazing I never would have imagined all my bath and beauty needs being met so perfectly I LOVE everything I received Can’t wait until next month I’ve canceled 3 other subscription boxes I no longer have a need or desire for them Surpasses all expectations

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Today
Tammy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Superb box

Feb 10, 2020
Melissa R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month it gets better and better. I love everything about this box. The Oat milk& Cashmere lotion is to die for! It feels so good on your skin and it smells amazing. Everything that comes in this box is amazing. I can't wait for next month's box to see what I'm going to fall in love with. Kudos to the creators of Modern Skyn Alchemy! Packaging, shipping, it's all superb. You must get this!

Verified Purchase

Temporary

Jan 30, 2020
Nicolette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally wrote a bit of a nasty review because I felt like I was in the dark in regards to what was going on with my missing box, but the (lovely) woman who runs the company had me give her a call and she explained the situation and she's going to be streamlining a box to me! I just wanted to edit my review so it doesn't look super negative in the meantime and then once I receive the box I will edit it again! Very excited! :)

Verified Purchase

Absolutely the BEST!!

Nov 17, 2019
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every product in the two boxes I've received so far, is of the highest quality, smells wonderful, and has exceeded all expectations! They even put their phone # on their products, and actually answer the phone if you have a question. OUTSTANDING!!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Nov 11, 2019
Ashley R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box and cannot wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Well worth the cost!

Nov 11, 2019
Crystol S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived quickly after the initial order and it was well packaged. Multiple full-sized items spanning the skincare regime from lip scrub to hand cream to bar soap. I love the glass containers that everything came in. While there is usually an item or two in boxes like these that I give away to friends/family because I have no need for them, I can honestly say that I'm keeping and using everything in this box. Very Pleased!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Ever!!!!

Nov 09, 2019
Betsy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever!! I can’t wait every month for this to arrive! It’s like Christmas every month! The products are top quality and they package it so beautifully. Thank you for such an amazing product and treat!!! You guys are the best.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE this box!

Nov 06, 2019
Nicole D.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months