A box filled with self care treats from independent brands

Plans as low as £23.33 GBP / month

Moi-Même reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Favorite Box

Jul 30, 2018
Karrie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is just the BEST.
Of all the subscription boxes I've received, this is the most extraordinary put together box. Have a hard time waiting for the next box :)

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Jun 26, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I was absolutely thrilled with my first box from Moi-Meme. It was beautifully and carefully packaged and there was a lovely range of products in the box. I especially loved the gorgeous scarf and the Chilly water bottle, which I have had lots of use out of. The customer support is outstanding also. Thank you Moi-Meme.

Verified Purchase

Best Box I Have Received!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

January 2018's box was the first Moi-Meme box I received and it was wonderful! I have tried other boxes from Crate Joy and this is by far the best one. Everything was very useful and ties into my life perfectly. Everything is very high quality and I love that we received full-size items (not sample size). I also really enjoy that this comes from the UK. This means that I am getting products that I have never seen before and I love that! I look forward to getting more boxes.

Verified Purchase

I Adore This Box

Jun 15, 2018
Allie J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am very selective about my subscription boxes and I love this one. I've received two boxes so far. This is a high end, high quality box. I've loved every item I've received and the customer service is fantastic. I love the little rituals I've developed and the quality that this box has brought.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and Unique Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love discovering new brands and this box does that. Everything that I have received has been high-quality products and from great European brands. I love these boxes and they are definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Oct 27, 2018
Vicki M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This was my daughters first box and she was thrilled with it,as was I. The items are unique and the quality is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jun 15, 2018
Marsanne P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoyed this box. The tea and chocolate were amazing. Everything is in my favorite color turquoise. The mug and tea combo was very clever. A book very similar to the happiness journal was recently suggested to me, so imagine my surprise when I got it! An absolutely fabulous box! 💗💗

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I think this is the best subscription I have subbed to. Everything was wonderful, the postage was expensive, but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Carol B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have never been nearly so thrilled with a subscription box. Moi Meme sent quality and very appealing items that were well packaged and presented. Several cuts above the rest! Thank you from across the pond!!!

Verified Purchase

A Favorite

Jun 15, 2018
Paris B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box!!! I have received two boxes have loved ALL the products and goodies. The personalization contributes to its magic when opening up this very special box.
Customer service is fabulous. If I could only have one subscription this would be it! ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
Buying Options