Mom Things

by Mom Things
24
Show Mom she’s special with this bi-monthly subscription designed to make her smile.

Plans as low as

$37.50/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Love, Love, Love

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first box and it has the cutest items! I love how thought out this box was. I am so excited to get next months! I got this for a friend of mine for Christmas and then sent it to my boyfriend for a Christmas Idea for Me! So awesome! Great work!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Sonya, we are so happy to hear you loved your first box! We hope you love future ones too!

loved

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

this was a gift for a loved one ... and she loved it!
thank you

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Jul 11, 2021

We are so happy to hear she loved it! We love making Moms feel special and give gift givers a fun way to spoil someone!

Ain’t No Hood Like Motherhood!

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve been a subscriber of Mom Things since they first came out and even a few years later, I’m in love with every box! I always look forward to the surprises and learning about new (often women owned) brands. I have gifted many boxes to friends and family over the years and they’re always a big hit!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Erica, we love spoiling you! We can't thank you for for being with us since the beginning! We love to hear that you are in love with every box and you look forward to your next box. Thank you for loving and supporting Mom Things and sharing with your friends and family too!

Love Mom Things!

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane B.
1 Review

This is my third box. I love all of them. These were a gift and I feel very special!

Mom Things said...Jul 14, 2021

Jane - we are so happy you are loving your boxes! Thank you for sharing!

Wow

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Debbie B.
6 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

When you open your box you can see how much work and care goes into these boxes. The customer service is awesome. They really care about making you happy. I am happy I ordered this box. I will never leave my house again without my new sunglasses. Everything that's in the box is very useful. What did I do before? Thanks ladies

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Debbie! Thank you for your kind words. Mom Things works hard to make all of our customers feel special. We love to hear that you enjoy Mom Things.

Awesome Box!

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Susan F.
1 Review
5 Helpful

There were tons of stuff in the boxes and after two boxes into my subscription, I am happy to say the quality of items are great. Definitely value for money and so much fun to receive in the mail every month. The owners put a lot of thought into each item that is included. Love my Mom Things!!

Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you Susan! We are so happy to hear that you love the items and the quality. We work hard on making fun and fabulous boxes!

Awesome!

Jul 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

My daughter loved it all! Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Krista, we love to hear your daughter loved her box! Thank you for sharing!

Love this Box

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I love this subscription already it’s nice to have other happy Moms/Women do things for each other and they have been nothing but bubbly and respectful I give you’ll a five star for rocking it

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...May 02, 2021

Jessica, we are so happy you joined us. Thank you for the kind review. We sure do love spoiling our mamas. Keep rocking it!

“Mom Things” Rocks!

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to the days my Mom Things Boxes arrived, it’s exciting because it is a special treat, just for me!
The boxes always include quality products that are new and unique. There is always at least 1 or 2 things in each box that I literally use on a regular basis.
I highly recommend it. It makes me feel special!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Apr 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing , we love spoiling you Alexandra! We cant wait to hear you like the next box!

Mom Happy Mail

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love getting this box every other month! I loved and used everything I have gotten so far. There is always something in each that I can use to spoil myself or take time to myself. I had other subscription boxes and have cancelled then all but this one. If I could, I would be glad to get my "happy mail" (that's what I call it) each month. :)

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Jennifer, we love spoiling you! Our goal is to give you fun items to use right away and it sounds like you take full advantage, as you should! Happy Mail is the best mail and we can't wait to hear how you liked our next box coming your way soon!

Treat Yo'self!

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I can't wait to get my next mom things box every single month. It is such a great mix of practical and pampering items at an incredible price. It's my "treat yo'self" box and I love it.

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Treat Yo'self is the name of the Mom Things game! We love to hear you love the mix of items from pampering to practical! Keep treating yourself Kate!

Love

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Great box for moms. Fun stuff at your door step from beanie, beach bags, brow shaver, dish gloves, can cooler, mug, shower melt and the list goes on. Always a fun theme and cute stuff!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Stephanie, we love spoiling you every other month with so many fun items! We are so excited to hear how you like the next box coming your way soon!

So worth it!

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box!! It always has just a great mix of items to make my life easier, pamper me and introduce me to things I never knew I needed and now love. This is an amazing value with great products and fun packaging. I look forward to this great surprise each month!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Jessica, we love spoiling you every other month with so many fun items! We are so excited to hear that love the items you feel the value and cost of our box is great for you too!

Great for my DIL - Mother's Day Gift

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My DIL loved her first box; I am excited to hear what she thinks about the next one!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Robin, thank you for the kind words! We are so excited to hear that your daughter in law loved her first box! Such a great gift idea for her! We hope she loves the next one too!

A Fun Box To Spoil Yourself With!

Jan 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi B.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Oh my goodness ladies! This box is so fun and it's packed with great useable items! The items are good quality and such a treat to receive each month (I believe they are beginning to ship the Mom Things box every other month in 2020 though, which builds the excitement)! This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. ♥️

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Brandi, we cant thank you enough for this amazing review and so happy to hear this is one of your favorite subscription boxes!

5 Stars

Dec 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aloka S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Love the December box. Such cute things :) brought a smile to my face when I opened the box. A great gift for any mom
Thanks
Excited to order my next box :)

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Aloka, WE LOVE bringing a smile to your face. That's our mission. Thank you for the kind words.

Love it!

Dec 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is such a fabulous gift for those ladies in your life you want to spoil, especially - and most importantly - yourself!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Jessica, we forget about ourselves don't we? We are so happy to hear you love giving Mom Things as gifts to other. We love spoiling everyone.

Fun and Practical!

Nov 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love my monthly MomThings box and look forward to it every month! It's full of fun and practical items that I find myself reaching for over and over again! It's also a wonderful to give as a gift!

Verified Purchase
Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Sharon, we love spoiling you and think its awesome that you use all of the items! We cant wait to hear what you think of your next box!

First timer

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizz A.
1 Review

Loved simply Everything about it. The clutch was simply perfect. As a mom over 30 with 4 kids I love things that match easily. The beanie was warm & the other products will be put to good use.

Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Lizz, we love to hear our items are put to good use! The clutch was a Mom Things fave!!!

I LOVE MOM THINGS!

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie P.
1 Review

Love Mom Things! So many gems and surprises in each box!

Mom Things said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you Julie. So much fun to get fun gems and surprises that's not JUNK mail! We love spoiling you!