In the midst of busy life, make a woman feel special.

Plans as low as $37.50 / box

Mom Things reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love, Love, Love

Dec 06, 2019
Sonya K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and it has the cutest items! I love how thought out this box was. I am so excited to get next months! I got this for a friend of mine for Christmas and then sent it to my boyfriend for a Christmas Idea for Me! So awesome! Great work!

Verified Purchase

Wow

Mar 05, 2019
Debbie B.
7 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

When you open your box you can see how much work and care goes into these boxes. The customer service is awesome. They really care about making you happy. I am happy I ordered this box. I will never leave my house again without my new sunglasses. Everything that's in the box is very useful. What did I do before? Thanks ladies

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 07, 2019
Krista W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it all! Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Feb 22, 2019
Susan F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

There were tons of stuff in the boxes and after two boxes into my subscription, I am happy to say the quality of items are great. Definitely value for money and so much fun to receive in the mail every month. The owners put a lot of thought into each item that is included. Love my Mom Things!!

Great for my DIL - Mother's Day Gift

Jun 10, 2020
Robin D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My DIL loved her first box; I am excited to hear what she thinks about the next one!

Verified Purchase

A Fun Box To Spoil Yourself With!

Jan 08, 2020
Brandi B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my goodness ladies! This box is so fun and it's packed with great useable items! The items are good quality and such a treat to receive each month (I believe they are beginning to ship the Mom Things box every other month in 2020 though, which builds the excitement)! This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. ♥️

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Dec 07, 2019
Aloka S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the December box. Such cute things :) brought a smile to my face when I opened the box. A great gift for any mom
Thanks
Excited to order my next box :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 04, 2019
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fabulous gift for those ladies in your life you want to spoil, especially - and most importantly - yourself!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Practical!

Nov 25, 2019
Sharon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my monthly MomThings box and look forward to it every month! It's full of fun and practical items that I find myself reaching for over and over again! It's also a wonderful to give as a gift!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Nov 22, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my mom things box every month! It’s always full of fun, flirty and practical items for me to enjoy or gift to friends and family!

Verified Purchase

First timer

Dec 27, 2019
Lizz A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved simply Everything about it. The clutch was simply perfect. As a mom over 30 with 4 kids I love things that match easily. The beanie was warm & the other products will be put to good use.

I LOVE MOM THINGS!

Nov 22, 2019
Julie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Mom Things! So many gems and surprises in each box!

Buying Options