Mom Time Delivered
A self-care subscription & gift box for busy moms.

$30.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

11
4.6 of 5 stars
Tiny box, sample size items NOT worth it
by Julie written Jun 14, 2018
I will be Cancelling after my first box. This was supposed to be a gift to myself. I searched through so many subscription boxes on Cratejoy to find the right one that would help me spend some time for myself. I have a medically fragile daughter and I have never spent time for myself. Every day for 14 years 24-7 has been devoted to my child. I knew I needed something and I thought a monthly gift to myself would be it. I was wrong. This was an insult! 1. There was one nail file with some kind of tiny oil brush that is broken. I twist the end but no oil comes out on to the brush. It is about 10 drops of oil. It would not last more than a day. Obviously a sampler. 2. ONE bath bomb, with a hair and what looks like a bug stuck to it. 3. A tiny jar of what was supposed to be moisturizer. It smells like dirt. Even my child said it smells like dirt. And it is not enough to cover one person. 4. One package of biscotti (two cookies) that expire in September. 5. A small section of goat soap. Not a full bar. It smells weird too. There is no way the sum of this products cost near $30. I am shocked that a person trying to start a subscription box would not try to wow someone with a fantastic first box. This was pitiful. I dont think anyone would be impressed with this box. So much for spending some much needed mom time. I get shafted like always. I am sorry I even tried.
Verified Purchase
Mom Time Delivered said...
Jun 18, 2018
We are truly sorry you did not like the products. In the past year we have been in business we have never had a bad review and have had nothing but positive feedback on the product offering. We take tremendous pride in our search for talented small businesses and personally try and choose every item that you see in a box. We hope that you are satisfied with a full refund and truly hope you find a box more suited to your tastes because every Mom deserves some Mom-Time!
Amazing box
by AmandaBowman written Mar 18, 2018
I mostly subscribe to boxes for my kids but tried a few pampering boxes till I found MOM TIME DELIVERED and it’s definitely the best purchase!! Affordable and without any cheap chintzy items. I definitely feel like I have my own little spa/relax day in a box . Customer service is phenomenal! The saying on the inside of the box is awesome and the list of every item and what it is and where it’s from is just so cool
Verified Purchase
The best!
by Samantha written Mar 17, 2018
I’m obsessed with the mom time delivered subscription! It’s the perfect way to find new small companies to support and try new goodies. I can’t wait to get my next box. It’s lkke Christmas!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!
by Chelsea written Mar 15, 2018
I look forward to this every month! It has the perfect items for a busy Mom to take time to herself, even if it's only 5 minutes to enjoy some calming tea or an amazing berry bar. I also love that there is a story behind every item and they are all locally sourced. I'm definitely keeping up this subscription and it's made a great gift for some of my Mom friends!
Phenomenal
by AmandaBowman written Feb 08, 2018
I’m so glad I tried this box. Everything is amazing!!! Definitely keeping this subscription
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by Heidi written Aug 08, 2017
I just received my very first box today and I love it! It came super fast and in perfect condition! I received 2 Lara bars, 2 Tazo Zen tea packets, a super cute water bottle that is gold and green, a homemade dry charcoal mask, and homemade lavender bath salts! I love the thank you card too! Keep up the great work! I will definitely use everything and give myself a much needed mom spa day! Thank you so much and everyone get this box, you won't be sorry!
Verified Purchase
by Marina written Jul 08, 2017
I love my MTD subscription. What I look forward to for the month is when I receive my box. Love the mystery and all the goodies for myself. As a Mama you always put your littles and family first, so this is a way for me to enjoy a little something for myself. Already in love with the product and Can't wait for my next one to arrive.
Verified Purchase
by Gayle written Jun 12, 2017
Received my 2nd box and loving the contents. Everything is packaged nice and giving this gramma some me time! Enjoy enjoy.
Just what I need for some Mama only time
by Lindsey written May 24, 2017
As moms, we often forget to take time for ourselves. It doesn't take a whole lot to get recharged and this is perfect for that. A little yummy treat, a luxurious bath product, and something that smells yummy! Sign me up for THAT! Cannot wait for next month!
Verified Purchase
The highlight of my month!
by Krissy written May 22, 2017
I look forward to my monthly MTD box and subsequent 'me' time the way that some people look forward to vacations! ;-) The package is adorable and comes with great stuff; my biggest dilemma is figuring out how to keep it away from my husband! (Seriously, he ate all my popcorn and took my candle. I may need to order another Mom Time box just for him!!) Keep up the awesomeness - I can't wait to see what we get next month!
Verified Purchase
View Details