Have meaningful play while teaching abc's, 123's and everything in between.

Plans as low as $38.95 / month

Monster Learning Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Kassy

Apr 03, 2018
Kassy P.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter and I love the boxes from M is for Monster! Everything is so well thought out and put together! It provides hours of learning and fun.

Highly Recommend!

Apr 17, 2018
Ella R.
1 Review
Overall

I was super impressed by the M is for Monster boxes. Everything I need is right there and my daughter absolutely loves the activities!

M is for Mom and Me Time

Apr 03, 2018
Leslie S.
1 Review
Overall

We love the Monster Learning Boxes! There are tons of age appropriate learning activities that your child will love. The boxes come with all the supplies you need and all of the lessons are prepackaged so you know what goes with what. The themes are fun and month appropriate. And the graphics are super cute

Magical!

Apr 03, 2018
Audrey W.
1 Review
Overall

What an awesome creation for toddlers and preschoolers. This company has thought of it all! Just open the box and start doing activities with the kids!!!

Perfect!!

Apr 03, 2018
Monica S.
1 Review
Overall

The Monster boxes are amazing. They provide everything you need to complete the 4-6 activities included. Easy set up and very age appropriate. I used this for my oldest and now my middle child is ready and I can't wait!!

Perfect for preschoolers

Apr 17, 2018
Kristina E.
1 Review
Overall

We have bought these boxes in various forms (or had family members buy them for us as gifts!) and I love them almost as much as the 3 year old! You can tell there is so much thought put into each box, and I appreciate that we can have a great learning/activity experience without me running to the craft store to buy 30 new things. You won't regret it!

The best box for young kiddos

Apr 06, 2018
Kate M.
1 Review
Overall

We tried several different paid curriculum and subscription boxes and this is by far the best. It is easy, the activities are just the right degree of difficulty and I love the weekly themes! It's a great value!

fantasitc preschool box!

Apr 10, 2018
Shelly H.
1 Review
Overall

We love this box! My son has been getting this box for several months now.He loves to get his own box coming to the door - and mom loves how easy it is to have a planned activity that helps him learn! Just open up by theme and you have
curriculum ready to go plus you can read the matching theme book.

Buying Options