Candle Therapy - Monthly subscription

by Candle Therapy By Monterra ( Monthly subscription )
The theracandles can be used for therapeutic purposes, or simply to make your home smell amazing!
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.08/ month

Buying Options

Candle Therapy - Monthly subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

THANKS!!!!! 🙌🏻

Apr 27, 2020
Forma V.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They gave me this subscription for my birthday and I am delighted. the scent of the candle is fantastic! and all the details make it a beautiful gift. I am already waiting for my next candle !!!

I LOVE this Box!

Jan 21, 2020
Juanita J.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely put a giant smile on my face. Everything in the box is amazing and so excited to enjoy each item. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Loved it!!!!!

Apr 01, 2020
Rachael S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love loved this!!!! Candle smells AMAZING!!!! will definitely be renewing my subscription!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great candles, poor shipping

Aug 24, 2020
Meredith G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Candles are great, but the shipping takes an unbelievably long time. Like 3 weeks! I routinely get an email asking me to rate the product 10+ days before I actually receive it. More than once I assumed it was lost in transit. Wish they would work out the logistics because the candles smell great!

Verified Purchase

Superior Candles

Apr 20, 2020
Lori L.
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The candles have a wonderful fragrance ❤️. They are a good size and come nicely in a little burlap bag to preserve their fragrance and safety. I absolutely love that they send you a little box of matches with each candle. Very nice touch. I’m
A happy subscriber and candle lover!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Dec 14, 2020
Emily C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just have to say I made the accident of ordering something twice and they immediately refunded me! Wow so awesome! I can’t wait for my mom to receive her candles! 🙌🏼

Verified Purchase

??Where my third shipment??

Oct 06, 2020
Valerie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In have never received the third shipment of my subscription. And have written, but not received response.

Verified Purchase

Candle Therapy

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candle. It smells very good.

Verified Purchase