Candle Therapy - Monthly subscription is currently sold out!
Candle Therapy  - Monthly subscription

Candle Therapy - Monthly subscription

by Candle Therapy By Monterra ( Monthly subscription )
The theracandles can be used for therapeutic purposes, or simply to make your home smell amazing!

Plans as low as

$16.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Do not recommend

Jun 12, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Timothy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Horrific experience. Been waiting on the third candle since March and have heard nothing from the seller. Have reached out multiple times and still no response. To pay for 6 candles and receive 2 I am getting ready to launch a dispute for this charge. 0/10 would not recommend anyone ordering from this website there are plenty more places to get thoughtful gifts.

Verified Purchase

THANKS!!!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Apr 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Forma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

They gave me this subscription for my birthday and I am delighted. the scent of the candle is fantastic! and all the details make it a beautiful gift. I am already waiting for my next candle !!!

Definitely recommend!

Mar 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Jennifer I.
1 Review

These candles smell amazing and burn for a long time. The flame is bigger than usual - so pretty!

I LOVE this Box!

Jan 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juanita J.
1 Review
7 Helpful

Definitely put a giant smile on my face. Everything in the box is amazing and so excited to enjoy each item. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Loved it!!!!!

Apr 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachael S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Love love loved this!!!! Candle smells AMAZING!!!! will definitely be renewing my subscription!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great candles, poor shipping

Aug 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Meredith G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Candles are great, but the shipping takes an unbelievably long time. Like 3 weeks! I routinely get an email asking me to rate the product 10+ days before I actually receive it. More than once I assumed it was lost in transit. Wish they would work out the logistics because the candles smell great!

Verified Purchase

Superior Candles

Apr 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori L.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The candles have a wonderful fragrance ❀️. They are a good size and come nicely in a little burlap bag to preserve their fragrance and safety. I absolutely love that they send you a little box of matches with each candle. Very nice touch. I’m
A happy subscriber and candle lover!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily C.
1 Review

I just have to say I made the accident of ordering something twice and they immediately refunded me! Wow so awesome! I can’t wait for my mom to receive her candles! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Verified Purchase

??Where my third shipment??

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Valerie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

In have never received the third shipment of my subscription. And have written, but not received response.

Verified Purchase

Candle Therapy

May 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dee K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the candle. It smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Never received my order

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Priyam R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Never received my order since February. Sent seller an email but no response.

Verified Purchase

Took money and ran

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michael B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Placed my order on 11/17 and have not received any subscription boxes or emails from the company. I reached out to the company without any response. Took money and ran.

Verified Purchase

Issues cancelling

Jun 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Michael S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

EDIT: They cancelled and refunded the remaining months of my subscription after 5 weeks.
I cancelled the subscription immediately after ordering, but they continued to ship it and did not refund the cost. I emailed and called them multiple times to address this, but received no response. The subscritpions indicate you can cancel anytime and get a refund, but they are not honoring this policy

Verified Purchase