Coloring pages with different themes created by different local artists

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Monthly Coloring Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What is there to review?

Feb 27, 2020
Melanie M.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can't leave a proper review, as despite paying for the card stock version, starting in January, and having paid for 3 months subscription so far, I STILL HAVENT RECEIVED ANYTHING! Messaged seller when second payment was taken, to say I hadn't received the first drop. No reply. Starting to think this is a scam and I should cancel before I get billed again on 1 March, for something I will never receive....

Verified Purchase

Not good

Jul 19, 2020
Audrey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order may 12th and I have not receive my package. I contact the seller twice and no response.

Verified Purchase

This company is a ripp off

Jun 03, 2020
Marylyn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Those thinking to purchase should read all questions and reviews first!

Not sure of the quality of products. Because I NEVER RECEIVED INFORMATION ON HOW TO DOWNLAD OR WHERE TO GO! I looked through questions from other people hoping strangers could give me more infomation than a company I gave my money to and I see where one asked SPECIFICALLY about how to get their digital download and you gave a VERY tonedeaf response telling him about when PHYSICAl purchases would be shipped. Perkele! Glad I only wasted $9.00 but that still is too much for NOTHING!

Verified Purchase

Nothing to review

Jun 01, 2020
Shelby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received anything yet. I also emailed the sellers and haven’t received a response. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase

?

Jan 09, 2019
Spenser S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I'm not impressed. I've already been charged for two months and have not received my first shipment. The first order was a gift for my fiance for Christmas and was supposed to arrive before Christmas. I still don't have it.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Spenser, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it that you took the time to submit it. Regarding the subscription, you've ordered the digital download pack (not the physical card stock version) and it was emailed on time. As per the email I've sent, you can still change it to a physical card stock shipment if you'd like. Let me know :)

Ummm

Apr 29, 2018
Kelley B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

K. I still haven't received this, despite them saying it was mailed on the 20th.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Apr 30, 2018

Hi Kelley, thanks so much for writing a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I was able to take a look at your account and noticed that you ordered the digital pack, is that what you intended to order? If so the digital packs (since you ordered in time for the May packs, will be sent tomorrow as per our standard schedule). If you were expecting the regular physical coloring packs, then you may have ordered the wrong item as those were sent several days ago. Looking forward to WOW-ing you with our amazing pages :)

Buying Options