Coloring pages with different themes created by different local artists

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Monthly Coloring Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What is there to review?

Mar 05, 2020
Melanie M.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can't leave a proper review, as despite paying for the card stock version, starting in January, and having paid for 3 months subscription so far, I STILL HAVENT RECEIVED ANYTHING! Messaged seller when second payment was taken, to say I hadn't received the first drop. No reply. Starting to think this is a scam and I should cancel before I get billed again on 1 March, for something I will never receive....

Verified Purchase

Mother-In-Law Winner!

Jan 06, 2020
Aaron P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this for my mother-in-law (who loves adult coloring books) and each time I stop by her place, I see these books fully colored and laying all over the house. She's even framed a few of her favorites.

My Xmas Gift to Me

Jan 28, 2020
Eric S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this gift to myself for xmas and have enjoyed 2 deliveries since then. The latest book (Snow Days) just arrived and I've already colored three pages! Also, I didn't think much of it, but the top bound spiral really makes a difference when coloring and I have decided this is a feature I want in all of my future purchased coloring books.

Finished Coloring My First Book!

Jan 20, 2020
Aaron P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just wanted to say thank you. Both the coloring book and colored pencils arrived last week and I spent the weekend coloring, relaxing, and enjoying your artwork. Thanks for answering my initial questions and I cannot wait for the next edition!

Love It

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased a year subscription for my sister for Christmas. She received her first package and LOVES it! The paper is thick so the markers don't bleed through, the pictures are well done and enough detail to keep her interested.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 05, 2019
Terri P.
15 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so fun. I have the version you have emailed and downloaded to your machine. I love it. If you think of six different ways that you would like to color it you can. It's much better than a coloring book.

Verified Purchase

Love this

Jun 15, 2018
Lynn R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

It is so nice to know that I will have color without having to go looking for a new book. The images are nice and the paper is good quality. I look forward to getting my package every month.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Mar 09, 2018

Thanks so much for the lovely words Lynn! We always aim to do our best and create amazing products and design people love! :)

Seller

?

Jan 09, 2019
Spenser S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I'm not impressed. I've already been charged for two months and have not received my first shipment. The first order was a gift for my fiance for Christmas and was supposed to arrive before Christmas. I still don't have it.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Spenser, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it that you took the time to submit it. Regarding the subscription, you've ordered the digital download pack (not the physical card stock version) and it was emailed on time. As per the email I've sent, you can still change it to a physical card stock shipment if you'd like. Let me know :)

Seller

Replied quickly

Mar 27, 2019
Eli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

It says that they ship on the 20th or 21st and mine hadn’t arrived yet so I emailed to ask them and they replied quickly. Check your spam if you don’t see their reply!🙂

Verified Purchase

Just perfect!

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been coloring with my kids cartoons and was looking for something like this. Can't wait to get the next month!

Ummm

Jun 15, 2018
Kelley B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

K. I still haven't received this, despite them saying it was mailed on the 20th.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Apr 30, 2018

Hi Kelley, thanks so much for writing a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I was able to take a look at your account and noticed that you ordered the digital pack, is that what you intended to order? If so the digital packs (since you ordered in time for the May packs, will be sent tomorrow as per our standard schedule). If you were expecting the regular physical coloring packs, then you may have ordered the wrong item as those were sent several days ago. Looking forward to WOW-ing you with our amazing pages :)

Seller

Quality

Jun 15, 2018
Dixie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have thoroughly enjoyed my gift subscription to Monthly Coloring Club. The quality of paper was excellent as well as the actual drawings. Thank you so much!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cassandra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It says the pages are bound - they were not. The images are cropped along edges leaving pieces to colour that have no edge boarder. Some of this months coloring items are pretty bland. While this was a nice idea Im rather disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Coloring Club said...Jul 25, 2019

Thanks, Cassandra for your review.
We have two different pack, one is Relax and the other is Calm pack. The calm pack is only 6 drawing which is not intended for binding. Relax pack (20 drawings) is intended for binding as it has more papers. We appreciate your feedback and will take your feedback for product improvements. Thanks.

Seller

I got 2!

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

My husband and I love this so much that we both got 1 each every month. It's really meant for someone who likes to color

Buying Options