Monthly Coloring Club
Coloring pages with different themes created by different local artists

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Replied quickly

by Eli A., Mar 26, 2019

It says that they ship on the 20th or 21st and mine hadn’t arrived yet so I emailed to ask them and they replied quickly. Check your spam if you don’t see their reply!🙂

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

?

by Spenser S., Jan 09, 2019

So far I'm not impressed. I've already been charged for two months and have not received my first shipment. The first order was a gift for my fiance for Christmas and was supposed to arrive before Christmas. I still don't have it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Monthly Coloring Club said...
Jan 22, 2019
Hi Spenser, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it that you took the time to submit it. Regarding the subscription, you've ordered the digital download pack (not the physical card stock version) and it was emailed on time. As per the email I've sent, you can still change it to a physical card stock shipment if you'd like. Let me know :)

Quality

by Dixie B., Apr 30, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed my gift subscription to Monthly Coloring Club. The quality of paper was excellent as well as the actual drawings. Thank you so much!!

|Report abuse

Ummm

by Kelley B., Apr 29, 2018

K. I still haven't received this, despite them saying it was mailed on the 20th.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Monthly Coloring Club said...
Apr 30, 2018
Hi Kelley, thanks so much for writing a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I was able to take a look at your account and noticed that you ordered the digital pack, is that what you intended to order? If so the digital packs (since you ordered in time for the May packs, will be sent tomorrow as per our standard schedule). If you were expecting the regular physical coloring packs, then you may have ordered the wrong item as those were sent several days ago. Looking forward to WOW-ing you with our amazing pages :)

Love this

by Lynn R., Mar 08, 2018

It is so nice to know that I will have color without having to go looking for a new book. The images are nice and the paper is good quality. I look forward to getting my package every month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Monthly Coloring Club said...
Mar 09, 2018
Thanks so much for the lovely words Lynn! We always aim to do our best and create amazing products and design people love! :)

Love It

by Ashley P., Jan 04, 2018

I purchased a year subscription for my sister for Christmas. She received her first package and LOVES it! The paper is thick so the markers don't bleed through, the pictures are well done and enough detail to keep her interested.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cassandra J., Dec 23, 2016

It says the pages are bound - they were not. The images are cropped along edges leaving pieces to colour that have no edge boarder. Some of this months coloring items are pretty bland. While this was a nice idea Im rather disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I got 2!

by Sara, Sep 17, 2016

My husband and I love this so much that we both got 1 each every month. It's really meant for someone who likes to color

|Report abuse

Just perfect!

by Nancy, Dec 10, 2015

I've been coloring with my kids cartoons and was looking for something like this. Can't wait to get the next month!

|Report abuse
View Details