Monthly Blade Box: Handmade Knife & Blade Subscription

Monthly Blade Box: Handmade Knife & Blade Subscription

by Monthly Blade Box
High Quality Handmade Knives, Axes, and Anything In Between.

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Not bad

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

All and all not bad will give it 1 more go

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Sep 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

The knife was very underwhelming. For the amount I paid I expected something impressive. What I got was a roughly ground knife with uneven edges. The for and finish were comparable to a cheap Pakistani blade.

Verified Purchase
Monthly Blade Box said...Sep 09, 2022

I'm sorry you are not impressed with the knife. Being that these are handmade, they will have imperfections, and are not 100%. The small and hardly noticeable gaps happen in the forming process and can't be avoided.

Just a little work

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Benjamin C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I wish there was something in the box describing what was done to make the blade or information on the design. But it’s a really cool blade

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Based on other reviews I did purchase the $150/month, 3-month subscription. The quality and craftsmanship is amazing! The first box contained 5 knives with a custom leather case. These knives are beautiful pieces of artwork. My fiancé LOVED the knives. The second box contained an ax, it’s gorgeous! I love the fact these are made in the USA! Upgrade to the $150, it’s definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase
Monthly Blade Box said...Feb 12, 2022

Thanks for your review! Love seeing the support!

Great Item, Shite Packing

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The product was great and I thoroughly enjoyed adding it to my collection. Throwing the item in a re-used amazon box with not even as much as newspaper or a little bubble wrap allowing it to be crushed by UPS was a poor choice in my opinion. Having to repair damage because of poor packing is not any fun....especially when it is a gift

Monthly Blade Box said...Jan 09, 2022

I’m glad you liked the knife, but sorry about the packaging. December was crazy! I had so many boxes that had to be shipped, but I couldn’t get any actual boxes in time, so I had to reuse, or else the boxes would have been shipped until around January 5 or so. Since then, I’ve got enough boxes so we won’t have this issue again. Sorry about that, and I hope to see your name in next months box!

Very happy

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt A.
2 Reviews

I look forward to getting my knife every month!

Monthly Blade Box said...Dec 30, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review!

Customers who bought this also bought...