The Red Box of Wellness: A Self-Love Journey in a Box

The Red Box of Wellness: A Self-Love Journey in a Box

by The Red Box of Wellness
The Red Box of Wellness is the # 1 self-love box curated specifically for those living with mental health challenge. We have three different boxes to meet your needs.

Plans as low as

$35.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

Absolutely loved the Nov Box.

Nov 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Compassionate I.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Absolutely loved the NOV boxes. The caregivers who received them were very happy and humbled by them. Everything was packed nicely and all the products were amazing. Will continue to order these boxes for the people we serve in our organization.

The Red Box of Wellness said...Nov 18, 2022

So happy for you guys and thank you for the kind words. :-)

Perfect❤

Nov 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love❤ this box!! So thoughtfully packed with things you didn't even know you needed, and the little flowers are just an added touch. I have ordered many different box subscriptions and this is my all time favorite😊

Verified Purchase
The Red Box of Wellness said...Nov 16, 2022

AWWWW thank you so much for the kind words, Michelle. We worked really hard in creating your box and we are really happy that you loved it. Happy Michelle = happy us! :-)

Red Box of Wellness

Nov 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The boxes have a mix of everything. Something to read, eat, smell, wear, drink, pamper your body, and the money you spend goes to a good cause every month. I am very happy with these boxes.

Verified Purchase
The Red Box of Wellness said...Nov 21, 2022

Thank you for your genuine review, Wendy. We love having you as part of our valued customers.

Surprised

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Love it. I had to tell you, it had more stuff than I thought. A great selection. I was surprised. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
The Red Box of Wellness said...Sep 16, 2022

Dear Angela,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you loved your self-love box. :-)

Customers who bought this also bought...