Discover an exclusive pen every month! Shipped worldwide from Belgium!

Plans as low as $34.92 / month

Monthly Pen Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Great!

Feb 23, 2019
Femke B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Super great stuff! I love fountain pens and the box always delivers! Great quality!

Verified Purchase

:)

May 21, 2019
Angie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the pens and the chocolate is awesome too. 😀

Verified Purchase

Feb 02, 2019
Mary R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my first box. I got the inkpen only option. Nice pen. I really like this subscription

Verified Purchase

Amazing pen box

Feb 02, 2019
Jan L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received the first box (fountain pen only). Real good start and value for money. Looking forward for the next boxes.

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 28, 2019
Deborah K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am very disappointed. I received a $9.95 pen, along with some white envelopes, and 2 pieces of merci candy for $48. This is Not what was promised. Also there is no telephone number or email to cancel subscription and the seller doesn't respond.
Deborah

Verified Purchase
Monthly Pen Club said...Apr 02, 2019

Thanks for your feedback! While we don't agree with every issue you raise, please note that you can email to support@monthlypenclub.com for any questions, or to cancel.

Products not worth box price

Aug 25, 2020
Scott C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent me what was running as a Summer Special on the pen’s website and cost only $7 — where’s the rest of my $40 monthly fee!!!
What a joke.

Verified Purchase

Seller not responsive.

Sep 10, 2019
Nick N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would be a great subscription but shipping is shaky at best. The variety of pens is nice. Missed two boxes, no response from seller when contacted through multiple channels.

Verified Purchase

Amazing selection of pens!

Feb 24, 2020
Caitlin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing pens every month again, plus the goodies are a nice extra! Lovely box, a must try!

Buying Options