Monthly STEM Lab Box for Girls and Boys 8-12

Monthly STEM Lab Box for Girls and Boys 8-12

by STEM Lab Kids
STEM Lab Subscription Box : An inspiration to grow your tween's curiosity! Great for Girls & Boys!

Plans as low as

$27.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Good gift - makes kids & parents happy!

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J T.
1 Review

I gave this as a gift and the first box was well received by the child and her parents. I'm looking forward to checking in with her every month to hear about the new projects!

STEM Lab Kids said...May 11, 2022

Thanks J T!

Great for both of my kids

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review

Both of my daughters (ages 8 and 11) were a little skeptical about it at first. But once they tried it out, they got really into it. I'm happy they are already started to learn STEM as it seems like that is the direction we are going these days. Good way to reduce screen time and still give them something to do and "trick" them into learning! ;)

Great gift option for kids!

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April T.
3 Reviews

Gifted to my niece and she loved it! Great gift option for kids!

Amazing Costumer Service

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefanie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I have not received my first box yet, due to a little confusion on my part. However the customer service is amazing and prompt. Every thing was straightened out with ease and my son looks forward to receiving his first box.

Verified Purchase

Good quality & fun experiments

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn K.
1 Review

The salt water battery is a good quality set. Finally someone put all items together for this cool experiment.

Tangible outcome is exciting for kids

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina B.
1 Review

I used the Salt Water Battery kit for a virtual workshop with 5th to 9th grade girls. The workshop was a huge success! The idea of creating their own batteries was interesting and exciting to them. The outcome was tangible and the girls' eyes lit up when they got their battery working.

Great every month

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brad B.
2 Reviews

We have liked every box so far!

Fun Learning for the Whole Family!

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie T.
1 Review

Love this brand and their kits, my kiddos have so much fun building and experimenting.

STEM Lab Kids said...Mar 07, 2022

Thank you!

Gift that keeps giving!

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin N.
1 Review

My 10 year-old grandson loves his STEM kits, and I am delighted to have given him a gift to further his education.

Good screen free fun!

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
2 Reviews

Got this for my nephew and I to do as a "screen free" activity together. He's 10, so he can take the lead but I'm there to help if he needs it. I'm impressed with the educational value of it and I like that it's a subscription so that I don't have to constantly shop for science items to do together.

Right mix of fun + facts

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stem K.
1 Review

I get these to do with my 11 year old son. Each one so far has touched on a different engineering topic, so they don't build upon each other, which I like because they're always fun and easy to do in a day. The explanations of the science are a well done and kid-friendly summary of what they are seeing in action.
- Chase (Review shared from another site where this box is available)


Customers who bought this also bought...