Moondancer

Brighten your life with this handmade, fragrance based subscription!


$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

11
4.1 of 5 stars
Smells so good!!!
by Terri written 3 months ago
I have gotten two boxes. I loved them both. They smell wonderful and their lotion scents stay on your skin. It's all so terrific. I highly recommend them. If you are into things that smell good, you will like this box. It's different from any of the other boxes I have tried.
by Jalen written 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my products
Verified Purchase
Quality goods and lots of them!
by AmyHeller written 3 months ago
I have not purchased a personal care subscription box before and I spent a lot of time narrowing my selection down, with help from my honey. I purchased the I Want It All box from Moondancer and I am very pleased! There were a good number of products in a range of scents. My only complaint, and it is a small one, is that perhaps a little more wrapping could go around the goods as the scents can merge into one another. The soap and the incense specifically, but this has not stopped me from enjoying everything and sharing Moondancer to my friends. :)
Verified Purchase
Absolutely a Must Try Box!
by Michele written 3 months ago
If you love smelly goodness, and plenty of it, you will love This! I ordered the SLATHER IT ON and I was not disappointed. From the first order, it was packed with plenty of scents and extra goodies . EVERY order since it has been the same, and I even got a beautiful present free this Xmas. Thank you so much for this amazing box. I am excited to get a order every month. Even the time from when I am notified that box was sent to the time I receive it is usually 2 days. Very very happy with products.
Verified Purchase
Still no box!!
by Taylor written 4 months ago
Placed this order over a month ago and after multiple attempts seller responded on Dec 11th to promise me that "no one will go disappointed for Christmas" as this was a gift. It is now Christmas eve (and Sunday) and needless to say I will not have my order by tomorrow. Since she has responded on the 11th I have contacted her several more times asking for the status of my order and finally, asking for a refund. Seller STILL has not responded, I STILL don't have my order or a refund! This whole experience has been a nightmare!!
Verified Purchase
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!
by Taylor written 4 months ago
VERY upset!!! Tracking number said my box was delivered a week ago in a state that is across the country from me. I've been trying to contact the seller for the past week and no one had contacted me back!! It was bad enough that shipping cost more than the actual item and now one of my family members will not have their Christmas gift. I've given the seller long enough and now I will go above them and open a case for never responding to my messages about my "lost" package and not refunding me. DO. NOT. BUY!
Verified Purchase
Moondancer said...
4 months ago
I sent out the crates the day before I went in for a surgery and I guess that my nerves were worse then I thought and I made a mistake labeling my crates. To make it worse I thought I would only be recovering for a few days but do to a complication I was away from my business a week longer then I expected to be and did not see the emails from the customer without a crate and the ones from the person that had two. Well now that I am back too everything, I have contacted both customers and asked for the crate to be returned to me and assured the other party that it will be resent to her or if I don't receive the crate back in a timely manor, I will create a new one for her. But no one will go disappointed for Christmas do to this mistake. I also apologize most sincerely for the mistake. It is my fault and I will make it right as soon as possible. -Tammy of Moondancer
Good natural products
by Liliane written 5 months ago
I really appreciate the effort that went into these natural products however I didn't care too much for the scents.
Verified Purchase
I'm In LOVE
by Tina written 7 months ago
First I want to say thank you for all your support in locating my lost package and getting it to me. I appreciate the fact that you kept in constant contact with me, also keeping me informed with new and updated tracking. I was more than surprised at all the goodies that was packed in my "I want it all" box. Before I even opened the box you could smell the sweet aromas from the candles, incense, lotions, oils and glycerin soaps coming through. You guys are truly amazing and I can honestly say that I will always be a devoted Moondancer subscriber.
Verified Purchase
wow
by abby written 9 months ago
I just received my first box, and I have to tell you - it was amazing. So many goodies. I can't wait to see what comes next.
Verified Purchase
just lovely!!
by Andrea written 9 months ago
I got the I got it all box and it was amazing!! Full of all kinds of goodies and all beautiful and smelling soo good. Amazing value so much more than the price! I will be a devoted regular!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details