Brighten your life with this handmade, fragrance based subscription!


Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Moondancer reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incense Galore!

7 days ago
Laura O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is a really great value. A nice variety of scents, with some seasonally related and enough of each scent to use more than a few times. Two thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 06, 2020
Anna E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first "I Want It All" box and couldn't be happier! Soaps, candles, incenses, lotions - enough that I can give my daughters a few items instead of them using all of mine! Included a pretty little oil/fragrance burner and 3 scents, my favorite of which is "Naked in the Woods".

Verified Purchase

I Want It All is the best

Aug 07, 2020
Orangelava F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had WAY more stuff than I expected, and there was a great variety of scents.

Verified Purchase

Dont do it

Jul 10, 2020
Joseph W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The customer service is non existent, they don't answer emails and won't give refunds and they charged me after I cancelled the subscription

Verified Purchase

CANCEL AND CREDIT BACK PLZ

May 18, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping

Signed up and it just goes though without finalizing..refund n cancel PLEASE

Verified Purchase

How do I leave negative stars?

Feb 26, 2019
Raina F.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The worst customer service I've ever encountered. Customer service is non-existent; they don't answer emails and their phone number conveniently has a voice mailbox that hasn't been set up. I've been trying to cancel since about two minutes after my daughter submitted the first order a couple months ago, right after we realized we'd been charged more than $20 shipping for the $10 box. Granted, she should have checked the shipping cost before submitting the order, but neither of us have ever seen a shipping cost that was 200% of the item cost. It says "cancel anytime" but cancelling doesn't actually work. We've cancelled at least three times in the past two months, but the subscription is still active and I've been charged for two boxes that we didn't want. Oh, and we haven't actually gotten either box because of an error in the address that we didn't notice; we weren't expecting the boxes because we'd cancelled the subscription, so we didn't know they were being sent back due to an address error. So far I've paid more than $60 for nothing, and the subscription still won't cancel after I go through all the cancellation steps. It's looking like I'll have to cancel my debit card and re-setup all my online accounts because of this horrible company that can't bother to respond to emails or answer their phone. At this point I'd be happy with them just cancelling the freaking subscription so they'd stop charging me; getting a refund would...

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!

Feb 04, 2019
Sammi H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just got my first box! I grew up down the street from Moondancer and have been using their stuff for years, so of course I had to try the subscription box! Moondancer has the absolute BEST incense and fragrance oils I've ever used (or smelled!), so I decided to branch out and get the largest box option to see what the other products are like. I was so pleasantly surprised by how bursting the box was with goodies! Everything smells amazing, and I'm already excited about the next box. I really cant recommend Moondancer enough

Verified Purchase

They have great products

Aug 01, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Moondancer has great products I be been with moon dancer long time I love the scents the variety the only I wish they would do different is billing so I could pay on 3rd instead of 1st and I wish they send the box right away instead of waiting the end the month after u pay at the beginning

Verified Purchase

Quality goods and lots of them!

Jan 04, 2018
Amyheller
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have not purchased a personal care subscription box before and I spent a lot of time narrowing my selection down, with help from my honey. I purchased the I Want It All box from Moondancer and I am very pleased! There were a good number of products in a range of scents. My only complaint, and it is a small one, is that perhaps a little more wrapping could go around the goods as the scents can merge into one another. The soap and the incense specifically, but this has not stopped me from enjoying everything and sharing Moondancer to my friends. :)

Verified Purchase

So incredible

Mar 27, 2020
Shelley C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The incense is AMAZING!! I can smell the packages from across the room. The burning incense is great and the scent really lingers. I seriously can't get enough of it!

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box for incense lovers

Sep 09, 2019
Natalie G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fantastic box for those who like to play with scents or who love to try new things! You get 20 different scents and about 10 sticks of each. its' perfect! my first box also included a beautiful stone incense holder with spots for stick and cone incense.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 06, 2019
Kristina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased products/boxes for my sister. She states that she absolutely loves the fragrances and different scents each month.

Verified Purchase

Best Candles EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 03, 2019
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a package of 5 4oz soy candles. OMG!!!! They are so good and burn for so long. My house was smelling so good everyone kept asking "what is that scent?" My oldest daughter tried taking my candles back to school with her when she came home to visit for the weekend. The smell is so nice and not so harsh to give a headache. I am one of those people that scents, depending on how strong they are, will cause me to have a headache that leads to a migraine-I was afraid of this when I started to burn the first candle-but nothing. It is soooooo good. I love it! I recommend their products you will not regret it.

Beyond perfection!

Sep 03, 2016
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Moondancer has taken my senses to a whole new realm! I was on the market for glycerin soap and a new subscription box when I stumbled across their site, and I'm so grateful I did. So far my favorite soap scent has been the honeydew, pure bliss! The soaps leave you feeling clean along with a delicate lingering scent which is perfect. In the "I want it all box" I've truly received above and beyond what I was expecting. The box is overflowing with top notch quality products. The lotions smell like they should be on a very expensive and exclusive perfume line, very exotic scents that last ALL day! I'm getting married soon and my fiancé and I want a more natural approach to the products we have in our home and we certainly found our new "go to". The incense are very fresh and you can definitely distinguish between the many different scents included while other brands seem to all smell the same. The oils are so quaint and a little goes such a long way. The candles are just fabulous! I love opening the candle and seeing the little curly pigs tail looking wick, it's so cute! I've taken my candles to the hotels I've stayed in over the past few weeks and that I'm curaintly in while on vacation and it's been such a blessing. Great size and they are made of soy! They have included extras in the two subscription boxes I've received...

Verified Purchase

I'm In LOVE

Sep 07, 2017
Tina A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First I want to say thank you for all your support in locating my lost package and getting it to me. I appreciate the fact that you kept in constant contact with me, also keeping me informed with new and updated tracking.
I was more than surprised at all the goodies that was packed in my "I want it all" box. Before I even opened the box you could smell the sweet aromas from the candles, incense, lotions, oils and glycerin soaps coming through. You guys are truly amazing and I can honestly say that I will always be a devoted Moondancer subscriber.

Verified Purchase

wow

Jul 27, 2017
Abby M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box, and I have to tell you - it was amazing. So many goodies. I can't wait to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely a Must Try Box!

Jan 02, 2018
Michele M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

If you love smelly goodness, and plenty of it, you will love This! I ordered the SLATHER IT ON and I was not disappointed. From the first order, it was packed with plenty of scents and extra goodies . EVERY order since it has been the same, and I even got a beautiful present free this Xmas. Thank you so much for this amazing box. I am excited to get a order every month. Even the time from when I am notified that box was sent to the time I receive it is usually 2 days. Very very happy with products.

Verified Purchase

Jan 04, 2018
Jalen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am very pleased with my products

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!

Dec 09, 2017
Taylor M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

VERY upset!!! Tracking number said my box was delivered a week ago in a state that is across the country from me. I've been trying to contact the seller for the past week and no one had contacted me back!! It was bad enough that shipping cost more than the actual item and now one of my family members will not have their Christmas gift. I've given the seller long enough and now I will go above them and open a case for never responding to my messages about my "lost" package and not refunding me.

DO. NOT. BUY!

Verified Purchase
Moondancer said...Dec 18, 2017

I sent out the crates the day before I went in for a surgery and I guess that my nerves were worse then I thought and I made a mistake labeling my crates. To make it worse I thought I would only be recovering for a few days but do to a complication I was away from my business a week longer then I expected to be and did not see the emails from the customer without a crate and the ones from the person that had two. Well now that I am back too everything, I have contacted both customers and asked for the crate to be returned to me and assured the other party that it will be resent to her...

Good natural products

Nov 01, 2017