Home > Art & Culture > Spiritual, New Age & Crystal > MoonBox by Gaia Collective > MoonBox by Gaia Collective reviews
Astrological Subscription Box for Lunar & Mindful Living

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

MoonBox by Gaia Collective reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Update from last reveiw

Feb 10, 2019
Audrey T.
1 Review
Overall

Although I have not received my box as of yet, I received a email explaining how the payments work, I will write another reveiw once I receive my 1st box
I gave a 4 star this time as it was great customer service

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanne B.
2 Reviews
Overall

These boxes do not disappoint! 3 quality crystals, tea, essential oil rollers, beautifully presented intention cards, and many other bonus items.

Verified Purchase

Love my moonbox!

Jun 15, 2018
Renana F.
1 Review
Overall

I get so excited for my moonbox each month. The crystals are beautiful and the descriptions are so helpful. I always love the teas and it's all wrapped so beautifully. My only critique is that I wish there was a label on the oils so that I remembered which was which. I have all of these bottles and I can't remember what's in each of them. It would also be great if there was a way to indicate smells you don't like to avoid getting those scents in your oils. Otherwise, really loving my box!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift

Jun 15, 2018
Sadie L.
1 Review
Overall

Nicely packaged. Cute items. Would make a nice gift.

Verified Purchase

Happy yet confused

Jun 15, 2018
Thesammyvlogs
1 Review
Overall

I received my first box this month and was filming an unboxing video for my YouTube channel. I was so excited when I saw the wearable stone necklace from INDACREATIONS but there was nothing in the box that said what stone the necklace had which I thought was weird. Also I got an email saying that the stones that were in the box were misprinted on the handout. They emailed what was suppose to be the correct information, when in fact, I am almost positive that it was printed correctly. I don't know, I am very confused to what I received but also not disappointed with the presentation and contents of the box. I just feel a little unsure about what it is that I actually received. It made it very difficult when trying to film and read what was in the box and explain everything when there were information missing and an email that made me doubt what I had.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine V.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my first MoonBox and I really enjoyed opening it up! I love everything that was inside, the only thing that made me give 4 out of 5 stars was because I was surprised the box was so small. I was expecting the more expensive box would be bigger. Im wondering how small of a box the cheaper one is!?

Verified Purchase

Everything was beautiful

Jun 15, 2018
Jenni H.
1 Review
Overall

I enjoyed receiving my MoonBox this month. The pyrite chunk was big and beautiful. I can't wait to try the tea and perfume. Thank You for a beautiful MoonBox.

Verified Purchase

October Box Very Nice !!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenniferley
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got the moon box without the gem ... absolutely lovely items and well presented. I felt calmer just reading about how to best work with the Hunters Moon. There's a lot I need to let go off and easy negativity is one of those. This should be 4 1/2 stars ... and only not 5 because of a few typos and a longish wait for my first box. If you're deciding based on current reviews ... do check this out. I think you'll be pleased.

Verified Purchase

Met Expectations

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon M.
3 Reviews
Overall

I received the mini moonbox a few days ago. I liked the packaging and the quality seemed good (from what I can tell) for the price I paid. I was told the type and amount of each item and received exactly. However, whether it is because the box simply didn't click with me or some other reason, I wasn't 100% impressed. I might order a one-off every now and then but probably will not actually subscribe.

Verified Purchase

In Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal T.
1 Review
Overall

I love the moon box each month. It helps me set time aside to relax and meditate. I really enjoy getting new crystals and essential oil perfumes. My only complaint is that the oils have no name. I have no idea which one is which. Could you add the name of the moon or have the ingredients on the oils label? I would love to know which ones are my favorite so I could order more of that scent.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options