MoonBox by Gaia Collective
Astrological Subscription Box for Lunar & Mindful Living

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Update from last reveiw

by Audrey T., Feb 10, 2019

Although I have not received my box as of yet, I received a email explaining how the payments work, I will write another reveiw once I receive my 1st box I gave a 4 star this time as it was great customer service

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box

by Tiffany N., May 28, 2018

Awesome box. I loved all of my items but my crystals arrived broken. :( so that was disappointing but other then that it was wonderful.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excited

by Jamie G., Apr 04, 2018

Excited to use it on the new moon. But I thought I got a piece of jewelry with it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my box BUT

by Carole F., Mar 28, 2018

I adore the box and such but I feel terrible not being able to reuse the cute box is there anyway I can send them back for you guys to reuse or should I just keep recycling. Thank you! Love all of the sweet words and treasures.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I'm obsessed...

by Alannah F., Mar 03, 2018

This was my first subscription box I have ever bought, and I'm just in love with it. I had been eyeing it off for a month before I took the plunge, and I'm happy I did. However, my first box was late and didn't have the pillow spray (which we were told about in advance), I got an extra crystal and a candle that I'm obsessed with. Opening my first box, I could clearly see how much thought they put into their boxes. I love reading all the card with all the details of each product. However, the jewelry I've got from the last two boxes just wasn't for me. I'm more of a ring and necklace kind of girl, and I got earrings. There were also no details on what crystals/materials they were made from which was a little bit of the put off for me. The teas and oil blends in both boxes were a huge hit, and the pillow spray is my favorite thing I've received so far.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great mini!

by Paige H., Feb 05, 2018

The mini box is such a great purchase. The items were better than expected for a small box, but loved it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Happy

by Victoria L., Jan 26, 2018

I purchased the mini moonbox with a wearable gem. I absolutely loved everything, except my diffuser bracelet broke almost immediately. (Inly reason it's not 5 stars!) It was a lovely piece and I plan on reusing the gem and diffuser. I received 2 crystals, a tea blend in a wonderful tin, a gorgeously packaged essential oil and I was thrilled it came with a little card on how to use. I'm new to the crystal world and this was the perfect box. I'm a sucker for packaging too anf it was definitely packed with care. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mini Moonbox

by Jennifer C., Jan 02, 2018

I love receiving my monthly box! It's awesome! The only thing not so great is every once in awhile something is off. Perfume oil leaked once, damage to stones once or twice but nothing too terrible. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. But I do love it and that out weighs the little things that might not be perfect.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In Love!

by Crystal T., Dec 05, 2017

I love the moon box each month. It helps me set time aside to relax and meditate. I really enjoy getting new crystals and essential oil perfumes. My only complaint is that the oils have no name. I have no idea which one is which. Could you add the name of the moon or have the ingredients on the oils label? I would love to know which ones are my favorite so I could order more of that scent.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Met Expectations

by Shannon M., Nov 29, 2017

I received the mini moonbox a few days ago. I liked the packaging and the quality seemed good (from what I can tell) for the price I paid. I was told the type and amount of each item and received exactly. However, whether it is because the box simply didn't click with me or some other reason, I wasn't 100% impressed. I might order a one-off every now and then but probably will not actually subscribe.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details