Mother Snacker

Mother Snacker

by Mother Snacker
A sweet break from the chaos of motherhood, delivered right to her door.

Plans as low as

$52.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Awesome Customer Service

Jan 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Box was beautifully packaged and full of indulgent treats, for both my belly and my body! While it's marketed for moms, any woman could enjoy it!
There was a bit of a shipping hiccup, but Leah was super quick to respond (an hour after sending - on Christmas Eve!), and able to rectify the situation, no questions asked!

Verified Purchase

Luxury and Style

Sep 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Beautiful packaging and my mom was crying by the end of it so I can definitively say it was a resounding success! I’ll be buying this again randomly as a special treat for her since she loved it so much; it’s a tad pricey for my budget to be buying it every month but I do so wish I could because it is well worth it! ! The gifts are so unique and she is obsessed with one product so much that I’m having to contact the seller privately to see if I can buy it full sized for her! It’s such a great gift for a mom and I’m so happy to have found it! Thank you for your wonderful product and hope your day shines!

Verified Purchase

For mamas and special family memories

May 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aleks L.
1 Review

I absolutely love our Mother Snacker subscription box! Everything is always delicious and so beautifully packaged. I always save a treat or two for special movie nights or fun events with my girls, so in many ways this box is part of our family fabric and traditions. And I love the mama inspiration in every box! Couldn't recommend them enough!

Great Mama Box

Apr 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Loki D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Such a great box. I have been hard on myself with this quarantine going on and this box was perfect. Plus my kids were so excited to help me unwrap it!

Verified Purchase

πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Mar 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
James S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I gifted this to a very special, hard-working mom and she absolutely LOVES getting these packages & always send me pics! The amount of care that goes into it all really shows, highly impressive & highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Nov 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Misty B.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful

Very fun subscription box. Enjoyed the time I was subscribed.

Love this box!

Apr 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Abby S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This is the perfect box for every Mother. The items are well thought out, helping moms everywhere take a break for themselves. Every snack is amazingly delicious too! And the packaging (box) is adorable and so classic!

Perfect gift for moms!

Dec 21, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Mother Snacker is the perfect balance of indulgent treats to get you through the long days of parenting, and fun gifts to treat yourself! I love that the items are curated from women owned businesses. Great box!

Love this subscription box!

Nov 15, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Noel B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first MotherSnacker box today and it exceeded my expectations! Lovely packaging, fabulous mix of high quality snacks and home/personal products. I love everything in the box and look forward to my next one! Highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...