Compass Book is currently sold out!
Monthly Self Improvement Planner + Mini-Course • Journey to a happier you, 30 days at a time!

Compass Book reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

You will LOVE THIS!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

May 22, 2020
Cary H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG!!! I LOVE this book. It has EVERYTHING in it. There are articles on wellness, word finds, adult coloring pages, a space for a vision board, goal planning worksheets, and undated daily planner pages with a weekly review at the end of each week.

What I REALLY loved about this, aside from the planner being WAY cooler than I ever actually thought it would be, is that they packed it with a handwritten note on a vintage postcard and then hand wrote a welcome tag attached to a little compass 🧭 I felt so special just opening the first package before I ever even got into the actual book!

I found this subscription just searching randomly through crate joy bc I’ve been quarantined like everyone else and just bored...so I was trying a bunch of different things to see what I like and what I don’t. I am a planner fiend so I thought I would order it. I don’t regret it AT ALL and this is one (of the 8,000 subscriptions I decided to try lol) that I will 100% be keeping!!!

Great job guys. I wish more people knew about this bc it’s an absolutely amazing product!

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Jul 17, 2020

Hi Cary! Thank you SO much for the amazing review! We work so hard, and it's completely worth it knowing someone enjoys it so much and finds it valuable. We're so happy to have you as a subscriber, thank you again! We can't wait to keep sending you new Compass Books. ☺️ - Kerri + Heather at Happy in Bold

Useful

Apr 06, 2020
Blanca C.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been using my planner every day!!! It has a lot of useful information. I did end up having to pay for shipping since not enough postage was added to the package. There are some minor errors, but I think it will get better. If I was going places, I would definitely be carrying this planner around with me. I can't wait to try the recipes.

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Apr 09, 2020

Hello Blanco!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you're enjoying your Planbook. We deeply apologize for the postage error and will be refunding your order. Rest assured this won't ever happen again! In this particular case we sent you one from our personal inventory to make sure it got to you in time and misjudged the postage amount. All future Planbooks come straight from our printers in a secure, fully paid, tidy cardboard casing!

We are going to be constantly improving Planbook, and as you'll see in future copies, they'll have more dated month spreads + an additional undated week to make sure everyone can get the best use of it no matter when during the month they order. :)

Thanks again!...

Better than expected!

Aug 31, 2020
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great planner! Love all the extras included.

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Sep 08, 2020

Thanks so much Caryn! We're so happy you love it!

GREAT MOTIVATION!

Jun 30, 2020
Katriana B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this journal. It's a great way to set and meet goals and keep track of how you are doing. There was also nice looking recipes, coloring pages and various puzzles. Very pleased and I will be a long time subscriber for sure.

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Jul 01, 2020

Hi Katriana! We're so happy to hear that you're loving it, thank you for letting us know! We work hard to curate and design each issue and its very rewarding to know it's appreciated and enjoyed. We're excited to keep sending them your way!

I have found what I was looking for!

Jul 22, 2020
Odette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS!! This is something that I have been trying to formulate for years with odd pieces of paper, a printed out calendar, quotes written out here and there. YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY creating this!! It is big enough I can slip my own folded pieces of paper with my various ideas, notes and to do lists. The ringed book is sturdier than a normal 100 page subject notebook (which I was using). I can't wait to see what the future monthly compass books await. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Jul 22, 2020

Oh wow, you have us glowing with pride, thank you for sharing!! We're so excited that Compass Book has replaced your notebook, yay! Thank you so much for sharing with us, we'll have you in mind as we get each new topic and theme together to send you! Thank YOU! :)

My first box

Aug 22, 2020
Francine B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m still on the fence about this box so I will continue getting it for now and see where it goes.

Verified Purchase
Compass Book said...Sep 08, 2020

Thanks Francine! We hope you love it! :)

Love, love, love!!

Apr 03, 2020
Compass C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a serial planner-buyer and this is finally the solution! Each month I get a fresh new one that allows me to have that 'fresh' planner feeling, but without having to re-figure out where I'm going to write everything. I love having a bit of consistency with a bit of surprise month over month. Thank you for keeping me inspired and motivated!

Compass Book said...Sep 08, 2020

Thanks so much! We're so happy you love it!

Buying Options