Mudita Cande Club

Mudita Cande Club

by Mudita Candle Co
Mudita Candle Club - 1 Surprise Candle Each Month!

Plans as low as

$25.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Best candles I've ever smelled!

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lily G.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful

These are the best candles I have ever smelled! I love the fact that they are soy, non-toxic, and use zero plastic, which is extremely important for me when purchasing products. The scent fills up my room, and I was surprised at how long the candle lasted me! The burn is even, which is also nice since I've purchased candles in the past from other brands that I was not able to burn completely due to the uneven or low quality quick. Will purchase again and again! <3

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 29, 2022

Thank you for the sweet review! We are thrilled you're enjoying Mudita candles!

LOVE!!!!

Sep 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori V.
1 Review

5 stars all around - absolutely love my candles!!!

I love this candle company

Jun 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeremy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love this candle company. The scent fills up my home and doesnt give me allergies like other brands.

Thank you!

May 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey K.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Seriously one of the best candles Ive had. The scent is strong but not overbearing, and it looks adorable on my coffee table.

Best candles I've ever owned

Jun 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Received his as a gift and I am obsessed!!!

Smells so good!!

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine G.
1 Review
13 Helpful

I seriously love this brand! Ive ordered from them for over 5 months now and every candle I have gotten from them smells amazing! Every time I have guests over they always comment on how good it smells! The scent throw is strong but not overbearing. You can tell the blends are specially made because they smell very unique.

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 15, 2022

thank you so much for your review!! We truly appreciate your support!

Great Quality & Sells Amazing!

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review
13 Helpful

The quality of this candle is superb! I received it as a gift for my birthday and now I will be subscribing myself :)

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 15, 2022

thank you so much for your review!! Happy late Birthday to you and wising you many more!

IN LOVE!!!

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon G.
1 Review
12 Helpful

In love with my candle!!! This is a MUST have, and the candle lasts a long time!

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!! We truly appreciate your support in our candles!!! :)

Strong Scent!!! <3

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jose M.
1 Review
12 Helpful

I love te scents!!!!! I was surprised at how strong the candle was and it filled up te whole living room!

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!! We truly appreciate your support!

Bought as a gift, wife is happy!

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peter F.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Bought this for my wife as a gift as she loves candles, and she is hooked on these. The smell is strong but not overpowering, and it fills up the living room nicely.

Mudita Candle Co said...Apr 09, 2022

Happy wife = happy life - thank you!

Perfect Gift!

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kile C.
1 Review
6 Helpful

Made the perfect gift for my daughter. She loves candles and so far she's in love with every scent she's received.

Mudita Candle Co said...Apr 09, 2022

That is music to our ears!! Thanks for the kind review!

Life-long customer!

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James L.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Literally the best candles I've ever smelled!

Mudita Candle Co said...Apr 09, 2022

Thanks for the kind review!

My New Favorite Candles!

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy G.
1 Review
10 Helpful

I have found my favorite candles!!! <3 They smell amazing!!!

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 17, 2022

Hi Joy, thank you so much for your amazing feedback!

SMELL AMAZING!

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny L.
1 Review
8 Helpful

These punny candles are the best! They also smell AMAZING!!!

Mudita Candle Co said...Jan 29, 2022

Thank you for your nice review! :)

Seriously the BEST

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt S.
1 Review
6 Helpful

Best candles ive ever owned, hands down!

Mudita Candle Co said...Apr 09, 2022

Thank you so much! We are so happy you love our candles!

Customers who bought this also bought...