The perfect mix of snacks when you get a case of the munchies. Delivered directly to you.

Plans as low as $23.99 / month

Munchie Case reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Really great box

Aug 11, 2019
Julia C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box. Good mixture of salty and sweet. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

SCAM

Oct 22, 2019
Ann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for 2 boxes and never received a single one. This is a scam!

Verified Purchase

This is my favorite box

Feb 16, 2019
David S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've tried a good number of boxes but this one is my favorite for sure. It's got the right mix of different snacks, some are familiar and delicious (they remind me of being a kid!), and some are new and novel. The new ones aren't all going to be regulars in my pantry but I'm always glad I've tried them, and some of them are real hits. You always understand why they chose it.

May 09, 2019
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My first box was great! So many great choices! My husband and I have enjoyed all of them. Can’t wait for next Box!!

Verified Purchase

Really good box

Apr 27, 2019
Justin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Box had good snacks some i never heard of before. Its worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Apr 25, 2019
Malerie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Awesome variety of super tasty treats. Will get again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 25, 2019
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

This munchie box was wonderful! It has the perfect amount of both sweet and salty treats so that you'll always find something that you'll love. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 25, 2019
Karin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love this box. We anxiously wait for it to come every month. My 7 year old always trys to take all the "chocolate snacks" but there is such a variety that we are always satisfied. We usually find new products that we become regular consumers of. I would recommend this box for everyone who loves snacks

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Apr 25, 2019
Emily A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Always excited to get my munchie box! I would suggest anyone who likes surprises to subscribe ! A new surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever

Apr 25, 2019
Julie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Great selection easy delivery would buy again

Verified Purchase

Munchie Case is Great

Feb 26, 2019
Staci G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was bought as a subscription gift for my son and he loves it! We look forward to seeing what goodies are in it each month!

Love it

Verified Purchase

Love the Munchie Case

Feb 16, 2019
Rob W.
1 Review
Overall

My family and I loved the Munchie Case snacks!! We are looking forward to the next Munchie Case! It's nice to try a snack that you have never had before!

Digging my Munchie case.

Feb 16, 2019
Joe S.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve been getting my Munchie Cases for three months now and got to say we’re totally enjoying each one. My favorite part is the new snacks I’ve discovered in my Munchie Cases. Got some sweet new treats.

Loved The Snacks!!!

Feb 16, 2019
Joseph M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

We loved the snacks! I found several new brands I'm going to keep buying. Everything came on time and I liked the list of snacks in each box so that I could remember for future purchases. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Sweet Tooth Satisfied!

Feb 12, 2019
Vicky S.
1 Review
Overall

This was the perfect gift for anyone looking to satisfy their sweet tooth and other cravings. I was surprised to see the box size and the snack sizes that were in my Munchie Case! They cover salty, sweet, sour, savory and crunchy all in one box! I can't wait to see what my future cases will include. Thanks Munchie Case!

Verified Purchase

I dare you not to eat it all in one day

Nov 20, 2018
Veronica C.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box is for all the sweet-tooth, crunch addicts, sour lovers and salty cravers out there! It's great to finally have a box with snacks you actually want to eat! Whether you need something to snack on while working, snack while in traffic, binge Netflixing (is that a word?), etc. this is the box for you! I loved all the selections in Munchie Case varying from sweet, sour, salty, and crunchy - I mean who doesn't like variety? Can't wait for my next box! Happy snacking!

Verified Purchase

Munchie case

Nov 16, 2018
Alex I.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my first order on my munchie case and I couldn’t be happier. So many great choices of snacks, great service, and quick delivery. This is a great company and I am excited to keep my subscription going on moving forward.

Verified Purchase

My Kids Love Munchie Case

Nov 16, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review