The perfect mix of snacks when you get a case of the munchies. Delivered directly to you.

Plans as low as $23.99 / month

Munchie Case reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is my favorite box

Feb 16, 2019
David S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've tried a good number of boxes but this one is my favorite for sure. It's got the right mix of different snacks, some are familiar and delicious (they remind me of being a kid!), and some are new and novel. The new ones aren't all going to be regulars in my pantry but I'm always glad I've tried them, and some of them are real hits. You always understand why they chose it.

May 09, 2019
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My first box was great! So many great choices! My husband and I have enjoyed all of them. Can’t wait for next Box!!

Verified Purchase

Really good box

Apr 27, 2019
Justin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Box had good snacks some i never heard of before. Its worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Apr 25, 2019
Malerie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Awesome variety of super tasty treats. Will get again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 25, 2019
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

This munchie box was wonderful! It has the perfect amount of both sweet and salty treats so that you'll always find something that you'll love. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 25, 2019
Karin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love this box. We anxiously wait for it to come every month. My 7 year old always trys to take all the "chocolate snacks" but there is such a variety that we are always satisfied. We usually find new products that we become regular consumers of. I would recommend this box for everyone who loves snacks

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Apr 25, 2019
Emily A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Always excited to get my munchie box! I would suggest anyone who likes surprises to subscribe ! A new surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever

Apr 25, 2019
Julie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Great selection easy delivery would buy again

Verified Purchase

Munchie Case is Great

Feb 26, 2019
Staci G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was bought as a subscription gift for my son and he loves it! We look forward to seeing what goodies are in it each month!

Love it

Verified Purchase

Love the Munchie Case

Feb 16, 2019
Rob W.
1 Review
Overall

My family and I loved the Munchie Case snacks!! We are looking forward to the next Munchie Case! It's nice to try a snack that you have never had before!

Buying Options