Munchie Case - Snack Box is currently sold out!
The perfect mix of snacks when you get a case of the munchies. Delivered directly to you.

Plans as low as $25.99 / month

Munchie Case - Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I’m a fan of this subscription box!

Sep 10, 2020
Maria M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love! Awesome selection of full size snacks! My box had everything...healthy, sweet, and savory. Received some childhood favorites from M&M’s and Pringles to Skittles. I also received goodies that I’ve never heard of. Anyhoo, everything was delicious! Really enjoyed this snack box! Looking forward to my next Munchie Case!

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Sep 11, 2020

Maria - Thank you for your positive review! Hearing your feedback is an absolute pleasure and what makes our job at Munchie Case exciting. Every month is a new surprise mix of snacks, we hope you will continue to subscribe and snack adventurously with us!
In Good Taste,
Joe

Wouldn’t get again

Nov 16, 2020
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Boring and super small!

Verified Purchase

Wondering Where is my box?!

Oct 11, 2020
Tiffany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box never received. I emailed the vendor and it’s been 5 days - no response.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Oct 12, 2020

Tiffany - We have not received an email from you regarding this issue. Our records show your last box shipped Oct 5th and delivered Oct 7th. Please contact us on the email provided on your Munchie Case order confirmation or shipment notification emails. We will get this resolved. Many Thanks!

Not really worth the price

Sep 10, 2020
Cheryl W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Either they forgot to put all the stuff in my box or it was a huge ripoff. There's no way what was in the box was worth $27, even with shipping. It would have been better if they would have let buyers select what kinds of things they wanted, such as chocolate, chips, carnival food, sour everything, etc., but no such luck. I can appreciate the effort and the idea, but I had to cancel because I did not get the value for the money I paid.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Sep 11, 2020

Cheryl - thank you for your honest review. It is disappointing to hear you feel your MC was a ripoff. We guarantee 12-15 snacks and FREE 2-3 day shipping. Each month we try and feature a wide variety of snacks... we promote MC as a surprise snack box. We will take note of your request about customers selecting their snacks, perhaps some time in the future. Thank you again for trying and we hope you find another snack box that suites your snacking needs.
In good taste,
Joe

Horrible Experience!!!!!! 0 out of 10

Aug 26, 2020
Gillian D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered from them it took three months to arrive the first time, so I requested a refund they said no because it had already shipped. So in this email back in June I stated that I did not want to renew, because of the delay. somehow I was renewed, and have emailed them to request a refund and have been ignored thus far.
The snacks are fine but it’s not worth having to deal with customer service if there’s an issue. If I could give a 0 I would.

Update: I was issued a refund but the comment that they made underneath this is rude as well.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Aug 27, 2020

Gillian - We communicated with you many times and we have absolutely no control over Canadian customs once the package is in their possession. I had provided you with all the shipping updates and tracking #'s that I could. Since 2 out of the 3 shipments had already shipped it was not possible to offer a refund. You have complete control to cancel your subscription on the Cratejoy portal and had every opportunity to cancel before renewal. We can offer a refund for the renewal as no shipments have gone out yet. The feeling of frustration is mutual with your subscription!

SCAM

Oct 22, 2019
Ann W.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for 2 boxes and never received a single one. This is a scam!

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Jul 16, 2020

There was a mishap with a wrong shipping address which is why your two boxes never arrived. A refund was issued for both orders as it was an error on our part. We greatly apologize for the poor experience you had with Munchie Case and we have gone to great lengths to ensure this does not happen again.

Really good box

Apr 27, 2019
Justin C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Box had good snacks some i never heard of before. Its worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Nothing Bad To Share

Jan 11, 2020
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for my husband-- and he thoroughly enjoyed it. We just received the first case a few days ago and honestly it was great! Full of yummy treats that were unique flavors but not overly unique flavors to the point that they were weird. Looks as pictured (for an idea on how many items come in a case). We got the case only a couple days after getting the shipping alert, so I would say it does ship fast. Looking forward to next month's case!

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Jan 21, 2020

Thank you for the review Amanda! Happy to know that your husband enjoyed his birthday gift and that you approve of the snack mix for January. More fun snacks headed your way next month. We appreciate your business!!!

Really great box

Aug 11, 2019
Julia C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box. Good mixture of salty and sweet. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever

Apr 25, 2019
Julie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Great selection easy delivery would buy again

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My first box was great! So many great choices! My husband and I have enjoyed all of them. Can’t wait for next Box!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 25, 2019
Karin N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We love this box. We anxiously wait for it to come every month. My 7 year old always trys to take all the "chocolate snacks" but there is such a variety that we are always satisfied. We usually find new products that we become regular consumers of. I would recommend this box for everyone who loves snacks

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Apr 25, 2019
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always excited to get my munchie box! I would suggest anyone who likes surprises to subscribe ! A new surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 25, 2019
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

This munchie box was wonderful! It has the perfect amount of both sweet and salty treats so that you'll always find something that you'll love. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Apr 25, 2019
Malerie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Awesome variety of super tasty treats. Will get again.

Verified Purchase

Munchie Case is Great

Feb 26, 2019
Staci G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was bought as a subscription gift for my son and he loves it! We look forward to seeing what goodies are in it each month!
Love it

Verified Purchase

Munchie case

Nov 16, 2018
Alex I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first order on my munchie case and I couldn’t be happier. So many great choices of snacks, great service, and quick delivery. This is a great company and I am excited to keep my subscription going on moving forward.

Verified Purchase

This is my favorite box

Feb 16, 2019
David S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've tried a good number of boxes but this one is my favorite for sure. It's got the right mix of different snacks, some are familiar and delicious (they remind me of being a kid!), and some are new and novel. The new ones aren't all going to be regulars in my pantry but I'm always glad I've tried them, and some of them are real hits. You always understand why they chose it.

Loved The Snacks!!!

Feb 16, 2019
Joseph M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

We loved the snacks! I found several new brands I'm going to keep buying. Everything came on time and I liked the list of snacks in each box so that I could remember for future purchases. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Sweet Tooth Satisfied!

Feb 12, 2019
Vicky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

This was the perfect gift for anyone looking to satisfy their sweet tooth and other cravings. I was surprised to see the box size and the snack sizes that were in my Munchie Case! They cover salty, sweet, sour, savory and crunchy all in one box! I can't wait to see what my future cases will include. Thanks Munchie Case!

Verified Purchase

My Kids Love Munchie Case

Nov 16, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

My kids devoured the entire Munchie Case in 1 day!
Going to order a second subscription so each kid can have their own. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

I dare you not to eat it all in one day

Nov 20, 2018
Veronica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

This subscription box is for all the sweet-tooth, crunch addicts, sour lovers and salty cravers out there! It's great to finally have a box with snacks you actually want to eat! Whether you need something to snack on while working, snack while in traffic, binge Netflixing (is that a word?), etc. this is the box for you! I loved all the selections in Munchie Case varying from sweet, sour, salty, and crunchy - I mean who doesn't like variety? Can't wait for my next box! Happy snacking!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 26, 2020
Jen N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality