Munchie Case - Snack Box is currently sold out!
The perfect mix of snacks when you get a case of the munchies. Delivered directly to you.

Plans as low as $25.99 / month

Munchie Case - Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wondering Where is my box?!

Oct 11, 2020
Tiffany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box never received. I emailed the vendor and it’s been 5 days - no response.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Oct 12, 2020

Tiffany - We have not received an email from you regarding this issue. Our records show your last box shipped Oct 5th and delivered Oct 7th. Please contact us on the email provided on your Munchie Case order confirmation or shipment notification emails. We will get this resolved. Many Thanks!

Horrible Experience!!!!!! 0 out of 10

Aug 26, 2020
Gillian D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered from them it took three months to arrive the first time, so I requested a refund they said no because it had already shipped. So in this email back in June I stated that I did not want to renew, because of the delay. somehow I was renewed, and have emailed them to request a refund and have been ignored thus far.
The snacks are fine but it’s not worth having to deal with customer service if there’s an issue. If I could give a 0 I would.

Update: I was issued a refund but the comment that they made underneath this is rude as well.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Aug 27, 2020

Gillian - We communicated with you many times and we have absolutely no control over Canadian customs once the package is in their possession. I had provided you with all the shipping updates and tracking #'s that I could. Since 2 out of the 3 shipments had already shipped it was not possible to offer a refund. You have complete control to cancel your subscription on the Cratejoy portal and had every opportunity to cancel before renewal. We can offer a refund for the renewal as no shipments have gone out yet. The feeling of frustration is mutual with your subscription!

SCAM

Oct 22, 2019
Ann W.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for 2 boxes and never received a single one. This is a scam!

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Jul 16, 2020

There was a mishap with a wrong shipping address which is why your two boxes never arrived. A refund was issued for both orders as it was an error on our part. We greatly apologize for the poor experience you had with Munchie Case and we have gone to great lengths to ensure this does not happen again.

Not impressed. Not received.

Jan 19, 2020
Corina M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband. Wrote the company because we had not received the first box and they sent a tracking number. That box was in pre shipment status for 10 days. Tried to contact them several times to no avail. They finally reached out a week ago and apologized. Stated they would resend a box and we would have it within 2-3 days. Still no box... no tracking number... nothing else from the company.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Jan 21, 2020

Hi Corina - We are very sorry about this shipping mishap! We are looking into why the box never originally shipped from USPS after being picked up. You are correct that it was scanned in and never shipped. We were unaware that it was not delivered until you had reached out. Another Munchie Case has been shipped out. We completely understand your frustration and if you are still unsatisfied after receiving your Munchie Case, we can cancel and refund you the gift order. We strive to bring the best experience to all those who wish to enjoy our Munchie Cases.

Disappointed

May 26, 2020
Jen N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

May shipment never showed up. This was a gift for someone. The first package in April showed up but May has not been shipped yet. What a shame.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...May 27, 2020

Hello Jen - Please check your shipping confirmation. The tracking # for your order shows it was delivered on April 8th. We have not received any messages/email from you noting that package never arrived until this negative feedback. Please email us so we can ensure that your gift recipient receives there other Munchie Cases.

Not a good package

Jul 07, 2020
Mom R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The chocolate was melted and some packages were squished or open.

Verified Purchase
Munchie Case said...Jul 08, 2020

Hello Mom Raj - that is very unfortunate your Munchie Case arrived damaged. We wish you would reach out to us to make it right before writing a poor review. Please contact us through email so we can correct the damaged shipment.

Buying Options