Monthly box full of delicious snacks sure to make the munchies go away shipped directly to you

Plans as low as $14.99 / month

MunchieCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Satisfied customer

Yesterday
Whit H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson received his subscription as a Christmas gift. He has enjoyed his gift and already asks when his Munchie Crate will be delivered. Customer service is very helpful with questions.

Verified Purchase

Yumm

Feb 13, 2020
Denise S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My staff loves it. Good variety of snacks, something for everyone!! Great balance between sweet and salty munchies! Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

good choices ... so far :0)

Jan 20, 2020
Sasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good choices for my 1st box... interested in what next box will be & hope for NO repeats... thanks for the fun!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied, but could do better

Nov 01, 2019
Victoria F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, you are getting what it says: 14 snacks. It shipped within a week and its all good, especially for this price, I know my college bookstore is not good for their price, which is why I wanted to try this box. But a few of the snacks are a little small and I kind of hoped for more of a variety as I recieved some duplicates. I gave this 4 stars overall because I did like it but it could do better :)

Verified Purchase

SUCKS!!!!

Jan 04, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

they suck!!! do not get this!!!!products are great and shipping is great,WHEN IT HAPPENS!!!! have been billed on two different occasions but no box!!!! have tried to contact SOMEONE but no luck with that either

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 23, 2020
Linda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son whos away at college in the middle of nowhere and he loves it!! would recommend to any parent

Treat yourself to this 💚

Jul 26, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so great, I swear it has all my favorite candies and snacks it’s like I chose all of it myself 😍🤗 so excited and there’s tons of stuff, mich more generous than the other snack boxes I’ve tried

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Aug 19, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today, and I love it! It’s a nice variety of snacks (crackers, cookies, chips, candy, chocolate). I’m really glad I subscribed to this :)

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Aug 16, 2019
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute. I took it to work and it's been great! Would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options