MunchieCrate

by MunchieCrate
Monthly box full of delicious snacks sure to make the munchies go away shipped directly to you
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

MunchieCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
20

Awesome

Mar 09, 2021
Dillan V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves it !

Verified Purchase

Good snack box

Feb 24, 2021
Amanda E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

Jan 09, 2021
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription as a gift. The first box arrived very quickly and the recipient loved everything that was included. And there was a lot more in the box than I expected for the price.

Verified Purchase

3 Month Subscription

Mar 10, 2021
Melisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased a 3 month prepay munchie crate as a gift. The crates were enjoyed each month they came.

Verified Purchase

Frustrated

Feb 26, 2021
Cameron C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

This still hasn’t been received.

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself to this 💚

Jul 26, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so great, I swear it has all my favorite candies and snacks it’s like I chose all of it myself 😍🤗 so excited and there’s tons of stuff, mich more generous than the other snack boxes I’ve tried

Verified Purchase

Best Snack Crate!

Apr 17, 2020
N’kulu K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack crate service I’ve had 10/10. Affordable prices, fast delivery, and the boxes contained everything I asked for plus more. Best bang for your buck to satisfy your snacking needs, without having to go out especially during this lockdown.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied customer

Mar 28, 2020
Whit H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson received his subscription as a Christmas gift. He has enjoyed his gift and already asks when his Munchie Crate will be delivered. Customer service is very helpful with questions.

Verified Purchase

Yumm

Feb 13, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My staff loves it. Good variety of snacks, something for everyone!! Great balance between sweet and salty munchies! Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Where are my packages>

Dec 08, 2020
Laura J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received any of my munchie crate. I will cancel soon if no reply.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Apr 19, 2020
Dawn E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is on point. The quality and amount you get is phenomenal, have gotten 2 boxes and am very pleased

Verified Purchase

good choices ... so far :0)

Jan 20, 2020
Sasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good choices for my 1st box... interested in what next box will be & hope for NO repeats... thanks for the fun!

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Aug 16, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today, and I love it! It’s a nice variety of snacks (crackers, cookies, chips, candy, chocolate). I’m really glad I subscribed to this :)

Verified Purchase

A Straight Up Scam

Nov 03, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Where do I start? Bought the $25.00 crate. It did not contain a single full size product. To be clear, they literally bought a bulk family pack then split it into these "crates". The items are so small, they are not labeled for individual sale. All items were stuffed into a box too small so all the chips were dust by the time they got to me. Received 3 popcorns, so much for variety. The best part? One of the bags of chip dust expired 10 days before they even shipped my order...the other three expire next month, Mmmm nothing like expired chip dust to kill those munchies. I'm just grateful I tried this out before embarrassing myself by sending this trash gift to someone else.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied, but could do better

Nov 01, 2019
Victoria F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, you are getting what it says: 14 snacks. It shipped within a week and its all good, especially for this price, I know my college bookstore is not good for their price, which is why I wanted to try this box. But a few of the snacks are a little small and I kind of hoped for more of a variety as I recieved some duplicates. I gave this 4 stars overall because I did like it but it could do better :)

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Aug 16, 2019
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute. I took it to work and it's been great! Would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Oct 23, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Needs more chocolate

Verified Purchase

SUCKS!!!!

Jan 04, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

they suck!!! do not get this!!!!products are great and shipping is great,WHEN IT HAPPENS!!!! have been billed on two different occasions but no box!!!! have tried to contact SOMEONE but no luck with that either

Verified Purchase

Great snacks for a great price

Apr 17, 2020
Taina V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my munchie crate! I got it as a gift and absolutely loved each and every snack that came within. Very great variety ranging of both salty and sweet items. Will definitely be using again in the near future as this is a great alternative to get my munchies and stay home safe! Thank you so much

Amazing

Jan 23, 2020
Linda W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son whos away at college in the middle of nowhere and he loves it!! would recommend to any parent