Monthly box full of delicious snacks sure to make the munchies go away shipped directly to you

Plans as low as $14.99 / month

MunchieCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Treat yourself to this 💚

Jul 26, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so great, I swear it has all my favorite candies and snacks it’s like I chose all of it myself 😍🤗 so excited and there’s tons of stuff, mich more generous than the other snack boxes I’ve tried

Verified Purchase

Best Snack Crate!

Apr 17, 2020
N’kulu K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack crate service I’ve had 10/10. Affordable prices, fast delivery, and the boxes contained everything I asked for plus more. Best bang for your buck to satisfy your snacking needs, without having to go out especially during this lockdown.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied customer

Mar 28, 2020
Whit H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson received his subscription as a Christmas gift. He has enjoyed his gift and already asks when his Munchie Crate will be delivered. Customer service is very helpful with questions.

Verified Purchase

Yumm

Feb 13, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My staff loves it. Good variety of snacks, something for everyone!! Great balance between sweet and salty munchies! Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Apr 19, 2020
Dawn E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is on point. The quality and amount you get is phenomenal, have gotten 2 boxes and am very pleased

Verified Purchase

good choices ... so far :0)

Jan 20, 2020
Sasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good choices for my 1st box... interested in what next box will be & hope for NO repeats... thanks for the fun!

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Aug 16, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today, and I love it! It’s a nice variety of snacks (crackers, cookies, chips, candy, chocolate). I’m really glad I subscribed to this :)

Verified Purchase

Great snacks for a great price

Apr 17, 2020
Taina V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my munchie crate! I got it as a gift and absolutely loved each and every snack that came within. Very great variety ranging of both salty and sweet items. Will definitely be using again in the near future as this is a great alternative to get my munchies and stay home safe! Thank you so much

Amazing

Jan 23, 2020
Linda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son whos away at college in the middle of nowhere and he loves it!! would recommend to any parent

Buying Options