Muscle_Box

by Muscle_Box
GET FIT. STAY MOTIVATED. TRANSFORM YOUR BODY.
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Muscle_Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Love everything about this April box

Feb 09, 2020
Kissie H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favourite box so far! I love the water bottle, something I can really use. The fierce tshirt is soft and fits nice. Glad it's not a crap top! Snacks are good, although I'm not a huge fan of the bars, the popcorn is superb!

Verified Purchase

Top notch items & customer service!

Oct 25, 2020
Amy P.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. High quality clothing & yummy snacks. I reached out to customer service about an issue & received Great service- quick response and complete follow through to resolve. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love ❤

May 10, 2020
Christal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything I received !!

Verified Purchase

Cute concept, nice stuff, poor execution

Aug 10, 2020
Amarilys M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. The top was on the smaller size but very cute. I loved the water bottle and protien bars even though I think they were old. There was a competition that was listed to end in May and I received my box in July, there was also a seasonal flavored protien bar that was gingerbread. Both of these things were very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Feb 17, 2020
Robyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ugly yellow shirt. Awkward fit. Not sure what to do with ankle weight.

Verified Purchase

Gee another gym bag

Dec 23, 2019
Amy G.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The gym bag was really I needed I have so many of them it wasn't even worth it and then the small handful of other samples I guess I was expecting a better variety and not a huge bag and a bunch of little samples

Verified Purchase

Geared Up

Jan 02, 2020
Robyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE the bag! Would like to see more plant-based products.

Loved it

Feb 19, 2020
Anita F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the shirts. Just wish they weren't midriff baring. I do crossfit so i would like some tank tops or longer shirts.

Thank you