Get the same experience you’d get at a professional seminar – delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $22.25 / month

Muse Illuminate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Growth Kit Mess Up

Oct 11, 2019
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered and got an August box, which I love and I think its great. However, I ordered the growth kit as well, and they sent me a package that has a slip in it that said it was the kit, but it was just another August box. Very disappointed. I have reached out to them and hope they will fix it. Will change to 5 stars if they do, the box really is great.

Verified Purchase

One of my favs!!

Jul 29, 2019
Terrah J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favs! Best bang for your buck! Fastest shipping i have ever experienced! Thanks Muse Illumunate you made my day!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Worth IT

Jan 10, 2019
Brenda M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Muse is a wonderful box. I'm an entrepreneur and I was looking for something that's going to help me stay focused and become a better person and with the tools and books I get every month from Muse I completely feel like I'm on the right track! Thank you Muse cant wait for next months lesson

Muse Illuminate said...Jan 10, 2019

Thank you Brenda! We are so happy that Muse is making an impact in your life and personal growth!! Next months box will definitely help you stay more focused.

Seller

Excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I would recommend this box to anyone. As a Mental Health Therapist I found box to be very useful in my office! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Superb

Jan 23, 2019
Natalie A.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Yet again, you knocked it out of the park. Love this subscription. This is definitely worth the money. Everything in the box I can find useful. Can’t wait to read this one..... love the selection of books that are picked monthly.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE MY BOX!

Oct 19, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I LOVE MY BOX! Now I have guidance on what books to read, I have a support system for achieving my goals, theres really cool and informative blogs on the portal and I get these awesome worksheets that helps me become more clear and stay on track on my vision and future.

Definitely would recommend for anyone thats looking to go the next step in life. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOX!

Great Content

Nov 02, 2018
David W.
1 Review
Overall

I think I just met my favorite book! The book is great, the worksheet that comes with the book is even better, I never lose my focus while reading. and I got some cool office gadgets

Buying Options