The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $29.67 / month

Muse Illuminate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Jessica R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the book and the workbook. I’m going to be applying it everyday for the rest of the year! Can’t wait to see what’s next

Best box!

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Awesome but careful of Canadian fees

Nov 18, 2020
Nathalie C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great and the items were awesome. Unfortunately, the shipping to Canada is expensive and then when it crosses the border, they make you pay import fees, so the boxes end up costing us over $100.

Verified Purchase

Great box for upcoming Entrepreneurs

Jul 12, 2020
Pam B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the motivational books and the fun office items that come in my box!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Muse Illuminate

Jun 05, 2020
Mike A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing! This box was purchased as a gift and it truly stood out and delivered what was promised! If you are looking to stay on track, create new and better habits and learn how to become more productive this is definitely the box for you. The contact of the box was great lots of worksheets to reflect on along with activities, loved the book and the workbook as well ! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Purchase!

Oct 27, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!! Something for everyone who needs a little boost😍

Verified Purchase

A keeper!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription and incredible customer support!

Verified Purchase

Subscribed for 3 Months

Sep 10, 2020
Anneta G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

God bless this subscription box. I knew that i wanted to shake my life and get it back on my feet after hitting a road block but I wasnt sure with wear to start. My friend told me about Muse Illuminate and i quickly jumped on and ordered a box, I was extremely impressed and Im hooked! Thank you for keeping me on track, cant wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Incredible find!

Aug 21, 2020
Lindsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love how beautifully put together this box is! The books are always extremely helpful, I love the pens and writing gear and it comes in a pretty blue box!! Top of the line work ! Keep it up!!

Verified Purchase

Love all the books!

Jul 16, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box of motivation!Its fun and the book selections perfect. Also the bookish items are awesome

Verified Purchase

Absolute Waste of Money!!

May 27, 2020
Steve S.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription with Muse was one of the worst mistakes I've made and I'm hoping this review reaches you so you can avoid making the same one. There is no way on this planet, or any other, that this garbage is worth $30+ a box. I was expecting items that would help spark ideas and creativity. Books from maybe lesser known author's and not from someone who everyone has, like Napoleon Hill. Who next? Tony Robbins? I also received a 2 pack of Post-It's, a set of Bic Soft Feel pens and a Kingman USB Hub that I found online for $1.25 that one reviewer rated as "absolute garbage." Are you serious?! If I could get a refund, I would.

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed in the quality

Mar 01, 2020
Barbara Y.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was pretty and the contents were ok, some of the products were damaged. The journal that came with it had a messed up cover and the dish that was sent had been printed badly was off center and was peeling. It was my first box, I don't believe I will be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 27, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality