The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $29.67 / month

Muse Illuminate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Jessica R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the book and the workbook. I’m going to be applying it everyday for the rest of the year! Can’t wait to see what’s next

Best box!

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Awesome but careful of Canadian fees

6 days ago
Nathalie C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great and the items were awesome. Unfortunately, the shipping to Canada is expensive and then when it crosses the border, they make you pay import fees, so the boxes end up costing us over $100.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Purchase!

Oct 27, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!! Something for everyone who needs a little boost😍

Verified Purchase

Great box for upcoming Entrepreneurs

Jul 12, 2020
Pam B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the motivational books and the fun office items that come in my box!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Muse Illuminate

Jun 05, 2020
Mike A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing! This box was purchased as a gift and it truly stood out and delivered what was promised! If you are looking to stay on track, create new and better habits and learn how to become more productive this is definitely the box for you. The contact of the box was great lots of worksheets to reflect on along with activities, loved the book and the workbook as well ! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

A keeper!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription and incredible customer support!

Verified Purchase

Subscribed for 3 Months

Sep 10, 2020
Anneta G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

God bless this subscription box. I knew that i wanted to shake my life and get it back on my feet after hitting a road block but I wasnt sure with wear to start. My friend told me about Muse Illuminate and i quickly jumped on and ordered a box, I was extremely impressed and Im hooked! Thank you for keeping me on track, cant wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Incredible find!

Aug 21, 2020
Lindsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love how beautifully put together this box is! The books are always extremely helpful, I love the pens and writing gear and it comes in a pretty blue box!! Top of the line work ! Keep it up!!

Verified Purchase

Love all the books!

Jul 16, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box of motivation!Its fun and the book selections perfect. Also the bookish items are awesome

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 27, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box the items are all things I will use. I am eager to read the books and utilize the affirmation cards. I feel like this box should have had more for the price. It is well curated but it definitely follows a pattern- two self-help books, affirmation cards, a couple of cheap items with positive slogans printed on them, and a magnet. I haven't decided to keep it yet, I'll try the products first then choose.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I would recommend this box to anyone. As a Mental Health Therapist I found box to be very useful in my office! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely an amazing box and company!

May 28, 2020
Nicki B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my sister and she absolutely loved it ! It had some amazing pieces in it , that truly reflected her as a business woman! Even though I didn’t want to keep a month to month subscription quite yet, I know for a fact I will be back to order more for gifts , and myself in the near future! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

May 26, 2020
Anna D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping