The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $22.25 / month

Muse Illuminate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Jessica R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the book and the workbook. I’m going to be applying it everyday for the rest of the year! Can’t wait to see what’s next

Best box!

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Good box

Mar 27, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box the items are all things I will use. I am eager to read the books and utilize the affirmation cards. I feel like this box should have had more for the price. It is well curated but it definitely follows a pattern- two self-help books, affirmation cards, a couple of cheap items with positive slogans printed on them, and a magnet. I haven't decided to keep it yet, I'll try the products first then choose.

Verified Purchase

Great box for upcoming Entrepreneurs

Jul 12, 2020
Pam B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the motivational books and the fun office items that come in my box!

Verified Purchase

Love all the books!

Jul 16, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box of motivation!Its fun and the book selections perfect. Also the bookish items are awesome

Verified Purchase

Thank you Muse Illuminate

Jun 05, 2020
Mike A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing! This box was purchased as a gift and it truly stood out and delivered what was promised! If you are looking to stay on track, create new and better habits and learn how to become more productive this is definitely the box for you. The contact of the box was great lots of worksheets to reflect on along with activities, loved the book and the workbook as well ! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely an amazing box and company!

May 28, 2020
Nicki B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my sister and she absolutely loved it ! It had some amazing pieces in it , that truly reflected her as a business woman! Even though I didn’t want to keep a month to month subscription quite yet, I know for a fact I will be back to order more for gifts , and myself in the near future! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

May 26, 2020
Anna D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I can tell it's going to be a fun and productive experience.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Muse Box

May 21, 2020
Beth M.
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my Muse box!!! Having to cancel due to the Convid19 virus, please follow the suggestions and/or rules! Best to all during strange,hard and history making times!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 06, 2020
Cathleen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my husbands birthday. It arrived today and he loves it. They have perfectly created this box and even added some essentials for the current situation we face world wide. I highly recommend you give them a try. 🙂

Great box to stay focused and positive

Apr 11, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Its keeping my mindset very positive and busy during this COVID-19 times

Totally Recommend

Apr 11, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
Overall