Success Crate

by Success Crate
The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs
40 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Success Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
40

Best box!

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Jessica R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the book and the workbook. I’m going to be applying it everyday for the rest of the year! Can’t wait to see what’s next

My Success Create Experience

Jul 15, 2021
Megan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a few problems when it came to shipping my first box. The customer service was barely there to help. The first time they sent it over it got sent back for some reason. Then the second time they sent it to the wrong address. If you have a problem with shipping you will have to message them many times to get it fixed. You'll have to have patience if you do go through any problems
But once I did get my box I went from being upset about everything to pretty happy. I found my box to be filled with items. All of which I found to be useful items (Although could maybe have a little bit better quality). They are all things I can use day to day and happy to make part of my routine. If you're looking for a box to help you stay motivated, on task, and success I would recommend this box!
The box doesn't include a list of the items with their value and purpose. Although it is easy to guess I always appreciate when a box has one. I do think I am getting my money's worth.
I got a three-month subscription. Depending on what my two other boxes contain I think I may extend this one.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Mar 06, 2021
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute items that I will definitely use! So much fun to open!

Verified Purchase

Quality Gift Idea

Mar 02, 2021
Kristie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These will make great gifts for employees and clients alike!

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Jul 04, 2021
Stephanie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just wasn’t what I was expecting

Verified Purchase

No sign of Crate or Customer Service

Apr 16, 2021
Aimee O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The crate was "shipped" months ago, no sign of it arriving. The seller has not contacted me and Cratejoy have no way to contact them to resolve.
I ordered 5 crates with this company, so far 2 have not arrived (1 of which says it has shipped a long time past)
The lack of customer service here would really put me off ever using this company again.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Apr 06, 2021
Sandra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For Christmas this year, I gave everyone in our family a subscription box. This particular one has been disappointing. I bought it for my 22 year old son who just graduated from college. He has been less than thrilled with it. The items seem to be somewhat more oriented to females except for maybe the books. Most of the items are things he will not use, so I feel that it was a waste of money. The reviews I read were positive, so I had high hopes, but, unfortunately, I would not be able to recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed! Not worth the money

Apr 05, 2021
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m shocked at all the rave reviews. I’ve received my second box so far. The first one’s book was absolutely horrible. I gave most of the other things away to my 9 yr old daughter. But I held out hope for the second box, and boy did that disappoint even more. They literally included an item from the dollar (yes $1 item) bin from Target in the box. It was an awful plastic phone “shelf” that there is zero purpose for unless you have an outlet high on a wall and a short cord. But, no joke we saw at Target yesterday. The book was also again not very good. I’m super bummed I wasted so much money.
The only good part of these boxes is the small paper card with affirmations. And that’s worth maybe .50 cents.
Very, very disappointing.
If you are fresh out of college or brand new in the workforce, maybe this would be on ok box. I’m certainly not the target market as I’m further in my career and have read life-changing, motivational and self-help books. There has been nothing of real value in my boxes so far.

Verified Purchase

One Good, One Bad

Mar 25, 2021
Anne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box (which was quite full of nice products) so I was excited to receive this one. Unfortunately this month was a disappointment. The box barely had anything in it:
- Plastic cup with a coffee saying that is only for cold drinks(?) and the lid has a hole but did not come with a straw
- Plastic phone holder
- 4 small highlighters
- 1 book
The book does look good, but I feel like I got a $15 book for $36, as the handful of other things were pretty cheap. Hoping my third month is back up on par with the first month!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible box subscription

Mar 28, 2021
Shelby P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I haven’t received any boxes and my subscription has renewed. I’ve been waiting forever and I don’t have money to waste. I was really excited for this box but now I just want my boxes so I can cancel after I get what I’ve already paid for. Very unhappy. Do Not Order. I have received multiple emails saying my box is getting ready for shipment but that’s it.

Verified Purchase

I give 5 out of 5

Apr 30, 2021
Mariam P.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful Box

A little disappointed in the quality

Mar 01, 2020
Barbara Y.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was pretty and the contents were ok, some of the products were damaged. The journal that came with it had a messed up cover and the dish that was sent had been printed badly was off center and was peeling. It was my first box, I don't believe I will be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 27, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box the items are all things I will use. I am eager to read the books and utilize the affirmation cards. I feel like this box should have had more for the price. It is well curated but it definitely follows a pattern- two self-help books, affirmation cards, a couple of cheap items with positive slogans printed on them, and a magnet. I haven't decided to keep it yet, I'll try the products first then choose.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I would recommend this box to anyone. As a Mental Health Therapist I found box to be very useful in my office! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome but careful of Canadian fees

Nov 18, 2020
Nathalie C.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great and the items were awesome. Unfortunately, the shipping to Canada is expensive and then when it crosses the border, they make you pay import fees, so the boxes end up costing us over $100.

Verified Purchase

Subscribed for 3 Months

Sep 10, 2020
Anneta G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

God bless this subscription box. I knew that i wanted to shake my life and get it back on my feet after hitting a road block but I wasnt sure with wear to start. My friend told me about Muse Illuminate and i quickly jumped on and ordered a box, I was extremely impressed and Im hooked! Thank you for keeping me on track, cant wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great box for upcoming Entrepreneurs

Jul 12, 2020
Pam B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the motivational books and the fun office items that come in my box!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Muse Illuminate

Jun 05, 2020
Mike A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing! This box was purchased as a gift and it truly stood out and delivered what was promised! If you are looking to stay on track, create new and better habits and learn how to become more productive this is definitely the box for you. The contact of the box was great lots of worksheets to reflect on along with activities, loved the book and the workbook as well ! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely an amazing box and company!

May 28, 2020
Nicki B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my sister and she absolutely loved it ! It had some amazing pieces in it , that truly reflected her as a business woman! Even though I didn’t want to keep a month to month subscription quite yet, I know for a fact I will be back to order more for gifts , and myself in the near future! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

May 26, 2020
Anna D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I can tell it's going to be a fun and productive experience.

Verified Purchase

Superb

Jan 23, 2019
Natalie A.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Yet again, you knocked it out of the park. Love this subscription. This is definitely worth the money. Everything in the box I can find useful. Can’t wait to read this one..... love the selection of books that are picked monthly.

Verified Purchase

Get it now, you won’t be disappointed!

Dec 24, 2020
Corissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month!!!!!! I track the packages every move until it arrives because I absolutely LOVE this box!!!!!!!!! Every month, I get a morning affirmations card, gratitude cards for each week, at least one best selling book, a coordinated book mark for the book, a ton of gadgets and office supplies and so much more!!!!! It is WELL worth what you spend and then some! Get it now, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Purchase!

Oct 27, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!! Something for everyone who needs a little boost😍

Verified Purchase