Success Crate

by Success Crate
The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs

Plans as low as

$22.25/ month

Buying Options

Success Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box!

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Jessica R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the book and the workbook. I’m going to be applying it everyday for the rest of the year! Can’t wait to see what’s next

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Awesome but careful of Canadian fees

Nov 18, 2020
Nathalie C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great and the items were awesome. Unfortunately, the shipping to Canada is expensive and then when it crosses the border, they make you pay import fees, so the boxes end up costing us over $100.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Mar 06, 2021
Lecia H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute items that I will definitely use! So much fun to open!

Verified Purchase

Quality Gift Idea

Mar 02, 2021
Kristie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These will make great gifts for employees and clients alike!

Verified Purchase

Get it now, you won’t be disappointed!

Dec 24, 2020
Corissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month!!!!!! I track the packages every move until it arrives because I absolutely LOVE this box!!!!!!!!! Every month, I get a morning affirmations card, gratitude cards for each week, at least one best selling book, a coordinated book mark for the book, a ton of gadgets and office supplies and so much more!!!!! It is WELL worth what you spend and then some! Get it now, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Purchase!

Oct 27, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!! Something for everyone who needs a little boost😍

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

4 days ago
Sandra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For Christmas this year, I gave everyone in our family a subscription box. This particular one has been disappointing. I bought it for my 22 year old son who just graduated from college. He has been less than thrilled with it. The items seem to be somewhat more oriented to females except for maybe the books. Most of the items are things he will not use, so I feel that it was a waste of money. The reviews I read were positive, so I had high hopes, but, unfortunately, I would not be able to recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed! Not worth the money

6 days ago
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m shocked at all the rave reviews. I’ve received my second box so far. The first one’s book was absolutely horrible. I gave most of the other things away to my 9 yr old daughter. But I held out hope for the second box, and boy did that disappoint even more. They literally included an item from the dollar (yes $1 item) bin from Target in the box. It was an awful plastic phone “shelf” that there is zero purpose for unless you have an outlet high on a wall and a short cord. But, no joke we saw at Target yesterday. The book was also again not very good. I’m super bummed I wasted so much money.
The only good part of these boxes is the small paper card with affirmations. And that’s worth maybe .50 cents.
Very, very disappointing.
If you are fresh out of college or brand new in the workforce, maybe this would be on ok box. I’m certainly not the target market as I’m further in my career and have read life-changing, motivational and self-help books. There has been nothing of real value in my boxes so far.

Verified Purchase

One Good, One Bad

Mar 25, 2021
Anne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box (which was quite full of nice products) so I was excited to receive this one. Unfortunately this month was a disappointment. The box barely had anything in it:
- Plastic cup with a coffee saying that is only for cold drinks(?) and the lid has a hole but did not come with a straw
- Plastic phone holder
- 4 small highlighters
- 1 book
The book does look good, but I feel like I got a $15 book for $36, as the handful of other things were pretty cheap. Hoping my third month is back up on par with the first month!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible box subscription

Mar 28, 2021
Shelby P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I haven’t received any boxes and my subscription has renewed. I’ve been waiting forever and I don’t have money to waste. I was really excited for this box but now I just want my boxes so I can cancel after I get what I’ve already paid for. Very unhappy. Do Not Order. I have received multiple emails saying my box is getting ready for shipment but that’s it.

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed in the quality

Mar 01, 2020
Barbara Y.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was pretty and the contents were ok, some of the products were damaged. The journal that came with it had a messed up cover and the dish that was sent had been printed badly was off center and was peeling. It was my first box, I don't believe I will be renewing.

Verified Purchase