The Ultimate Personal-Development box for everyday people and entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $22.25 / month

Muse Illuminate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box!

Jan 30, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box yesterday and I love it! I work multiple jobs, am starting my own blog, and raising four teenage boys. This box is great for my confidence, focus, and motivation! I love the monthly affirmations card. I read it first thing this morning and it set the mood for the day. I cannot wait to read the books! Customer service was friendly and fast! I'm excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the book that came in this box! Opening this box was so much fun - there was tons of stuff in there! Highly recommend.

Absolutely an amazing box and company!

2 days ago
Nicki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my sister and she absolutely loved it ! It had some amazing pieces in it , that truly reflected her as a business woman! Even though I didn’t want to keep a month to month subscription quite yet, I know for a fact I will be back to order more for gifts , and myself in the near future! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Absolute Waste of Money!!

3 days ago
Steve S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription with Muse was one of the worst mistakes I've made and I'm hoping this review reaches you so you can avoid making the same one. There is no way on this planet, or any other, that this garbage is worth $30+ a box. I was expecting items that would help spark ideas and creativity. Books from maybe lesser known author's and not from someone who everyone has, like Napoleon Hill. Who next? Tony Robbins? I also received a 2 pack of Post-It's, a set of Bic Soft Feel pens and a Kingman USB Hub that I found online for $1.25 that one reviewer rated as "absolute garbage." Are you serious?! If I could get a refund, I would.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

4 days ago
Anna D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I can tell it's going to be a fun and productive experience.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Muse Box

May 21, 2020
Beth M.
16 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my Muse box!!! Having to cancel due to the Convid19 virus, please follow the suggestions and/or rules! Best to all during strange,hard and history making times!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 27, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box the items are all things I will use. I am eager to read the books and utilize the affirmation cards. I feel like this box should have had more for the price. It is well curated but it definitely follows a pattern- two self-help books, affirmation cards, a couple of cheap items with positive slogans printed on them, and a magnet. I haven't decided to keep it yet, I'll try the products first then choose.

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed in the quality

Mar 01, 2020
Barbara Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging was pretty and the contents were ok, some of the products were damaged. The journal that came with it had a messed up cover and the dish that was sent had been printed badly was off center and was peeling. It was my first box, I don't believe I will be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Client Gifts!!

Jan 30, 2020
Stacy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had been searching high and low for a fun way to send gifts to my clients, and this is IT!!

The boxes are perfect for entrepreneurs!

There are great books, practical office stuff, and inspiring quotes and other items too!

Every month is filled with fun and exciting surprises. I’m a FAN!!

Verified Purchase

I love getting this box every month

Jan 28, 2020
Amy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! My boss buys it for me and all her clients and everyone is so excited to share with each other about our excitement about what we get every month. I'm so excited to get it every month and love it so much. Also, their customer service is superb!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 06, 2020
Cathleen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my husbands birthday. It arrived today and he loves it. They have perfectly created this box and even added some essentials for the current situation we face world wide. I highly recommend you give them a try. 🙂

Great box to stay focused and positive

Apr 11, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Its keeping my mindset very positive and busy during this COVID-19 times

Totally Recommend

Apr 11, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
Overall